QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2464163275

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON CARHIRE IN DUBLIN

Average rating on CARHIRE in Dublin: 8.0 /10

R.Vlach

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 14, 2022
“Easy to use and the prices.”
About CARHIRE: 9.0 /10
The car was what we needed for boot space and roomy inside for the four of us. The GPS worked in the car even-though we did not pay extra for it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Every thing worked great with QEEQ in the booking process. The price we got was less then the other booking services. We did get a price reduction after making the booking. Will definitely use QEEQ again.

N.Mann

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 16, 2022
“A great and easy experience”
About CARHIRE: 9.0 /10
A big thanks to the delightful Vanessa who was extremely helpful on picking up and drop off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy process

D.Oconnell

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Mondeo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 15, 2021
“Great first time rental.”
About CARHIRE: 10.0 /10
Easy fast and efficient pick up. Nice car in good condition . Would rent again .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Platform great no issues with booking Did not sign up for Price Protection.

B.Finnerty

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 26, 2020
“Fantastic service from Europcar”
About CARHIRE: 10.0 /10
Excellent service from the staff at Europcar. I was late in on a flight and they remained open for me. and upgraded me rather than send me to the far-away depot. They also facilitated me changing the details of my booking as my credit card had recently become out of date. Fantastic service all-around.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020
“Europcar/CARHIRE customer service is pretty good even we faced some complicated car change process”
About CARHIRE: 8.3 /10
Service was proivded through Europcar. I booked a Ford Focus becasue we have 2 big luggages and required big trunk space. However, only same class (e.g. a Hyundai model) was offered when I picked up the car. As a result, the trunk space did not fit for the purpose. So it is suggested Europcar/CARHIRE to countercheck with customers the big luggages size in hand and see if the car is fit for the usage. This will significantly reduce the car pick up time or any car change process (if required).
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Service was proivded through Europcar. I booked a Ford Focus becasue we have 2 big luggages and required big trunk space. However, only same class (e.g. a Hyundai model) was offered when I picked up the car. As a result, the trunk space did not fit for the purpose. So it is suggested Easyrentcars to countercheck with customers the big luggages size in advance. This will significantly reduce the car pick up time or any car change process (if involved).

C.Roeb

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019
“Great experience/ watch out for the sales at the counter”
About CARHIRE: 8.7 /10
We did have a very nice experience with the employee Alex and his colleague. They contacted us after the rental when we had returned to germany, because they found my girlfriends drivers licence and bank cards, which she had forgotten somewhere in the car. She thought they have been stolen. Alex sended the cards with no extra carge from ireland to germany and declined to take any reward money from us. Upon check in the lady told us that an extra fee for a car upgrade (diesel car) would pay of the regular booking with a gasoline car. This statement was simply false and she also did not give us any information about the toll system... we would have expected by a good customer experience. However the experience in the end (gettining the cards back) was so outstanding, that we are very happy that we are glad we had choosen Europcar, we can trust Europcar in general and give 5 stars for this rental.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
everything perfect

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 17, 2019
About CARHIRE: 8.0 /10
We had to wait well over an hour for our car. We were initially told we were being upgraded (which seems to happen every time we hire a car) but the upgraded car could not be found so we were told we would be upgraded still further. Despite being very clear we wanted (and had booked) a manual car, when we went to our car we found it to be an automatic. Having waited for nearly an hour and a half to get a car we could not be bothered to go back to the check in desk to argue! If we had known the car was to be an automatic we would not have paid for a second driver as only the first driver was comfortable driving an automatic.

Mark

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 24, 2019
“Headache”
About CARHIRE: 6.3 /10
Instead of having a Ford Focus I received a Citroen. The heating system was terrible, the windows were always fogging. The manual transmission was difficult to engage in proper gear. The heater was so noisy it was impossible to have a conversation.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Saunders

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019
“Smooth but got ripped off with insurance.”
About CARHIRE: 9.3 /10
I paid for insurance through carhire which was not accepted by europcar therefore I had to pay the insurance again.

J.Brouder

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019
“Disgusted”
About CARHIRE: 3.7 /10
Didn’t like being coned with insurance

P.Dunne

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
“Easy rental experience”
About CARHIRE: 10.0 /10
Great customer service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use site

N.OConnor

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Mondeo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“Easyrent is what it says, and makes for a stress free value for money rental and thus holiday.”
About CARHIRE: 10.0 /10
Simple online process. Clarity on pick up and drop off. Easy to change dates by cancel and rebook and at same rates. No hidden tricks. Value for money and smiley team. I noted some new scratches on car as I hired it. Told to take photo as evidence and if any issues in future refer to these. They then signed my form to show the reviewed and agreed. Very helpful. Will use again for sure.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Online very simple and functional.

Bobby

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
“Completely hassle free”
About CARHIRE: 10.0 /10
The person who served us was great. Really friendly. The whole process took no more than a couple of minutes and the car was spotless. Usually I hate renting cars but this was almost... a pleasure?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 25, 2019
“It was as if the fellow I dealt with had never rented anyone a car before”
About CARHIRE: 5.3 /10
We were kept waiting well over an hour for no good reason other than incompetence, as far as I could tell. I'd made the point in the booking process that the car needed to be comfortable for my disabled and elderly Mum - it was not.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!