QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5430665219

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ACE AT BRISTOL AIRPORT, BRS

Average rating on ACE at Bristol Airport: 9.0 /10

K.Williams

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019
“Good pickup and drop off no problems car was in good condition happy with everything.”
About ACE: 9.7 /10
Happy with car, counter staff very helpful and overall experience very good.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking platform not too difficult to use so no issues.

D.Thomson

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019
“Expensive.”
About ACE: 5.3 /10
Office not open in the morning as promised. So had to leave the keys. Then returned to Afghanistan to find they had charged me 400 for damage to tyres and cleaning the car!!! Absolute rip off. I was warned by others when I told them who I rented the car from and they were correct. I would advise everyone to stay clear of this company. Green motion - not even the company I was expected to be renting from as no mention ANYEHERE of this.

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019
“Short break”
About ACE: 8.7 /10
The counter staff were helpful and friendly, however the driver who picked us up and dropped us off at the airport had no customer service at all. He did not greet us or converse with us. Also I noted when waiting at pickup at airport and on return to pickup point that he did not assist any customers when removing their luggage from the back of the vehicle. One customer had a mobility scooter and had to remove it on his own as the driver did not attempt to help. Due to this reason I would not recommend the Green motion company for car hire.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Wilson

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019
“Exceeded expectations”
About ACE: 8.3 /10
Car was in the same class as booked, clean inside a little less so on the outside but still acceptable. Shuttle transfer service was efficient, Counter service staff were also polite and efficient (a technical printer problem added 5 minutes to what would otherwise have been a sub-10 minute collection. Drop off was super efficient as was return shuttle to terminal (a 3 minute ride). Overall, exceeded my expectation and was excellent value for money. Would recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Jane M

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019
“Easy booking, great car and value for money.”
About ACE: 9.7 /10
Car was great. Limited milage could have had some options. Something to confirm how many ltrs the petrol tank can take, would be helpful, to be able to fill to say 50%.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Realy easy to book online. Insurance options clear. However - Not aware of milage limitations until we picked up. Wish staff had run through basics like lights/ petrol access, etc

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 7, 2019
“Better than expected”
About ACE: 9.7 /10
My flight was delayed and Greenmotion had no problem staying open late to wait for me.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Cooney

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 6, 2019
“Excellent value for money and easy”
About ACE: 8.7 /10
The pick up was from Green Motion car and van rental. The name Ace Rent a Car never appeared anywhere and wasn't on the shuttle bus that collected me. It would have made pick up quicker and easier if there were clear instructions on where to meet the shuttle bus.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Ashby

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 21, 2019
“Great car, great value for money and friendly staff.”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Counter staff were very helpful, car was immaculate and they gave clear instructions where to go after ringing them once arrived at airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very user friendly. Maybe advice that a call to the company was needed upon arrival/instructions.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 12, 2019
“Why all the different company names”
About ACE: 8.7 /10
The plus point was that the car we'd opted for wasn't available so we got a bigger one. Thankfully I know how to drive an Automatic (I'd booked a manual). The list of minus points is, alas, much longer. The phone number on our Rental Confirmation was for a company called Green Motion (which wasn't a name I'd seen on the booking platform or on any of our documentation). The lift from the airport to the office was very prompt and the driver was pleasant but the office is in the back of a Motel/Hostel. I felt very uncomfortable back there. Then the insurance options were presented and the huge deposit required in order to forego the insurance cost. There was no option but to take the high daily insurance cost. The £50 deposit is still sitting as "pending" on my credit card despite being told that it'd be refunded on 9th June (i.e. when I handed back the car). The whole experience has made me feel swindled.

d.patterson

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 8, 2019
“Great service at a great price”
About ACE: 9.7 /10
Excellent as always. Does what it says on the tin.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service easy to use.

S.G

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 6, 2019
“Too many company names involved for 1 car hire..EasyRent, Ace and GreenMotion. Confusing.”
About ACE: 8.7 /10
Green Motion was very efficient
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Jorge

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 24, 2018
“Good experiênce”
About ACE: 8.8 /10
Like: The staff
Dislike: The car itself. I did not felt very safe driving that car. It might have some mechanical problem.

M.Mclaren

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 11, 2018
“Excellent Service”
About ACE: 9.6 /10
Like: Friendly service, easy pick up and drop off will definitely use again and recommend to friends

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!