From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1013082037
Find Your GREEN MOTION Car Rentals at London Stansted Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON GREEN MOTION AT LONDON STANSTED AIRPORT, STN

Average rating on GREEN MOTION at London Stansted Airport: 7.7 /10

A.Hadoura

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 11, 2019
“I had the worest experianve ever I would never recommend to anyone Very disappointed”
About GREEN MOTION: 2.0 /10
Terrible experience I’ll never do it again

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 5, 2019
“Terrible scammers will rip you off”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.3 /10
Scammers. Ripped us off by only accepting our credit card to pay the deposit IF we paid an EXTRA £117 fee for 'insurance' which we did not need (i prepurchased extra insurance with easyrentcars website). Also requesting over £75 for excess mileage now 46 days after we already returned the car. Will never hire with them again, and recommend that no one else does either. They seem cheap because they rip you off in other ways. Avoid at all costs.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

W.Rehmat

View more >
Compact | Volvo V40 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 26, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
There is a concern on the rental with Green Motion which I have taken up with the rental company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.wallace

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 10, 2019
“Only interested in more money”
About GREEN MOTION: 6.0 /10
The young lady seemed to be only interested in getting more money for extras not in true customer service. I had to ask her to repeat things as her English left a lot to be desired. The car when it arrived had not had a very good valet.

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 28, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 6.7 /10
they nearly force us to buy full cover insurance (which is expensive). when I said I had third party insurance they said it was worthless as companies never pay the deposit back. then they added that any minor scratch would mean I'd pay full deposit, and reiterated this several times, kind of made it sound like they were hunting for it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Marina

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 24, 2019
“Great little car”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Fiat 500 was perfect size and very economical in fuel. Clean and pleasure to drive. The only improvement could be for those who renting on weekly basis is to roll deposit from one booking into another instead of taking new deposit and re registering again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Spence

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 14, 2019
“Child seat hire prices are DISGUSTING considering that it is all about children's safety.”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.3 /10
The wait was very long for the car. The MAJOR problem I have is the cost of hiring car seats. WHY WHY are they so expensive when it is children's safety at risk. I was not allowed to rent them for 24 hours (why not?) while I went to the nearest supermarket to buy booster seats for £5 each. Instead they were going to charge me something like £9 per day per child. A total cost which was DOUBLE the cost of the car. I think it is DISGUSTING. Plus the booster seats they gave me were grubby, old and tatty. Pathetic and greedy.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Wright

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 17, 2018
“Good value for money but the pick up process really could be quicker”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.4 /10
Like: Cheap
Dislike: Pick up process really slow. And as I was in a rush, I didn't really pay attention to the fuel gauge but I'm pretty sure it wasn't full as there was no way it took over 1/4 of a tank for me to drive to Cambridge and back.. approx 70 miles.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!