From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 2185900061
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 2185900061
logo_img

JEJU AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

J.Cotto

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 30, 2019
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 6, 2019
“なかなか良いレンタカー会社”
About tamra: 8.0 /10
ナビが韓国語しかなく、車内でAMラジオが聞けない(電源は入るが、どこの局を選択してもホワイトノイズしか聞こえない)ところが不満だった。 スタッフは片言の英語ながら親切に説明しようとしてくれた。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
ポイントの制度がよく分からない。 あるのかもしれないが、貸し出しの問合せを現地から行う為の連絡先を分かりやすくして欲しい。
post image
post image
post image

P.Leng Hong

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019
“Good”
About tamra: 8.0 /10
Actually it is not so convenient to collect and drop off the car outside from airport given the big luggage we have. Besides, it will be better to provide the driver with full tank of fuel when we collect the car as we do not know how much we need to fuel up before we return. I would say this policy was unfair to the driver.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

L.Zhi Yuan

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019
“Best rental experience!”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Had rented twice in Jeju and only language was an issue, during taking over of the car, staff could not understand some of our questions in English. Nonetheless, staff service is still efficient and also helped us with the language of the in-built GPS. Hertz (or Lotte rent-a-car) has also made it very convenient for car tenants to move from airport to their rental place with high frequency shuttle bus. Will definitely recommend to rent from for people going to Jeju! Thank you!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Sweet and simple, made renting cars an ease, thank you Easyrentcars! And keep it up!

K.Chia

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019
“Great!”
About LOTTE: 9.0 /10
Process is fast and smooth. Car had a slight smell.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nil.

G.Smith

View more >
Standard | New Hyundai Avante 2019 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019
“Excellent Experience - Highly Recommended”
About tamra: 10.0 /10
Everything about the experience dealing with Easy Rent Cars was excellent. Ease of booking, information provided, instructions, etc. were right on the money. Will definitely use Easy Rent Cars for my next rental. Portugal and Spain next year !!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Ling

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019
“Abit of waiting for english speaking staff.”
About Be My Car: 8.7 /10
Need to wait 25mins for an english speaking staff to read out t&c.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
post image
post image

H.KOBAYASHI

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019
“仲間と最高の旅”
About LOTTE: 7.3 /10
車両にキズが多くあり、受取り時に写真を撮って 受取りした。 スタッフに、多少日本語がわかる人が居たら最高。

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 31, 2019
About tamra: 8.7 /10
Fast pick up and drop off process
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

T.ARAKI

View more >
Standard | New Hyundai Avante 2019 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 14, 2019
“素晴らしかった。なのにとても安かった。”
About tamra: 10.0 /10
済州空港から送迎でしたが、歩いても行けるところで便利でした。受渡返却ともスムーズで迷うことはありません。また車も内外ともとてもきれいでした。お店の人がNAVIをセットしてくれたので助かりました。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019
“オススメ!”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
受取カウンターは日本語対応不可でしたが、丁寧に説明してくれました。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
簡単にレンタカー予約ができました!

B.Macalister

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019
“Location of pickup and drop-off was a disappointment but overall a good experience”
About Hertz: 7.3 /10
Not actually Hertz but local firm Lotte which was fine, just the wrong name on my paperwork. The confirmation clearly stated car rental pickup and drop-off "on airport" but in fact we had to go outside in the rain to board a shuttle to the depot. That was not far but not as requested nor confirmed. The final direction on their satnav took us down a side street in the opposite direction to the drop-off which was a bit confusing.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

MML

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 20, 2019
“Acceptable service with room for improvement.”
About tamra: 5.7 /10
I booked Kia Morning but was given Chervolet Spark instead. The car is not new with many scratches and tyres thread almost worn out. I requested to switch car but was told that no other car available. However, I can clearly see two Kia Morning available at the car park lot that day. I also noticed that the Chervolet Spark fuel consumption was higher as compared to Kia Morning. I was charged additional KRW10,000 for late returning the car for 40 minutes. Besides that, the GPS provided were outdated and difficult to use.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Easy and simple car booking process. I hope other user reviews and comments will be shown at the website rather than just ratings score.

P.Seah

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 24, 2019
“Good car rental experience via EasyRentCars.”
About LOTTE: 8.7 /10
The pickup counter does not have the sign of “LOTTE” which caused a bit of confusion. If I am not wrong, it is “ Hertz” instead. Also, there is a machine for the customers to take queue number but it is placed at a corner. No one guide the customers to take queue number.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Z.Xu

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 17, 2019
“Good”
About tamra: 7.7 /10
The size of the car is just nice for 2 pax with 2 big luggage and 2 small luggage.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 21, 2019
“Best booking experience with easy rent cars”
About tamra: 8.0 /10
Everything is fine, however at that time, a staff is not friendly at pickup point. The rest is fine.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Everything is fine

D.Lim

View more >
Medium SUV | ssangyong Tivoli or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019
“The process was smooth.”
About tamra: 5.7 /10
The car was dirty with insects in it. Interior of the car was dusty and ill-maintained.

a.ALmajed

View more >
Small SUV | Renault QM3 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019
About tamra: 10.0 /10
Perfect
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The are gentle

C.Yap

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 8, 2019
“Low price for an old car”
About tamra: 5.7 /10
Need to find where to take the shuttle bus to reach the pick up point
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to make booking.

H.Lai

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 1, 2019
“Quick disappointed”
About tamra: 5.7 /10
Car condition really not good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Generally good

Know More about Jeju Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!