QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1028637280

VENICE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Valeria

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019
“Esperienza soddisfacente nel complesso”
About Sicily By Car: 8.3 /10
I sedili posteriori dell'auto non erano pulitissimi ma la macchina era complessivamente in buono stato e seminuova. Ho avuto un upgrade gratuito del veicolo.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

V.Vashisht

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019
“Pathetic”
About Budget: 2.0 /10
These people are pure fraud and robbers. I returned the car with full fuel even then these thieves never returned my security deposit of 80 euros. I kept on emailing them but thieves are thieves.

D. Zan

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019
About ecovia: 9.0 /10
Counter staff very friendly and helpful.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good prices and rent a car dealers, confirmation and docs not fully clear and correct, can be improved.

L.Talpo

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra Wagon or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019
“Good experience”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.3 /10
Good company. Only the 12V connection was not working so i couldn't use my GPS Garmin (USB port didn't work with my device and that wasn't the Green Motion fault because it didn't work in other cars as well).
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

JK

View more >
Compact | Alfa Romeo Giulietta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019
“Would book again.”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
As always, not the car I expected but happy with Skoda Oktavia estate in lieu of Alfa. However, I think this was primarily because you wanted to get a German registered car back to Munich on a one way drop off.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

R.Goertzen

View more >
Intermediate | R Opel Insignia or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
The car was not available that we requested. Took 3 tries to get a car that would work. Very disappointed.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

T.Leong

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019
About Budget: 7.3 /10
Only thing is have to wait for long time when pick up the car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Full Size Van | Seat Alhambra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
“Good service, good car, but much too expensive.”
About Target Rent Italy: 9.0 /10
Great service but would have liked something closer to the airport.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Not so happy with the price. Very expensive!! The price for the kind of car we need with 4 children is unreasonable.

DAvid

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019
“Simple et facile”
About Target Rent Italy: 10.0 /10
Simple et facile
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Simple et facile
post image

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019
“terrible, a ne plus refaire”
About GOLDCAR: 4.0 /10
Ils m'ont oblige a payer une assurance supplementaire alors que ma carte bancaire offrait des garanties superieures.

Joe

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019
“Venedig sicily”
About Sicily By Car: 9.3 /10
The Car was good for the price. Staff was very nice. The only bad thing was aggressiv Moskitos at the Pickup in the evening.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I would like to have the filter option "in terminal" on the Computer website Like in the Mobile Site.

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019
“Good price if you have the time and patience to wait.”
About ecovia: 7.3 /10
I have never waited so long to get a rental car in my entire life! Over 2 hours, with not many people in line. While I liked the car, it was too big for our purposes, but I was so exhausted from the long wait that I didn't want to exchange the vehicle. I vowed never to rent with Ecovia again! 1 hour into the wait with no movement in the line. Still have not received an explanation or apology for what took so long!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

T.Lowin

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019
“The car had a large amount of damage prior to picking it up, only two areas were noted on the form.”
About Budget: 5.7 /10
Car was changed to Fiat 500, no issues with that. Paid for both my wife and myself to drive car, insurance docs backed this up, Budget refused to sanction my wife driving as they claimed we hadn't both hired the car. Will not use this company again, as any questions were met with "unable to help" and apparent language difficulties, although demanding extra payments were easily said.
post image

C.Deola

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019
“Positive”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
Seemed good
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Not much idea

RP

View more >
Luxury SUV | Volvo XC90 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019
“Good.”
About Hertz: 6.3 /10
Car was heavily chiped, dented and with two major dents which were not included on the condition report. Luckily this was picked up by me prior and was included on the report. Counter staff at pick up were trying to scare us to buy additional insurance despite knowing that we already bought this earlier from easyrentcars during booking.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Quick response from easyrentcars on booking. I was asked to provide two credit card, which luckily I had. IT would have been better if these things are mentioned in instruction.

Roger

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019
“Great customer service”
About Target Rent Italy: 9.3 /10
Once we found where to pick up the shuttle to the pick-up point, everything was very easy. The staff at the pick-up and drop-off point were fantastically helpful and kind. They deserve congratulations. The car was almost new and spotlessly clean. It was a first-rate rental experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easycar was very easy!

L.Crawford

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Focus C-max or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019
“Great Company, great car, great holiday”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Good experience from counter staff, very pleasant and efficient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and I registered for discounted prices which I save £37. Will use again

Mike

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
“Great value, no problems.”
About ecovia: 8.7 /10
Good company, but signs led us to doing quite a lot of searching. Please tell other customers it is on the top of the parking block and the airport exit number.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Mr. Happy

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
The counter staff in Venice were very busy when we went to pick up our vehicle but they worked quickly to look after everybody as fast as possible. The only thing I thought could be improved would be signage directing people to the proper area to fill out the appropriate forms.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything at Easyrentcars worked flawlessly. We had no issues during the entire rental process. I did contact their customer service right after I booked to confirm we should expect no additional charges when picking up the vehicle. They promptly replied to me query and correctly told us what to expect.

TimLew

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
“Generally good but let down by lack of staff at pick up and return point.”
About ecovia: 7.7 /10
Too few staff, those there were good, but unable to meet the demand hence slow service. Parking in ecovia area limited, had to double park, nobody there to check vehicle in.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Venice Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Venice

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!