QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7864831268
Find Your Cheap Keddy by Europcar Car Rentals in Kota Kinabalu

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON KEDDY BY EUROPCAR IN KOTA KINABALU

Average rating on Keddy by Europcar in Kota Kinabalu: 9.1 /10

R.Lewis

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020
“Good value but very difficult in finding the agent at the airport to get the car.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.7 /10
It was very difficult to get this car rented as I walked around the airport and did not see a counter for them. Luckily I went to the tourist info center and they called and I found the agent. Again very time consuming and difficult to get someone. Upon returning the car, I called in advance and had to wait for someone to arrive at curbside of the arrival area.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Tushar

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019
“Brand new car, clean, smooth drive and very good pickup/drop off service.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
I was charged late evening hours even though it was just 8:15pm while regular hours were until 8pm. I feel 8pm is considered too early as most places I rented car has regular hours until 10 or 11am. In this consideration, suggest you consider refund of the same.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

Lim Hui Sing

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 28, 2019
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Although they don’t have a counter at airport , no hassle on pick up and drop off Great service

Y.C

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 15, 2019
“Smooth and simple”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.3 /10
Overall service was very good. They do not have a counter in KK airport yet, kinda tough for the staffs. Hope they could get one in the near future.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.CHAN

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 26, 2019
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.7 /10
I was expecting a counter at the airport for ease of picking and drop off car by parking at the public parking.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Shafiq

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019
“A hassle free experience”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Counter staff was really helpful to all my questions and they were very friendly people.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

PH

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019
“A great experience!”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
Although the car looks small but the leg room is good. It is also a very new car with only 1500km clocked when it was handed to us.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Easy to book with app voucher. Should consider more discounts for returned customers.

FML

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019
“Overall experience is positive, but could have been better”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.3 /10
The car was quite new & clean, I'm very satisfied with the condition of the car. Customer service was polite, very helpful. However, the whole experienced almost got overshadowed by the drop off process. The staff was late for 45 minutes, which in turn makes me almost late for my flight. I have had better car rental experience in the past, where staff responsible for pick up/drop off will often contact/whatsapp me as soon as my flight landed.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The platform is easy to use. Convenient to purchase additional rental insurance.

N.ANTHONY LAU

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019
“Cheap & convenience”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
Tint no enough.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Jaysponge

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019
“Comfy and clean car”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.0 /10
Very difficult to reach them as I’ve arrived earlier and tried to call them request to pick up the car in earlier time but no one answer the call. There was no counter/kiosk could reach them. Please improve this service. However, the car condition is good and feel comfy with it.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to make booking through their apps

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!