QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR IN VIENNA

Average rating on Europcar in Vienna: 9.0 /10

LP Sin

View more >
Mini Van | VolksWagen Touran or similar
“Excellent and smooth free!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
We have initial hiccup as we realize that our luggages are not able to fit into the Volkswagen touran and subsequently chosen to upgraded to a bigger car Volkswagen sharan with a reasonable additional fee. the staff of europcar is helpful. Thanks
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
You guys are responsive whenever I have questions, thanks for that!
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 18, 2019

P.Achawapongsawat

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Easy renting process with reasonable price.”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Good condition car and it looks new.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

W.Daley

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“First time user. We’ll be back!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Expectations were exceeded. Counter staff were efficient and helpful throughout.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Loved the experience!
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019

D.Cross

View more >
Full Size Van | Volkswagen Sharan or similar
“Customer serivce from Europcar was terrible when we had a flat tyre”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
I have submitted a very lengthy feedback email directly to the Eurpocar desk in Vienna airport. I can share a copy with you if you wish. Their company representatives' responses to us were shocking and drastically impacted our holiday. I will never use Europcar again. Your survey above should also include queries realting to the duration of the rental.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Nothing much to add here. It did as it promised.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

E.Schneiderman

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
the car was acselent. but ther should be a man with us when we peaked up the car. insted we had to go all the way back to the counter and tell them about 2 more screches that wasnt writen. in the check out the man who checked us out said that ther was a screch on the will cover. the screch was ther from the begining and the man in the counter didnt write it doun
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

B.Robson

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“OK, but charged a one way fee when I actually drove it back to its place of registration”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
It was disappointing that I was charged a one way fee when I rented the Swiss registered vehicle in Vienna, Austria and dropped it off at Zurich, Switzerland. You certainly did absolutely nothing for that fee and if there is a cost then maybe I should be paid for driving it to Switzerland for you - not the reverse.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
OK
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

J.Tan

View more >
Intermediate | Mercedes-Benz B Class or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
just needing to note that to drive in Austria, you will need your international licence. we got a brand new car! the experience was lovely
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 7, 2019

Eren

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“I like Europcar”
About Europcar: 9.8 /10
Like: They are fast and helpful. Car is brand new.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 6, 2018

S.Owaineh

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz B Class or similar
“Description is different than reality , Europecar staff where so unhelpful”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Like: The car was excellent Staff on the parking lot were very helpful
Dislike: Staff on the desk were very uptight and unhelpful Car described for 5 luggage where it fit 4 only St the beginning the staff gave me lower class car claiming it’s the same class and he said he’s not responsible for anything the agency promised
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 22, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">