QEEQ
Find Your Budget Car Rentals at Amsterdam Schiphol Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET AT AMSTERDAM SCHIPHOL AIRPORT, AMS

Average rating on Budget at Amsterdam Schiphol Airport: 8.2 /10

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“easy and fast pick up”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Check in was fast even with quite a few customers waiting. Car was absolutely spotless and pretty much brand new. Busget is easy to find in the airport and pick up location is easy to find too.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019

O.Tymoshenko

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 or similar
“Все хорошо кроме непонятного момента почему сняли 100€ залога и после возврата авто их не вернули?”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
Персонал особо не содействовал в возврате авто, пришлось 6 раз вокруг аэропорта навернуть, за то знаю досконально окрестности! Почему залог не вернули???
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019

M

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Good service.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy booking
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

B.Witherspoon

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 or similar
“Will hire again”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
All good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 2 Doors or similar
“Frustrating”
About Budget: 5.7 /10
Several items of damage were not noted on the hire paperwork. I pointed these out when I picked the car up, and although the paperwork was updated manually Budget did not update their records. When I check the car back in, I was told the car was fine and shown the way to the terminal. I was subsequently charged approx €400 for the damage I had previously pointed out. This seemed a little sneaky - no discussion at the car, no email advising the reason for the debit on my credit card. I have discussed with Budget and been advised that I should get a refund in approx 3 weeks. Disappointing.
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 22, 2019

David M

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Staff forgot to inform of road closures in airport, so returning the car took an extra 1/2 hour to find returns. But otherwise very efficient.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 30, 2019

N. M

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 2 Doors or similar
“Extremely good value for money. Couldn't really believe the price while booking online but no proble”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Used them before and overall very good service and cars.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Will book and recommend any time if need a car rental in the future.
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 24, 2019

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 or similar
About Budget: 8.0 /10
We booked mini C1 car and we ended up driving citroen c4 spacetour. Lady at desk asked us how many people we rent a car for. We told her that just for 2 of us and that we do not need navigation. And as a result we got car for 7 people with navigation.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 28, 2019

K.Anderson

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
“EasyRent Cars not transparent about rental costs. There are hidden T&C's and extra costs slapped on!”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Budget was great. Nice new car, however there was a technical glitch and it got a flat battery and then it took half a day to get sorted out.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 31, 2019

M.TAGHAVI

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 or similar
“Excellent”
About Budget: 9.6 /10
Like: Service was good quick checking
Dislike: Finding the location was not easy as the logo of the budget car was so small even the other rental cars office could not help me but at the end airport information desk helped
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 4, 2018

N.Mirza

View more >
Mini Van | Seat Alhambra or similar
“very nice”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Like: very nice car , nice staff
Dislike: in booking says car is booked Seat Alhambra but received other which has less space for baggage
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 3, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big