QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2388683340

SAMAVEST CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 16, 2022
About Samavest: 9.0 /10
I booked Axia but they offered me Myvi because no more Axia available. The car model is quite old, but air conditioning all functioning well. Car key remote run out of battery I guessed, because I couldn’t use it to open or lock the car door. Everytime I have to use the car key to manually open and lock the door. Other than that, all works well. Staffs are very friendly and easy approaching.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

C.Bernard

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 31, 2022
“Simple and swift!”
About Samavest: 10.0 /10
The agent who liaise with us was very friendly. It helps that they contacted us in advance and able to liaise via WhatsApp, so made communications very easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Joydeep Chatterjee

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 29, 2022
“Very good recommended”
About Samavest: 9.0 /10
Car was in good condition AC was a little late in cooling, pickup and drop-off was smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good arrangements with discounted price thanks

A.Koay

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 14, 2022
“Good and cheap!”
About Samavest: 10.0 /10
Agent was already there when I arrived. Pick-up was smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great car rental booking app!
post image

Raiden François Hadi

View more >
Special Van | Nissan Urvan 14 Seats Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 26, 2022
“Pleasant and definitely a go the next time! Vehicle is clean and good in mechanical and interior.”
About Samavest: 10.0 /10
The service staff was friendly and helpful. Shared with us the important details of the vehicle and offered a ride around the airport for orientation of the vehicle. It was a smooth and pleasant process. Also they operate 24hrs so any issue we can always contact them for support if needed.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

W.Wan

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Avanza 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 22, 2022
“Easy and Convenient”
About Samavest: 9.0 /10
Car was alright, smooth process of collecting and dropping off. Staff very helpful and quick response especially from Ms Eka.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Platform was reliable. Everything are well prepared.

S.Sallay

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota C-HR Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 20, 2022
About Samavest: 10.0 /10
Very helpful ground staff; very good quality vehicle. Overall a very pleasant experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent platform with all in one place, vehicle, insurance etc.

Gordon

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 23, 2022
“Perfect”
About Samavest: 10.0 /10
Great car, great staff and easy booking and collection!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great platform and easy to use!

Zafran

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 19, 2022
“very bad”
About Samavest: 8.0 /10
i booked for a Honda city or equivalent but they gave me a Nissan almera which i can find for cheaper price, end up paying more for a cheaper car very disappointed with the service :(

J.Sheikh

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda Cr-v 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 18, 2022
“Good company but check all the marks and scratches first”
About Samavest: 8.0 /10
Not the car I booked but suitable alternative. Clean car and good condition. They did take an extra RM 100 deposit which was not expected but this was returned. Lots of scratches and cosmetic damage on the car before handover not all of which were on the handover form. Needed to spend time going through them and filming them as not fully documented on the form and it would be easy for Samavest to say these were caused by me
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good system and good response However, the price drop monitor - not sure if this is a true reflection of a price drop and re booking

Hari K

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 16, 2022
“Good experience.”
About Samavest: 9.0 /10
Excellent service from the ground staff. No hassle service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

W.ONG

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 15, 2022
“Great and helpful”
About Samavest: 10.0 /10
Overall experience was great and they change my car types based on our condition esp my dad is with wheelchair.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Wong

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 13, 2022
“Thumb up !”
About Samavest: 8.0 /10
The car and service was good. will recommend. Even though we booked for Nissan Almera but we got Toyota Vios which is similar to.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

W.Yan

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Teana or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 10, 2022
About Samavest: 10.0 /10
They gave us Estima, which was clean and big enough for 5 of us with luggages.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Demidenko

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan Serena Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 28, 2022
“Excellent car rental option on Langkawi”
About Samavest: 9.0 /10
This is a great car rental company at Langkawi. I will use it again in the future.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was a pleasant surprise to discover QEEQ.COM on the web and to use its seamless booking flow.

H.Zeitoun

View more >
Compact | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 24, 2022
“more than happy”
About Samavest: 10.0 /10
Great Experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

FMN

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 12, 2021
About Samavest: 8.0 /10
All good. Btr have a counter at the airport
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
ALL GOOD

M.Tan

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 3, 2021
About Samavest: 10.0 /10
Excellent service and vehicle provided.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The service is as promised.

T.Leong

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020
About Samavest: 6.0 /10
Average

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020
“Relaxing & Nature experience”
About Samavest: 9.0 /10
Easy to find staff upon arrival and smooth process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fast and smooth booking process as usual.

Hot Destinations For Samavest

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!