QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5158535268

TAMPA AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 15, 2021
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Everything went smooth and add expected
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was easy and saved me some money, happy

C.Lahne

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 8, 2020
“Good experience”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Took a lot of time. Kept wanting me to upgrade.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Seemed to be a smooth processing

L.Hoogenboom

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020
“Nice car of good quality but we paid too much.”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
They were helpfull and quick. CAR in good condition, but we needed to upgrade because our car was according to them to small. Also the car you want in never there....
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
We paid almost 1.000 euro’s for 3 weeks for a Fort... we wanted something completely different

E.Smith Jr

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020
“Good”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Did not have the car I signed up for but compensated me for the change.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Took far too long to pick up.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

r.devlin

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020
“Very pleasant.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Only the long queue to pick the car up at Tampa airport. Don't really need this after a long flight!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

V.Dyson

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 24, 2020
“Easy Rent Cars are great! Fox is easy to pick up/drop off.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Fox needs to hire more customer service agents. Every time I have had to call them, I have been on hold for hours. They overcharged me from the amount quoted but after being on hold forever, I finally got the RUDEST customer service girl I have ever talked with. She fixed the issue and refunded me but she needs a new job!!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book as always!

R.Ayon

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020
“Car rental at it's finest”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Great customer service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy process

H.Chan

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020
“Poor condition of the car”
About Budget: 6.3 /10
The vehicle is brand new but it could not start on the second day morning after I got it. Although I called the Budget Roadside assistance but the problem could not be fixed. Finally I found out that the keyless system of the key was failure even I changed the key battery. I went to the Budget shop in the city for help but they did not have same category of vehicle for exchange. I only used the emergency startup to start the engine every time in this 2 weeks.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

D.Smith

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020
“good”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
The experience was good but the car had an odor that took several days for it to disappear.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was great! I even emailed a question the day of my trip and was sent a response in a timely matter.

V.Dyson

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 11, 2019
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
The car had auto locks but they provided no FOB so I had to manually lock and unloack the car for the duration. Long line at Tampa to pick up. Two of the four employees were chatting so much that only the other two were actually getting customers in and out of there. Less talking.. more working would be a huge benefit!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always easy to book.

L.Seitz

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
They were awesome. Went out of their way for us. We would rent from them again!’

D.Wagner

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 27, 2019
“ADEQUATE”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
The counter staff was fine, even above fine, however there not enough of them. Waited for 30-45 minutes to get to them.\

C.E.

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 27, 2019
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Need more people assisting at the counter for rental pick up. Only 2 working and one said they volunteered to stay over to try to help the over an hour line that continued past myself. The times and number of rentals scheduled should be managed better by scheduling staff durning those busy times.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Peter Smout

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Delighted that, due to a delayed flight home, we could extend our rental by 2.5hours at no extra charge. Only issue was on collection we were not asked to sign anything so this had to be done at the collection garage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Not aware of price drop protector

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019
“Perfect experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Super customer and easy upgrade.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Cousens

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019
“Ripped off !!!!”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
I was charged $36.23 for fuel even though I filled up the gas tank before returning the car, the tank was full at the time the vehicle was returned, a total rip off I`ll never rent from you again !!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Carver

View more >
Luxury | Jaguar XF or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 17, 2019
“It was great!!!!”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
It was great to drive a Jag around town for the weekend!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.BRUNO

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 16, 2019
“WILL NOT DO BUSINESS WITH FOX.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
I RENTED A KIA SPORTAGE AND GOT A MITSHUBISHI OUTLANDER. NOT AS GOOD PRODUCT. WINDOWS WERE DIRTY. HAD TO ADD TIRE PRESSURE TO TIRES. FOX SHOULD DO A BETTER JOB IN PREPARATION OF RENTAL CAR. ALSO THEY HAVE TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. THEY DON'T ANSWER THERE PHONES. NO ONE TO TALK TO WHEN NEEDED. I LEFT MY GLASSES AND SOME CHANGE IN CAR AT DROP OFF. WENT BACK LATER TO GET GLASSES. NOT IN CAR, AND DESKCLERK WOULD NOT LOOK IN LOST FOUND. SAID THEY WERE CLOSE FOR THEEVENING. WHAT! ALSODID NOT RECEIVE MY DEPOSIT BACK FOR $150. HAD TO GO TO CREDIT CARD CO. FOR HELP.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Pearson

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019
“Easy peasy!”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
everything went smoothly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
no problems

Know More about Tampa Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!