QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

PULA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

R.Gordon

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
“Dirty car inside and out”
About Budget: 5.0 /10
Car was dirty, rubbish left from previous renters, dents in every panel of car then staff trying to charge us for petrol that we had already paid. Would not use this company again.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“The times pm and am were mixed up. The rental company was very forth coming. Good”
About Ride Car: 9.0 /10
Stuff was helpful, the car was okay. All good
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019

K.Muir

View more >
Mini Van | Citroen C3 Aircross or similar
“Great rental, shame about the smaller than promised car”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
The car boot wasn't as big as we had been led to believe. We'd booked a Mini Van | Citroen C3 Aircross or similar which should fit 3 large cases, and instead were given a Peugeot 2008 which has a much smaller boot (100L smaller). Luckily we only had to drive 20 mins from the airport to our accommodation so managed with one case wedged on the back seat between the children. On the plsu sisde the car seemed to be brand new.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019

S.Laxman

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
“Not good, car was not as described. Feel let down ... may not use carrenters again.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
Only issue ... selected car was for 7 adults and 4 suitcases as in booking. Car was not as described as it can only take 7 adults and 0 suitcases. The rep at the desk was very unhelpful and was interested even when we have proof.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019

Karthik Balaji

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“Easy and worryfree”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
Almost new car with small miles, great condition. Staff was courteous and helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 2, 2019

C.Martyn-Smith

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About CARWIZ: 7.7 /10
Organised
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019

J.Kallio

View more >
Small SUV | Skoda Karoq or similar
About CARWIZ: 5.7 /10
Process took about 1,5 hours. More staff or stop selling extra insurances at the spot.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 13, 2019

Philippe

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Très mauvaise”
About Budget: 2.0 /10
La voiture n'était pas là à notre arrivée à l' aéroport et le loueur ( Budget) ne nous a donné aucune solution de rechange et n'a même pas cherché à nous aider avec les autres loueurs présents sur place. Nous avons dû aller faire 1h de queue chez son voisin Sixt et la location nous a couté 247,88€ au lieu 148,99€ !!! En attendant nous avons été débité de notre location avec EASYRENTCARS et allons devoir entamer des démarches de remboursements ...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 4, 2019

G.Bradshaw

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra Wagon or similar
“Great competitive prices”
About CARWIZ: 8.3 /10
Car was fine but the queue for pickup was very long and took over an hour. Counter staff were ok but kept trying to sell ‘add-ons’ Really don’t know why you fill all your details out on-line and then have to go through it all again with counter staff
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Great price
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 3, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Great car and friendly staff but very long wait to collect the car.”
About CARWIZ: 9.3 /10
Waited a long time to collect the car! Over an hour which was hard work with young children. Seemed disorganised having to hand write out details that we had already submitted via EasyRentCars website when we booked it.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 2, 2019

R.Clements

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Easy car rental experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The car hire desk was really easy to locate. It didn’t take long to be served and everything was clearly explained. The car was clean and fairly new and everything went smoothly. A staff member was in the car park waiting to meet us when we returned the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was easy to book and a great price!
Reviewed: Fri, May 10, 2019

N.Smith

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“Nice car - no problems - would use again”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car was new with only delivery mileage so couldn't have been better. Staff tried to sell me insurance even though I had already bought some. Not had the deposit back yet so am reviewing on the basis that it comes back ok.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy enough to book on line and car was there when it should have been.
Reviewed: Wed, May 8, 2019

G.Manfield

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Generally good but shame about the wait fir the car”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The car was not available at the agreed pick up time- 40 minutes late and no alternative car available. Otherwise ok
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy enough to use and reserve the car. Confirmation was received quickly
Reviewed: Sat, May 4, 2019

Know More about Pula Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Pula

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">