QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7018525330

EUROPCAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN AUSTRIA

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020
“short europe roadtrip”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
the people were very nice in explaining the process of international boarders and getting the appropriate paperwork
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Steve Cummings

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020
“Good car good service just difficult to find where to drop off firstly car then key”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
No instructions for drop off and no signs regarding such so spent some time driving around trying to find locations.

K.T

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 24, 2019
“簡単!スムーズ!”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
はじめての利用でしたがとてもスムーズで良かったです。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
簡単に予約できてよかったです。

LP Sin

View more >
Mini Van | VolksWagen Touran or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 18, 2019
“Excellent and smooth free!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
We have initial hiccup as we realize that our luggages are not able to fit into the Volkswagen touran and subsequently chosen to upgraded to a bigger car Volkswagen sharan with a reasonable additional fee. the staff of europcar is helpful. Thanks
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
You guys are responsive whenever I have questions, thanks for that!

P.Sermsuk

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019
“Excellent rental with an upgrade”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Got an upgrade from a VW Golf to a Mercedes C Class. Very pleased and satisfied with the service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.TEE

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019
“Would have been better if we're given the car on time and explanation for not getting the same car”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
We booked the car to start rental at 9am, we were there at around 8:35 to prevent delay, completed all documentation at around 8:45am, was told that the rental will start at 8:30am since we were early, however i felt unfair so i requested to start at 9am instead, the lady who served us said we will have to wait until 9am. So i agreed and thought they will hand us the key at around 8:50am and go through the car with us so we can leave on time. However we were only served at 9:00am, by the time we got the car was way past 9am. Also during the waiting time, I realized my flight print out and other documents were mis-handed to the lady while making payment. When i walked to the counter and asked if my document was with her, the lady was quite rude and asked me to wait for my turn. We were not given Volkswagen Polo as booked on Easyrentcars.com. No explanation given as well. The man who served us for the car return had better attitude.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

P.Achawapongsawat

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019
“Easy renting process with reasonable price.”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Good condition car and it looks new.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image

W.Daley

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019
“First time user. We’ll be back!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Expectations were exceeded. Counter staff were efficient and helpful throughout.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Loved the experience!

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 21, 2019
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Car smelled from cigarette smoking.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Goodman

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019
“Everything is awesome”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car was bigger and bigger than expected. I was very happy!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Worked just fine

D.Cross

View more >
Full Size Van | Volkswagen Sharan or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“Customer serivce from Europcar was terrible when we had a flat tyre”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
I have submitted a very lengthy feedback email directly to the Eurpocar desk in Vienna airport. I can share a copy with you if you wish. Their company representatives' responses to us were shocking and drastically impacted our holiday. I will never use Europcar again. Your survey above should also include queries realting to the duration of the rental.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Nothing much to add here. It did as it promised.

E.Schneiderman

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
the car was acselent. but ther should be a man with us when we peaked up the car. insted we had to go all the way back to the counter and tell them about 2 more screches that wasnt writen. in the check out the man who checked us out said that ther was a screch on the will cover. the screch was ther from the begining and the man in the counter didnt write it doun
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Robson

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019
“OK, but charged a one way fee when I actually drove it back to its place of registration”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
It was disappointing that I was charged a one way fee when I rented the Swiss registered vehicle in Vienna, Austria and dropped it off at Zurich, Switzerland. You certainly did absolutely nothing for that fee and if there is a cost then maybe I should be paid for driving it to Switzerland for you - not the reverse.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
OK

J.Tan

View more >
Intermediate | Mercedes-Benz B Class or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 7, 2019
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
just needing to note that to drive in Austria, you will need your international licence. we got a brand new car! the experience was lovely
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Eren

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 6, 2018
“I like Europcar”
About Europcar: 9.8 /10
Like: They are fast and helpful. Car is brand new.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

S.Owaineh

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz B Class or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 22, 2018
“Description is different than reality , Europecar staff where so unhelpful”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Like: The car was excellent Staff on the parking lot were very helpful
Dislike: Staff on the desk were very uptight and unhelpful Car described for 5 luggage where it fit 4 only St the beginning the staff gave me lower class car claiming it’s the same class and he said he’s not responsible for anything the agency promised
post image

S.Vijayan

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Audi Q5 Quattro Allrad Automatik or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 14, 2018
“Excellent”
About Europcar: 9.6 /10
Like: Good experience

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!