QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON THRIFTY IN TAMPA

Average rating on Thrifty in Tampa: 9.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Wrangler 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent & Professional!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Excellent service, product, and options knowledge, as well very friendly especially the gentlemen who serviced us when we brought the Jeep back to the airport!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent web site, user friendly, and precise products & service.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
They charged me an extra $60 for toll rental that can be purchased for $5 at any pharmacy (I found out later) he could have advised me about that
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Check-in horrible. Agent acted like a con man and tried every sneaky trick and scare tactic in the”
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
Check-in horrible. Agent acted like a con man and tried every sneaky trick and scare tactic in the rental car book. I will never rent from thrifty at tpa again due to this agents bs.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

L.Vance

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“I have never rented before where I was able to go into a certain area and pick out my own vehicle.”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Overall pretty happy!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

C.Potts

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
My car smelled like cigarettes and I called and nothing was done about it I will never rent with you again
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Mazda 3 2 Doors or similar
“good”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
GOOD JOB
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
GOOD DEAL
Reviewed: Fri, May 3, 2019

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Great experience, no complaints”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
We really enjoyed the rental
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We really enjoyed the process, easy peasy
Reviewed: Fri, May 3, 2019

J.Casey

View more >
Intermediate | Mazda 3 2 Doors or similar
“Best car rental value I could find”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
The car was great. I wish I was told a little more about the Easy Pass - Sun Pass for tolls. I bought the option but didn’t know specifically which toll lanes to use or how it gets billed.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, May 3, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big