QEEQ

HOUSTON CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Lukasz M.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Nice rental”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Nice and easy rental
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Awesome user experience!”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Everything went smoothly and our experience was very satisfactory. We will rent again!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Using Easyrentcars was quick and easy.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 20, 2019

S.Earl

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Average/ poor this time overall”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
The car was damaged but the real issue was the cleanliness of it. Also the washer bottle was empty but when filled just after the hire when I noticed it, the water didn’t get to the front or rear screens -a legal and safety fail
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Had an issue with first booking as you cancelled it administratively and I had real issues with resolving it by phone. I agreed a £50 voucher but got $50 and had to pay the difference in higher rental charges myself.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019

E.Garcia

View more >
Small SUV | Buick Encore or similar
“Terminé pagando el doble que lo presupuestado”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
Tuve que cambiar a un auto de mayor capacidad. Creo que poner elnumero de maletas que caben no es suficiente sino el tamaño de las mismas. Esto me significó un casto superior
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Es un problema para lo que no rentamos autos con frecuencia todo el tma de los SEGUROS. yo contraté este asumiendo que todos los seguros estaban incluidos pero el de LIABILITY no estaba y lo que me dijeron en mostrador es que es el mas importante - costo ADICIONAL. deberian incluirlo o hacer referencia a que esto es obligatorio y que recomiendan contratarlo. Tuve que contratar el menor (supuestamente de $18.50 usd diarios
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Good experience.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
It was quick and when I found marks on the car before driving away the person said to just mark it down instead of telling me it didn't matter and that I don't have to report it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 27, 2019

G.NUNEZ

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
“Excelente servicio. Como pocas veces!”
About Enterprise: 9.3 /10
Un poco mas de cuidado en la limpieza.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

P.Winstone

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
“Straight forward”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
As expected - what I asked for. New vehicle with 4.4 miles but no manual.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019

WH

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Fuel tank was empty upon pickup. Said I would not need to deliber fill, but was inboiced incorrectly. Difference will be refunded (havent seen on bank yet). Hired from avis before and never had this issue so I hope it is a one off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 14, 2019

Texasdiva2015

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Excellent!!!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I would like for the Bus Sharon Mayberry bus driver she went above to accommodate us my brother is totally a disabled senior. She parked one van and came right back with a van with a lift for my brother! I shared this experience with family and friends, will use again!AND THE NICE GIRL AT COUNTER I FORGOT HER NAME...tHEY ROCK she was very fast and efficient goy long line down!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

B.Bercht

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Good rental, no big surprises, nice car”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
The price showed for the online deal had an extra charge that wasn't told before, so I ended up paying about 20 dollars extra
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 8, 2019

B.SAATCI

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Easy and comfortable”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
Good service nice behavior staff
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Nice app
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 8, 2019

J.Anderson

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
“I love using easyrentcars.com”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
I didn't get the car vehicle I requested.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 24, 2019

V.Nagam

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Process is simple and straight forward”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Best thing was car was neat and clean!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking is easy!
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

S.Collins

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
About PAYLESS: 7.3 /10
Excellent staff. Took care of an issue immediately. IAH airport.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019

M.Gonzalez

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“LO PEOR!”
About ACE: 2.0 /10
No pudimos obtener el vehículo por que 1. Se tardaron como una hora en irnos a buscar al aeropuerto. 2. El muchacho que nos llevó al renta cars iba a muy alta velocidad y en dos oportunidades estuvo a punto de chocar con otros vehículos. 3. Al llegar al la supuesta oficina era un total desastre, sucia, destruida, mal oliente, los pisos rotos, sin sistema de aire acondicionado. 4. La persona en el lugar encarga de atender al público nunca ni un saludo en más de 2 horas de espera, en varias oportunidades intentamos hablar con ella y nos ignoró totalmente, más de un cliente se fue, no tomó importancia alguna a que estábamos con un bebé el cual lloraba del calor existente en el lugar, la Sra ni se preocupó por decirnos algo al decirle que nos retirábamos, llamamos a un Uber y nos fuimos al centro de renta del aeropuerto. LO PEOR QUE ME A PASADO EN NUESTROS VIAJES CON UN RENTA CAR. No deberían tenerlos en su página.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

C.ROGERS

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“never rent from them again and really believe i should get at least 1/2 my rental back for this”
About ACE: 6.7 /10
the car was dirty windows so bad I could not see and I stopped and got cleaner to clean them dash and armrest were stickey from coffee or coke. low tire and guage was on and they said don't worry about it just drive it. it was the dirtiest car I have ever rented took an hr to get it when I arrived there after waiting at airport for 56 minutes and was told they were only 8 minutes away and I had to call 3 times to get them there
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

CE

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Really bad, charges did not include taxes and information on the app was not clear about it”
About Dollar: 2.7 /10
Car condition was not good, really bad experience. Poor customer service
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

M.Zubia

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Very good experience!”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
Very happy with Thrifty as I ran about an hour behind my pick up time and since the full size was not available, they gave me what looked to be an upgrade. Thanks!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I love this EasyRentCars application on my phone. Very easy to use. Thank you!
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
About Dollar: 7.3 /10
Kind of scammy in Houston. Got a $31 bill for two 50 cent tolls incurred without my knowledge
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
There was a javascript error at the very end of checkout, but I got a confirmation email.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019

M.Zubia

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Very good rental experience!”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
The car (Malibu) was good enough but a bit uncomfortable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I really like using the EasyRentCars app. Very easy to use and best rates available.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

Know More about Houston Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Houston

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big