QEEQ

SAMAVEST CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

T.Leong

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About Samavest: 6.0 /10
Average
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“Relaxing & Nature experience”
About Samavest: 9.0 /10
Easy to find staff upon arrival and smooth process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fast and smooth booking process as usual.
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020

T.Boon hoong

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan Urvan 15 Seats or similar
“Overall satisfy the service , just the price slighly highest due to Public Holiday .”
About Samavest: 9.7 /10
Friendy staff customer service . Explanation clear .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fast reply & arrangement .
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020

Hana Hussain

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“Easy, Hassle Free, Value for Money”
About Samavest: 10.0 /10
No comment... All was good n perfect...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No comment... All was good n perfect...
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020

N.Md Nasir

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan Serena Model Guaranteed
“Great and affordable”
About Samavest: 10.0 /10
The car is new and in good conditions. Is just that the key’s battery was low. Hope that they can replace the battery. All in all everything was great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No problem during the booking..tried the magic drop price but the price hasn’t drop.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 12, 2020

S.Ashuor

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“It was nice and good experience”
About Samavest: 7.7 /10
It was good experience but I have 2 notes;1st, the car got a lot of scratches and seems it’s need a balancing for the tyer 2nd,I called the guy who pick up the car and send messages to him without to receive his response until evening maybe because it was Sunday,otherwise this company service was good specially when I drop off the car.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
It’s the best rental car company
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020

Sal A.

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
“Good and easy rental experience when holidaying in Langkawi.”
About Samavest: 9.3 /10
Booked a Toyota Innova for my family off 5 adults and 2 children. Very spacious and car was in good condition. Samavest was very easy and no issues with them.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Got a better price after initial booking through the Price Drop Detector. So easy and convenient. Will use again.
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 27, 2020

R.Van der merwe

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Rentel was good tge car very bad”
About Samavest: 6.0 /10
The was in a very bad condition and old
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 21, 2020

N.Abd Rahim

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
About Samavest: 10.0 /10
We got flat tyre on 2nd day and thought of changing it to spare by ourselves but tools are not provided in the car. They sent a mechanic over and change the tyre for us without additional charge. Thank you for the wonderful service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

W.Liow

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
“Very good experience in my first car rental”
About Samavest: 9.3 /10
Very recommended. Got an upgraded from sedan car to MPV for free. Easy pickup and drop off too.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy & fast.
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

D.Lornie

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“Smooth ride around the island of Langkawi with Easyrentcars.com and Samavest car rental.”
About Samavest: 8.0 /10
My flight was on time and the Samavest representative was waiting for me at arrivals. He then walked me to the car, I checked out over, signed the rental agreement and handed over 200 MR cash deposit.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
It was very easy and convenient booking with Easyrentcars.com. However, I have never used any other online rental app, so can't compare with others.
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

T.SIM

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“Excellent”
About Samavest: 9.3 /10
Seamless pick up and drop off. Service crew was efficient and polite at the same time. Would definitely rent again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As the website name implies, easy to compare and rent the car(s) of your choice
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

R.Stepanov

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
About Samavest: 9.7 /10
The car was upgraded for free for better. Didn't find at arrival tha man who had to meet me but just call and in 4 minutes we found 3ach other. Car picked up at airport arrival and dropped off at same place. Very easy. Car in very good condition. Air condition worked super. Advice this company!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good service.the price fo my car had been dropped down and easyrentcars recalculate total amount and refund me the difference. Very good, never seen that in other services. Give a 5 star!
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
“Clean & nice car”
About Samavest: 9.0 /10
Good service & attention on safety by the Samavest.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fast & convenient booking with varieties of car choices.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020

TohHL

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“Good”
About Samavest: 10.0 /10
Samavest
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Anything okay!
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 21, 2019

C.YeeTheng

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About Samavest: 8.0 /10
I booked Perodua bezza but they upgraded my car to Toyota vios without any additional charges. That’s was great & surprised me.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Very easy & user friendly Booking using EasyRentCars and at the same times u can earn points. That’s really great!
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 14, 2019

Dato’ Dr Tock

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR Model Guaranteed
“Beautiful , car condition is good , good personal services .”
About Samavest: 10.0 /10
Very good service by the staff both on arrival and departure .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019

S.Bari

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
About Samavest: 10.0 /10
Hassle free process with the staff on the ground. Good car condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great app
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019

FARIS

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza 7 Seats or similar
“Amazing”
About Samavest: 8.3 /10
The car’s tyre is not good in which gross crack can be seen
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019

Vincent Ho

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“If you need to rent a car, try out Easyrentcars.com. This app finds all the available on-line option”
About Samavest: 9.0 /10
They arranged a staff to wait at the exit gate with a placard bearing driver's name, so finding them was a total breeze. We were then led to the car, inspected it for any existing damages (slight scratches, dents only). Then we drove away. Easy peasy. The car never gave us any problem during the whole rental period. We found Samavest staff efficient, knowledgeable, polite and would recommend the company unreservedly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 7, 2019

Hot Destinations For Samavest

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big