QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2739508336

TAMPA AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

D.Wagner

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 27, 2019
“ADEQUATE”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
The counter staff was fine, even above fine, however there not enough of them. Waited for 30-45 minutes to get to them.\

C.E.

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 27, 2019
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Need more people assisting at the counter for rental pick up. Only 2 working and one said they volunteered to stay over to try to help the over an hour line that continued past myself. The times and number of rentals scheduled should be managed better by scheduling staff durning those busy times.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Peter Smout

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Delighted that, due to a delayed flight home, we could extend our rental by 2.5hours at no extra charge. Only issue was on collection we were not asked to sign anything so this had to be done at the collection garage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Not aware of price drop protector

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019
“Perfect experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Super customer and easy upgrade.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Cousens

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019
“Ripped off !!!!”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
I was charged $36.23 for fuel even though I filled up the gas tank before returning the car, the tank was full at the time the vehicle was returned, a total rip off I`ll never rent from you again !!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Carver

View more >
Luxury | Jaguar XF or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 17, 2019
“It was great!!!!”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
It was great to drive a Jag around town for the weekend!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.BRUNO

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 16, 2019
“WILL NOT DO BUSINESS WITH FOX.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
I RENTED A KIA SPORTAGE AND GOT A MITSHUBISHI OUTLANDER. NOT AS GOOD PRODUCT. WINDOWS WERE DIRTY. HAD TO ADD TIRE PRESSURE TO TIRES. FOX SHOULD DO A BETTER JOB IN PREPARATION OF RENTAL CAR. ALSO THEY HAVE TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. THEY DON'T ANSWER THERE PHONES. NO ONE TO TALK TO WHEN NEEDED. I LEFT MY GLASSES AND SOME CHANGE IN CAR AT DROP OFF. WENT BACK LATER TO GET GLASSES. NOT IN CAR, AND DESKCLERK WOULD NOT LOOK IN LOST FOUND. SAID THEY WERE CLOSE FOR THEEVENING. WHAT! ALSODID NOT RECEIVE MY DEPOSIT BACK FOR $150. HAD TO GO TO CREDIT CARD CO. FOR HELP.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Pearson

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019
“Easy peasy!”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
everything went smoothly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
no problems

G.Brown

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
The car had a few dings and stains on seat but ran great. Also had almost 60000 miles. Not a new car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Borst

View more >
Intermediate | Chrysler 200 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019
About Alamo: 7.3 /10
The car was leaking water during rainy weather, I got charged for tolls afterwards while we paid all tolls cash, First car we picked on the airport needed service right after we started the engine car was short on oil
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image

Bob Anderson

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019
“Will rent again with Easyrentcars.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Car was excellent. On arrival at the counter the staff were very helpful and the whole process took under 10 minutes.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was great and speedy.

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Wrangler 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019
“Excellent & Professional!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Excellent service, product, and options knowledge, as well very friendly especially the gentlemen who serviced us when we brought the Jeep back to the airport!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent web site, user friendly, and precise products & service.

A.Hayden

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019
“AVOID FOX RENTALS”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Will NEVER rent from them again. Vehicle class reserved not available at time of pickup. Reserved full size SUV and got a mini van. Hidden fees!! Toll process was ridiculous! 3xs higher than all other rental companies. If you think you are saving money, you are wrong! It will be more in the end and you wont get the vehicle reserved! AVOID
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
You need to negotiate better prices with the larger rental companies!

C.Orben

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019
“The price was right!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly we were in and out. Fox tried to sell additional insurance but we did not accept it. Car had a long scratch on it but it was noted prior to us leaving TPA.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Little Johnny

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
The greatest rental car company!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.GHATTAS

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 11, 2019
“terrible”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 2.3 /10
Fox didn't have the car I booked nor a similar car. They give me a smaller size, when I questioned the agent, he became unfriendly. When I went to pick up the car, I saw 2 cars of the model that I booked, but they told me those cars are not ready!!. the condition of the car they give me was terrible, mechanically, the smell, and it did'nt have floor mats, with a hole on the driver side floor. very bad experience.

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 22, 2019
“Will use again”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
The return area could have been marked out better
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

JC

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019
“Overall very good value”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
The tires were low and back seats kept falling down.. main problem was that the fob didn’t always work leaving me unable to unlock the car.. I was traveling alone so the thought of being stranded was a bit worrisome.. I stoped locking the car...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Not teally

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019
“Awful”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
It was a terrible experience .. I WILL NEVER use this company again... Nor your service! I thought I was saving money, but the price at the counter was $185, not the $217 you'll charged me... No savings there!! But mostly an hour and a half wait for a rental was over the top! Our flight was only an hour and 20 minutes.. I don't know what Fox's problem was, but it was crappy service!!

H.CHEUNG

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019
“Great experience”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Great service, fast pick up, good condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Tampa Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!