QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9581381268

KOTA KINABALU CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Lim Hui Sing

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 28, 2019
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Although they don’t have a counter at airport , no hassle on pick up and drop off Great service

Y.HOOI CHUN

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Anyting in good conditions
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Chan

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
I was not sent any information that there is NO Europcar counter. I looked for it all over the airport. Eventually I went in tourist office and was told that the Europcar representative is outside the carport at 'pillar 2'. What a complete mess and waste of time. I should be informed of it before at booking stage. The car did nit arrive at the time it was booked. It arrived about 45 mins later!!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

H.Yaacob

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Very good service
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

A.SOH

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019
“Good ;)”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car and services were good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.LEE

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019
“Easy”
About SURIA: 9.7 /10
Great and quick service from Calvin. Car only had 15k mileage and very well maintained.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Javen ccw

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 17, 2019
“Happy and safe journey”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Excellent service and vehicle with tip top condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Y.C

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 15, 2019
“Smooth and simple”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.3 /10
Overall service was very good. They do not have a counter in KK airport yet, kinda tough for the staffs. Hope they could get one in the near future.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Tang

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda BR-V 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019
“I spend more than 30 minutes to look up your office”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
You need a office or counter in the airport
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
I expect a bigger seven passenger van

Ron Sim

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019
“Efficient and no-fuss car rental service!”
About KK: 8.0 /10
The counter, pick-up and drop off staff were all excellent and friendly. The counter staff was kind and understanding when I informed her the car would be returned half an hour later than scheduled. Overall, good experience.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Straight forward booking experience and information provided was clear.

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 1, 2019
About KK: 7.0 /10
Interior of the car can be cleaned up better.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

H.CHAN

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 26, 2019
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.7 /10
I was expecting a counter at the airport for ease of picking and drop off car by parking at the public parking.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Lim Hui Sing

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Europcar newly set in Kota kinabalu , the car is totally a new car ! Everything just smooth , will definitely book again next time
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Shafiq

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019
“A hassle free experience”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Counter staff was really helpful to all my questions and they were very friendly people.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

PH

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019
“A great experience!”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
Although the car looks small but the leg room is good. It is also a very new car with only 1500km clocked when it was handed to us.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Easy to book with app voucher. Should consider more discounts for returned customers.

FML

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019
“Overall experience is positive, but could have been better”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.3 /10
The car was quite new & clean, I'm very satisfied with the condition of the car. Customer service was polite, very helpful. However, the whole experienced almost got overshadowed by the drop off process. The staff was late for 45 minutes, which in turn makes me almost late for my flight. I have had better car rental experience in the past, where staff responsible for pick up/drop off will often contact/whatsapp me as soon as my flight landed.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The platform is easy to use. Convenient to purchase additional rental insurance.

Chung Siong Tan

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019
“Great car for long journey”
About SURIA: 9.3 /10
I would prefer to communicate via phone call more than whatsapp when pick up the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
None

N.ANTHONY LAU

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019
“Cheap & convenience”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
Tint no enough.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Jaysponge

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019
“Comfy and clean car”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.0 /10
Very difficult to reach them as I’ve arrived earlier and tried to call them request to pick up the car in earlier time but no one answer the call. There was no counter/kiosk could reach them. Please improve this service. However, the car condition is good and feel comfy with it.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to make booking through their apps

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“約束時間に返却場所にスタッフが現れなかった”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
午前4時の約束時間に返却場所にスタッフが現れずフライトに遅れそうになった。1時間近く遅れて現れたスタッフはずっと待機していたと開き直って過ちを謝らなかった。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Know More about Kota Kinabalu Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Kota Kinabalu

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!