QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2441030228

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EASIRENT AT BRISTOL AIRPORT, BRS

Average rating on Easirent at Bristol Airport: 7.6 /10

T.Carlo

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 16, 2022
“The Magnificent 7”
About Easirent: 9.0 /10
Super efficient ! Thank yu Mrs Angelica
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I called from airport to get help and a gentlemen gave me all info i needed Thznk u
post image
post image
post image

c.bourret

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Mondeo Estate or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 25, 2022
“I would use both the platform and Easyrent again.”
About Easirent: 9.0 /10
The attendants both at pick up and drop off were extremely nice and friendly .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great price, great value.

L.Goody

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020
“Smooth transaction but better customer service required”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
Very easy transaction and the car was good. I must point out one aspect of customer service which was under par. After my returning my car I was instructed to enter the Ford people carrier. A couple got in the very back seats but we had difficulty in unfolding the seat for me. The driver just stayed in his driving seat unwilling to help. Eventually he got out and assisted. He then got back into his seat without closing my sliding door, which I had trouble closing. I eventually managed to close this. I think this driver needs some customer service training!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Very well

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020
“Great price, service, and nice car - why pay more somewhere else?”
About Easirent: 9.3 /10
It was very quick and easy. Great service. Great price and we got a new car. Overall very pleased!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Trevit Treels

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019
About Easirent: 8.0 /10
Unprofessional location which resembled a garden shed in an allotment. Makeshift parking area. Really bad first inpressions which put me on high alert as if it were a scam. I assume a very poor franchisee.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019
“Excess charges and dirty car not the car I ordered no space at drop off etc”
About Easirent: 2.0 /10
Tried to discuss issues but they just were not interested! Only after I lodged negative feedback did they want to discuss - sorry - too late! Never will use again!!!!

C.Elliott

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 26, 2019
“much better than expected - great staff”
About Easirent: 8.0 /10
staff were really excellent and the process smooth. The pick up was about 8 minutes walk form airport - and was told shuttle would take 15-20 mins to arrive so maybe not so good if mobility problems
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Mitchell

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 24, 2019
“Happy with mostly everything apart from the cleanliness of the vehicle. Wasn't impressive.”
About Easirent: 7.7 /10
On returning the car I stopped in Farrington to top up fuel when car wouldn’t start. Due to the car running out of Adblu I wasn’t able to start car. I called office which then was asjed to buy and topup Adblu. On doing this the car still didn’t start so RAC had to be called. This cause a lot of stress as I had a 6 mth, 4 year & 6 year old and a flight that day. This is something that should of been checked before hiring a vehicle.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 22, 2019
“Awful!”
About Easirent: 2.0 /10
Long pick up time. Poor access to a small yard for car rent. Dreadful staff on return and poor process. Would not use again.

D.Cowan

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Kuga or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 28, 2019
“Bad then goid”
About Easirent: 8.7 /10
When picking up the car the woman marking the damage was totally obnoxious as was the driver who picked us up at the airport. The young chap behind the counter started off okay but when getting into discussions with the damage marking lady he became slightly rude and wouldn't listen. On returning the car what a totally different experience the 2 guys checking in the car and young man behind the counter so much better. Pity the others couldn't learn from them
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Vauxhall Insignia or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 30, 2019
About Easirent: 8.0 /10
Car was a little shabby. The yard was dirty.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 7, 2019
“We were really not impressed with any aspect of the service we recieved.”
About Easirent: 4.3 /10
We were really not impressed with any aspect of the service we recieved.

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 6, 2019
“Great value, good car”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Very good value, nice people, no harassment to get their insurance just offered as an alternative, collected from airport. All very easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Easy

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 5, 2019
“Very good customer service”
About Easirent: 9.0 /10
Had to wait for vehicle as it was very busy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Green

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 17, 2018
“Holiday rental”
About Easirent: 9.6 /10
Like: The company computer system crashed while doing the pickup paperwork. Staff were very apologetic and included a GPS for free as a compensation for having to wait.
Dislike: Office is a bit dingy and lacks any sort of customer comfort.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!