QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4925771330

ALAMO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN AUSTRIA

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

M.Breidler

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 8, 2020
“Perfect”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Top Service, See you soon again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 28, 2020
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
All was OK. Thank you for the good services.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

c.patularu

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020
“Just perfect”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
We booked for a VW polo and received a free upgrade Nissan qashqai 2019.Very happy, friendly staff,100%recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy ,very competitive prices. 100%we look to rent again with easyrentcars

Mario

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Hello, short and fast! It was really a good service. Thanks
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Mouss

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019
“Pick up process can be improved.”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Pick up too long. Enter my personal info on internet but on desk have to fill some papers again...!

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
About Alamo: 6.0 /10
Terrible service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019
“Very pleased”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
They service was nice polite & efficient,they upgraded the car on arrival & notice that my luggage was too big to my first order. when i called them for inquiry during the the vacation they answer wright away.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
the booking platform was just fine.

C.PANDIT

View more >
Mini | Skoda Citigo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 14, 2019
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
The car was wonderful and nicely maintained. Extremely happy about the overall experience of the car. The staff was courteous too.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to compare and book cars. All queries were promptly addressed. Will come back to easyrentcars next time as well.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

M.Dabrowski

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 5, 2019
“Great car, great service. The car was brand new. I couldn't get a better deal.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great car, great service. The car was brand new. I couldn't get a better deal.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great booking process. Really easy.

View more >
Intermediate | Mercedes-Benz B Class or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 15, 2019
“Booking is easy.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The car was great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.benlarbi

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 31, 2019
“catastrophe”
About Alamo: 2.0 /10
arrivée en Autriche Alamo refuse de prendre en compte notre carte de paiement alors que j'ai appelé a 2 reprises avant de réserver on m'a dis que tout était bon on s'est retrouvé sans voiture et j'ai donc payé pour rien !

N.KUMAR

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 29, 2018
“Great Experience”
About Alamo: 8.8 /10
Like: Easy Booking and cancellation support
Dislike: I would like to have the overall insurance also integrated on EasyRentCars website, so that i am aware of full charges beforehand

Anonymous

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 22, 2018
“Excellent value for money!”
About Alamo: 9.6 /10
Like: Personalized check in procedure down to accompanying me to the pick up point.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!