QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3389082267

GOLDCAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN CROATIA

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

J.VICONDOA

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Très satisfait du véhicule et du personnel je recommande vivement
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Satisfait

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
Long procedure to rent the car a lot of paperwork
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.A

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019
“Goldcar to avoid Easy rental best experience ever”
About GOLDCAR: 3.7 /10
The worst user experience and hidden conditions, I got extra charges on damages that was missing in the contract, the agent in the counter was over loaded to have time to do checkin with us, the car was dirty, I did a complain on the gold car customer service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Just perfect, easy user experience without frictions, and the price drop rebook is very nice.

J.Jupp

View more >
Compact | Kia Ceed or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019
“Will never use small companies again.”
About GOLDCAR: 3.3 /10
Nothing like the booking and they completely ignored all the extra we prepaid. Terrible service. Miles away from the airport. Tried to overcharge for everything. Still holding lots of money on my credit card. Didn’t make it easy or pleasant for me and my disabled mother. The car was a wreck. Luckily I could negotiate and give them no reason to make things worse.

Rk

View more >
Compact | Kia Ceed or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019
“Firsty the Gold car location counter as promised during booking not at the Airport any more.”
About GOLDCAR: 6.0 /10
Had to wait nearly 30+ minutes for pickup to arrive at zagreb airport. The return is worst as the google map does not work and no link of the makeshift cabin in the woods is available so its not a good situation for car return process.

C.Loft

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019
“Horrible”
About GOLDCAR: 2.0 /10
We didn't get a car because we would not buy an insurance

C.Rielly

View more >
Mini | Fiat Panda 4*4 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019
“Very good”
About GOLDCAR: 9.6 /10
A long wait to obtain car keys only a small office at split airport. I also didn’t appreciate the sales pitch for extra insurance
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Zilic

View more >
Compact | Kia Ceed or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019
“Great dealing with EasyRentCars but avoid offers from Goldcar.”
About GOLDCAR: 9.0 /10
Initially Offered me a lower class vehicle ( Peugeot c-élysées) which I refused. Then the Counter staff blamed the Spanish office for allocating that vehicle type. then I Had to demand goldcar find me a suitable vehicle They then offered me a beaten up and worn older model Kia Ceed. I was embarrassed by the condition of the car and had to wait from 10am to 3:45pm before they eventually provided me with a suitable vehicle. Knowing I had been waiting there from 10am the counter staff still made me wait in line on 3 separate lengthy occasions before they would serve me or follow up further on finding me a suitable vehicle the category I booked. On the 3rd visit to the counter I was told they were bringing me a new Ford Focus, however the counter staff member ended up upgrading and giving my car to the customer before me instead. When I asked why did he do that? The person replied ‘because we did have a vehicle in his category available’. But why then didn’t you offer me the same when I initially arrived to pick up my vehicle? He just shrugged his shoulders and apologised. Then out of embarrassment and in the end he offered me a higher category vehicle to get me eventually going. He could’ve done that at the very start and saved everyone a lot of time and headache.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
All good

M.Sismique

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 12, 2019
“I’ve already sent a complaint to your customer service describing by terrible experience.”
About GOLDCAR: 2.0 /10
The representative was terrible focused only on the task and Zero on the client! He didn’t want to find a solution to a problem!

Alan

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 6, 2019
“GoldCar at Zagreb has moved off airport and very disorganized”
About GOLDCAR: 6.0 /10
GoldCar at Zagreb has moved off airport and very disorganized. Was advertised as being in terminal but now requires shuttle. Short staffed so takes long time to pick up and drop off car. Very aggressive about insurance at pick up.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Moran

View more >
Compact | Kia Ceed or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 13, 2019
“Awful”
About GOLDCAR: 7.0 /10
They pressure sold the protection cover would never never never use them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Ellis

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 24, 2019
“The car was good value and whole process of picking up and dropping off the car was very easy.”
About GOLDCAR: 8.7 /10
Unfortunately the staff at Goldcar led me to believe my All Collision insurance was not adequate and thus I ended up purchasing extra.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

D.Karmokar

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 22, 2019
“i was not told about the 4 times insurance amount of rental at the time of booking”
About GOLDCAR: 7.3 /10
they dont even have a sign to indicate where their desk is at the entire airport & no signs. we had to search for it for 45 mins.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!