From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9533758027

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON THRIFTY IN TAMPA

Average rating on Thrifty in Tampa: 9.0 /10

P.CROSS

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 13, 2022
“Very good and I will certainly use QEEQ again next year.”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Very quick and efficient check-in - and supplied an upgraded car as my preferred car was not available.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Having to change the reservation dates by a few days (due to Covid and flight changes) I tried to amend the booking on-line, but was faced with an increase in the rental cost of some $300. I contacted the customer service number to question this increase, but the agent wasn't able to supply an answer. Hence I cancelled the original booking on-line and made a new booking at the original rental fee!! All a bit unnecessary?

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Wrangler 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019
“Excellent & Professional!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Excellent service, product, and options knowledge, as well very friendly especially the gentlemen who serviced us when we brought the Jeep back to the airport!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent web site, user friendly, and precise products & service.

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
They charged me an extra $60 for toll rental that can be purchased for $5 at any pharmacy (I found out later) he could have advised me about that
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019
“Check-in horrible. Agent acted like a con man and tried every sneaky trick and scare tactic in the”
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
Check-in horrible. Agent acted like a con man and tried every sneaky trick and scare tactic in the rental car book. I will never rent from thrifty at tpa again due to this agents bs.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Vance

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019
“I have never rented before where I was able to go into a certain area and pick out my own vehicle.”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Overall pretty happy!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

C.Potts

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
My car smelled like cigarettes and I called and nothing was done about it I will never rent with you again

View more >
Intermediate | Mazda 3 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 3, 2019
“good”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
GOOD JOB
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
GOOD DEAL

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 3, 2019
“Great experience, no complaints”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
We really enjoyed the rental
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We really enjoyed the process, easy peasy

J.Casey

View more >
Intermediate | Mazda 3 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 3, 2019
“Best car rental value I could find”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
The car was great. I wish I was told a little more about the Easy Pass - Sun Pass for tolls. I bought the option but didn’t know specifically which toll lanes to use or how it gets billed.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!