QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6332730341
Find Your Europcar Car Rentals at London Stansted Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR AT LONDON STANSTED AIRPORT, STN

Average rating on Europcar at London Stansted Airport: 8.8 /10

O.Navti

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 15, 2020
“Pain free process”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
smooth quick process.recommended
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
straight forward process as always. Price

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019
“Very happy customer all round”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Skoda wasn’t available at the time so they gave me a free upgrade to VW Passat. Very friendly and great service and offer. Drop off was equally good
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Great online service, clear and easy to use

D.Gamblin

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
“Standard. Nothing special.”
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
Car was full of dust inside on the dashboard. Glove compartment still had paperwork and rubbish from the previous hirer.

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 4, 2019
About Europcar: 9.6 /10
Please don't try to trick people by scaring them about insurance. Most people have comprehensive travel insurance and when they say they don't need your insurance you shouldn't proceed to scare them that it is not enough. trying to upgrade people to another car for Inflated prices is not good. I was offered an upgrade if I paid £15 a day _ this is more than I paid for the car I hired! I was told it woukd be more economic as it was diesel!!!! We didn't use more than 15 pounds of petrol a day.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

K.CHARLTON

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 29, 2019
“Easy to hard”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Easy pick up and first class guy at the desk . Super helpful Drop off at Southend airport was made terrible and stressful with bad signage and direction.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 7, 2019
“V good. But be ready to assert your EasyRentCars quote at pick up desk”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Counter staff v helpful, short queue. Time wasted because I clicked the in terminal option on your website when in fact all car hire desks moved to the village over a year ago. Was grateful for your price and clear paperwork as Europcar tried to take 140 for the hire itself rather than your quote, then said that was without insurance/basic insurance only with high excess.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 24, 2019
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Didn't need the extra insurance, but didn't appreciate the hard sell either.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

h.burbidge

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 27, 2019
“Just what we needed,”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Good experience with good cars and customer relations
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!