QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3939141334
Find Your GREEN MOTION Car Rentals at London Stansted Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON GREEN MOTION AT LONDON STANSTED AIRPORT, STN

Average rating on GREEN MOTION at London Stansted Airport: 7.7 /10

S.Lehner

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 8, 2022
“Exciting”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Especially Mouna did a great job and was very nice and helpful.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

P.Tuliszka

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 25, 2020
“Good as always”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Gr8 job
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020
“Great price but hassle.”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
Great base price BUT they make their money from all the extras and they keep coming and hard selling them. If your strong and say no to everything it’s fine. Don’t get ripped off or guilted into adding and adding and adding cover, fuel deals etc...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Sen

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019
“I don't recommend any car from Green Motion.”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.0 /10
The car was Kia Ceed and it was dirty and it was rainy when I picked the car up. I couldn't spend so much time to look the car around. But I took lots of pictures of the car. There was damage in front of the car and they gave me that car with specified damage in the pickup form. I drove that car 14 days and didn't use rear seats. When I went to drop that car, one guy came from the cabinet and he just opened the door and realized very very very small point that I couldn't see at my first look. There was a little and tiny dent that I didn't see before and he said me we have to charge this dent to you. I show the initial photos to him but he was getting stuck in to charge that dent to me. My initial photos contain that area too but it was so rainy and that point was wet. So hard to realize with eyes but "Micheal"(the guy's name was according to his told) seen this point at first look. And he said to me I have already charged 232GBP for that dent. I couldn't understand when he charged when he decided to charge. According to his measure dent was 30mm. But as you can see the attached picture its not over the 5mm. I will report your company to my bank as that was a fraud. Also, I asked the "Micheal" to show this dent wouldn't be charged the next person who rent this car. He told me he had already entered that damage in their system. I requested to see his report and there was nothing in that car detail!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was quite simple and helpful. Nothing was unexpected. Very happy to use your website.

R.Confalonieri

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019
“Nice car, nice staff!”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
Green motion staff at Stansted office is great, very helpful and nice.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Simply the best way to rent a car

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
It was important to me to get away quickly and the staff were efficient and pleasant.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Tuliszka

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Great as always
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice and easy

P.Tuliszka

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019
“Superb”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Once again superb, really recommended
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love this app

View more >
Compact | Volvo V40 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 5.3 /10
Booked a Compact | Volvo V40... Received a Citroen C3... Charge me for a part of the damage that was already on the car once picked up (it was a misaligned bumper that clearly was like that because of a small crash the car had on the back and that was on the check in document). If you accept to receive a car with a smaller category than the one that you paid, and have an insurance book with them... Instead, stay away. I booked with them several times but knowing that they were NEVER giving me the right category car.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

A.Kullmann

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019
“Easy going rental”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
Long waiting time for pick up
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini Van | Citroen C4 Grand Picasso 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019
“Simple et efficace.”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Une voiture abîmé à l'arrière et une caméra de recul défectueuse, mais à part ça pas de problème en particulier.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

P.Tuliszka

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 14, 2019
“SuperB”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
Gr8 service as always
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 12, 2019
“very cheap but comany not very nice”
About GREEN MOTION: 3.7 /10
not very friendly stff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
fantastic site very easy use

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 6.3 /10
I don't see a point why there is a deposit of 1200 GBP on a Fiat 500.

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019
“very happy with rental service”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Well organized
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Nelson

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 8, 2019
“Very good service - all as was expected.”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Everything went according to expectations.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was fine - everything as expected.

S.Mcpherson

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 27, 2019
“Easy cars good. Green motion not so good”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.3 /10
Service too slow Sent a walk to back of an unlit car park. Try to sell upgrade car, satnav, extra miles cdw insurance. If I had wanted them I would have booked them!! Petrol was on the red.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use.

P.Mills

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 20, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
Must admit we’ve had many car hires but linda made this car hire so easy and quick and we’ll use this again for sure
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was easy and quick from word go

W.Lee

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2019
“Wasn’t sure where to go and what to ride and ended up wrong rental place and they called for me you”
About GREEN MOTION: 6.7 /10
Need to be more clear to ride shuttle bus for the customers so they don’t ended up wrong place and be more kind.

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 18, 2019
“Easyrent was good, easy and value for money.”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.3 /10
The staff at the car park were polite. But the man at the desk is clearly in the wrong job - he should be kept away from customers! Really intrusive with questions and incredibly sexist. He said he was “joking” but i can’t imagine any female - or male - customer would even raise a smile at his comments on “terrible women drivers”. Clearly he wasn’t very bright (or funny) but surely this comes with the training? I didn’t have the time or energy to do more than say it wasn’t acceptable, but he shouldn’t be doing that. I also didn’t like his misleading manner of trying to sell me insurance. I regularly hire cars and I know the drill, but to get all theatrical about it was tiresome.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!