QEEQ
Find Your Europcar Car Rentals at Langkawi International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR AT LANGKAWI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, LGK

Average rating on Europcar at Langkawi International Airport: 9.3 /10

CK Ng

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Easy to book and good service.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Friendly staff. We booked Proton Saga, they gave Nissan Almera, no extra charge, very good!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to do booking, Apps is easy to use. Information clear and sufficient.
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 1, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“All are fine but I would advise to improve on vehicle pick up time.”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Need to improve on the pick up time. My preferred time is within 15 minutes.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019

Z.Othman

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Superb”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Clean car and the staff are very helpful. We couldn't find the booth and have missed Mr Izz who was in front of the arrival hall. Nevertheless, we approached another Eurocar staff and she was accommodating to call Mr Izz immediately to inform that we are already at the airport. During the drop-off day, although Mr Izz was on leave and we were about 15 minutes early, the staff politely requested us to wait for the designated staff to arrive from the nearby parking. In summary, it was a pleasant experience...
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 8, 2019

L.Chiew

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“WONDERFUL”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The condition of the car is 10/10 as it is brand new...The staff are very helpful.Overall,it is a wonderful experience and it definitely reached international standard.KURDOS FOR EUROPCAR MALAYSIA!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 24, 2019

K.LEE

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“First choice”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great new car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
So easy so convenient
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 20, 2019

Island Traveller

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Recommend car rental to everyone who would like to explore many places and travelling with families”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Overall, the pick-up and drop-off were smooth, though I had to spend 10 minutes to find the representative from Europcar and another 15 minutes to complete the paper work. It would have been great had the representative informed me about the nearest petrol station, from where I could fill the fuel tank and drop-off the car. I came all the way to the drop-off point, but couldn't find any fuel station on my way; Had to search for fuel stations and go back again, to fill petrol, wasting precious 20 minutes in the process and also ended up paying fine to the airline, for delayed check-in.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Overall booking process and communication were good.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019

Steven Long

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Overall experience was good, like the meet & greet at pickup saving us trouble to look for the agent”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Car return can be improved as contact number given was never answered so had to wait at airport till the agent came.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

H.JOHARI

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
“Good service keep it up”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Counter staff was helpful and knowledgeable Boo
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking platform works well
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Good car from europcar but no good insurance contract from easyrentcars”
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
Good assistance, but unclear on insurance conditions. Finally solved after long discussions.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

Alison

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“The car is new and the service from Europcar is excellent”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
There is no pickup counter but you just need to look out for the guy in green uniform. We were an hour early from booking time and he was there waiting. Good service and the car is in good condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019

Jessy Yee

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Great car. Efficient staff. Fast and smooth process,”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The staffs were helpful and efficient. They were holding our name at the airport arrival hall which made us fspot them easily. Cars were clean. Pleasant experience!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019

C.K.

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Easy and convenience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Friendly staff from Europcar, the Manager serve me by himself when he saw me standing while waiting for the staff to attend me.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great apps
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 16, 2019

DG

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Brand new car with speedy service by Eurocar”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The 1k advance fee payment via credit card is a huge amount and will only be refund at a later date. This may only be the downside factor.
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 10, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Waited quite long to pick-up the car. Car wasn't ready when we arrived at our stated time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 7, 2019

W.Choo

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
Good service. Everything was fine.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Good work
Reviewed: Fri, May 24, 2019

Vaibhav

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Lovely experience”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Lovely car and staff. Just one request, next time please suggest earlier where one should find the staff for pick up as that took 10 minutes & curiosity :-)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, May 16, 2019

Amanda

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Straight forward”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Car condtions is good and I have an enjoyable ride
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 11, 2019

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Superb”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Europcar do don’t have a counter at Langkawi airport. It’s a metre and greet service. This is fine if coming off a flight, but not (like us) who decide to rent half way through our stay and want to collect from the airport as it’s convenient when dropping off and flying out. A call to Europcar on the rental agreement, soon resolved the issue of them not having a desk at the airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 3, 2019

M.Surnan

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
“Awesome”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: Good experience driving in the Island
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 24, 2018

A.Cholasseri

View more >
Mini | Perodua Myvi or similar
“Very pleasant experience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: Overall experience
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 22, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big