QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8335065275

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BE MY CAR AT JEJU AIRPORT, CJU

Average rating on Be My Car at Jeju Airport: 7.9 /10

L.Ling

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019
“Abit of waiting for english speaking staff.”
About Be My Car: 8.7 /10
Need to wait 25mins for an english speaking staff to read out t&c.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
post image
post image

A.Lim

View more >
Full Size | Kia K5 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 16, 2019
“Excellent service from the staff who speaks English when picking up the car”
About Be My Car: 8.7 /10
It is my first time renting a car in Jeju. The car comes with GPS. The staff is helpful to set drop-off as Home on the GPS (the GPS is a must as it finds the place that I wanna to go easily and it is in Korean) which really makes it easy for me to find my way back to return the car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The website is easy to use. The price is reasonable as it comes with insurance and GPS device.

A

View more >
Full Size | Kia K5 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 9, 2019
About Be My Car: 6.7 /10
The phone number written is unreachable, direction given is different from the actual store.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Huat Ong

View more >
Full Size | Kia K5 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 7, 2019
About Be My Car: 7.0 /10
no English GPS,
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Jake from the US

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 30, 2019
“Great experience in Jeju”
About Be My Car: 8.0 /10
The gentlemen found me on kakao talk and gave me perfect directions on how to find the location. The lady at the desk didn't speak Korean so we called him, he was able to explain to her that we already had insurance. Walter Yoo was amazing. The experience was great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best prices in Jeju and the customer service was fantastic. Would certainly use again!

F.Voon

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Avante or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 5, 2019
“Maintenance of car needs to be improved”
About Be My Car: 6.3 /10
Car tyre bearings were noisy Counter staff could not communicate in English Fuel level during collection was at 3/4 mark, difficult to refuel to 3/4 mark, should collect and return at ‘full’ level
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Bryan

View more >
Economy | Kia Ray or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 1, 2019
About Be My Car: 6.7 /10
Good and friendly staff. fast response. they help us a lot.

L.Pak

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Kona or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 2, 2019
“the car condition is good but need to improve the service when pick up the vehicle.”
About Be My Car: 6.0 /10
The phone number given unreachable, we unable to call the car rent supplier when we arrived Jeju. Luckily we able to call the customer service centre for help at the end we wait at airport more than 30min just can get the car. And the staff there unable speak English, we faced difficulties to communicate.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

W.Law

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Avante or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 27, 2019
“Horrible”
About Be My Car: 2.0 /10
Wait to long to collect the car and the staff is not friendly and does not know how to speak english

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 30, 2019
About Be My Car: 9.3 /10
Got given a better class of car than what was booked for. Encountered some mechanical problem 2 days into booking. Contacted the company and a replacement was immediately sent to my location. Excellent service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Shi Qiang

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 17, 2019
“Wonderful jeju trip”
About Be My Car: 7.7 /10
The car i paid in the web wasnt the same on the actual day. I rented avante but came out a KIA K3. Slight disappointment
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!