QEEQ

EINDHOVEN AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Saskia

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“Good.”
About FLIZZR: 10.0 /10
Got an upgrade. Did not get a contract, at dropoff asked for it, was sent to wrong emailadres? Did not receive it yet.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 12, 2020

Aga

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Cars could be better clean at a pick up. Also waiting time at Schiphol could be improved by having more counters at such busy rental place.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 or similar
“Did the job!”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Newish car - could have been cleaner. Service on pick up was fast, helpful and efficient. Less impressed with vehicle return experience - slow due to very low staffing levels.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Website is a bit busy - too many pop ups and distractions. Could be simpler.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“It was nice”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Second driver fee is too high.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 1, 2019

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Spacestar 2 Doors or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I asked about the exact amount of deposit beforehand and the information was wrong. You sent me 750euro but it was 900euro. Car and all other was perfect :-)
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019

Dontain

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Budget: 6.0 /10
A month after returning car and hit with an unexplained bill, just self inflicted damage, I have photos and videos before and after and no damage was inflicted. Emailed budget customer service and no response, 3 weeks and counting. Desparate behaviour by a once reputable company.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 23, 2019

RuthD

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“Experienced problem with car but very good customer service follow up.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Pick up was smooth and drive to destination was fine. Unfortunately the car would not start for our return journey to the airport and I had to call assistance which took over an hour to arrive (not Alamo's fault). The return drive was very stressful and we arrived with only 35 minutes to our actual flight departure. We therefore did not have time to put petrol in the car or we would have missed the flight. The system automatically billed us for the higher refuelling cost but, after contacting customer service, they charged only for the fuel and refunded the additional charge. After having received shocking customer service from Alamo/Enterprise Spain after a hire last summer, I was very pleased to receive such positive, fair and rapid customer service from Alamo Netherlands.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, May 1, 2019

Franco

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Good cars and good service”
About Thrifty: 9.8 /10
Like: Friendly and professional staff, good car in good conditions
Dislike: Not due to that rental specifically, but price was too high because I rented the car in Eindhoven and drop it in Cologne: not so many km but 2 different Countries. I don't blame the rental company specifically because it is like that for every one.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 17, 2018

I.Wilson

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Up graded very please with car”
About National: 9.0 /10
Like: Newish car clean and big for the two of us you made it so easy
Dislike: No dislikes
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 27, 2018

A.BOGDAN

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
“Very nice experience!”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.6 /10
Like: I like the car! First i minimizez ITS utility!
Dislike: I found the shutle bus with dificulty!
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 24, 2018

R.Davidoniene

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
“Good service!”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
Like: Car was nice and new. Shuttle back was fluent. Good price and quality ratio.
Dislike: Shuttle stop could be explained more clearly. Could not find picking up location.
Reviewed: Wed, May 9, 2018

Y.Grootenboer

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
“Very good”
About Budget: 9.8 /10
Like: They upgraded me to a bigger car
Dislike: Car wasn't clean , not washed but whiped whit a cloth.
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 5, 2018

Know More about Eindhoven Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big