QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9586237336

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON LOTTE AT JEJU AIRPORT, CJU

Average rating on LOTTE at Jeju Airport: 8.5 /10

H.TEE

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020
“smooth pick up and great trip along”
About LOTTE: 10.0 /10
very professional
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
had tried to log in via mobile but failed.. send message also no reply

P.Seah

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 24, 2019
“Good car rental experience via EasyRentCars.”
About LOTTE: 8.7 /10
The pickup counter does not have the sign of “LOTTE” which caused a bit of confusion. If I am not wrong, it is “ Hertz” instead. Also, there is a machine for the customers to take queue number but it is placed at a corner. No one guide the customers to take queue number.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.KOBAYASHI

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019
“仲間と最高の旅”
About LOTTE: 7.3 /10
車両にキズが多くあり、受取り時に写真を撮って 受取りした。 スタッフに、多少日本語がわかる人が居たら最高。

K.Chia

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019
“Great!”
About LOTTE: 9.0 /10
Process is fast and smooth. Car had a slight smell.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nil.

Joey O

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 20, 2019
“Excellent car rental with lotte”
About LOTTE: 9.0 /10
Car is new and clean. GPS is working good. Counter can speak basic English.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 19, 2019
“Process to solve the issue of a punctured tyre.”
About LOTTE: 6.0 /10
The counter staff were not very fluent in English, leading to communication being slightly difficult. This was problematic especially as there were many things that we could not clarify. The guy who brought us to the car also did not explain much due to language barrier. Our tyre was punctured during our trip and we called the LOTTE RENT A CAR number that they provided for about at least 5 times, but no one answered the call. It was always engaged.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
We called Easyrentcars when we were unable to contact LOTTE RENT A CAR when our car tyre was punctured. Although we explained quite awhile to the customer service officer, we were very thankful when she managed to get LOTTE RENT A CAR to contact us. It was great that the LOTTE lady who contacted us could speak English too. Must really compliment Easyrentcar and ChenSun (who emailed me to inform me that she contacted LOTTE to contact me) for assisting us because I am quite sure it would had been difficult to reach LOTTE through the number they provided. Thank you so much! The LOTTE lady explained about the additional fees for the insurance for the new car, and called back promptly after we sent her pictures of our destination and condition of the car. A new car was sent to our location about an hour and a half later. However the guy who came did not speak much English too but we managed to communicate a bit. He asked whether we were explained about the insurance and got me to sign some papers which were in Korean. He also managed to inform me that as we used about half the tank of fuel for the car with the punctured tyre, we would need to pay a certain amount for the fuel too. When we returned the car, they charged me an amount (i assumed was the fuel and insurance for the new car as there wasn't much explanation too, but the figures tallied approximately to the amount that i was informed about the insurance and the fuel for the previous car). I was just thankful that Easyrentcars was able to assist us in contacting LOTTE and explaining the situation to them despite the language barrier. Thank you!

Aj

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Avante or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 9, 2018
“3 days rental in jeju”
About LOTTE: 9.2 /10
Like: The staff was very helpful.
Dislike: Perhaps your company could provide a map in the nearest petrol station near the rental company because when we booked the car with full tank, we need to return with full tank too.

Lim Zhi Yuan

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Avante or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 30, 2018
“Just go for LOTTE RENT A CAR”
About LOTTE: 10.0 /10
Like: fast and efficient staffs
Dislike: the gps navigation system

J.Chan

View more >
Mini Van | New Kia Carnival 9P or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 15, 2018
“great driving experience”
About LOTTE: 8.0 /10
Like: car is spacious
Dislike: Car is big and sometimes hard to negotiate on Jeju narrow roads and carparks

T.BOON

View more >
Mini | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 3, 2018
“Process of booking online was fast and efficient.”
About LOTTE: 8.2 /10
Like: Picking and returning the rental car was smooth. Very happy that there was an English speaking staff who attended to us.
Dislike: More flexibility in terms of car returning times.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!