From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 8174666064
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 8174666064
logo_img
Find Your Budget Car Rentals at Newark Liberty International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET AT NEWARK LIBERTY INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, EWR

Average rating on Budget at Newark Liberty International Airport: 8.7 /10

K.Agi

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019
“Great value...”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Car was good but Newark return process wasn't smooth. I left the car with the keys in it (as I was told). I had to call them to make sure they checked the car in.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Guru

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 4, 2019
“Nice.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Good service ...good people ¡!! Offered upgrade without extra cost.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Gteat service and easy to.book. comprehensive bookings.

Leeroy From DK

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019
“Very easy, and no confusion from any part. And the price was unbeatable. I live in DK, got car @ EWR”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
I Called two times from Denmark to Budget in EWR. First call I talked to a local guy Who was rude and completely useless. Second call, I got an South East Asian guy, who was very helpfull and solved the issue.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
You shoul consider expressing more clearly, which company you actually are renting from. In my case Budget. Could have missed it...

Karlsson

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019
“first time with Easyrentcars and I will do it again”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
pick-up counter staff not informative. service not applied for (road safety net) was added to the bill without notice. CHECK the rental agreement!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy, fast, and competent service and booking procedure. You have my full confidence.

A.Farrag

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019
“Great service from Easyrent, Budget did not deliver quality this time.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Front screen where dirty inside, hood where not cleaned and there where staines/spots in the passenger seat
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service and good information given prior to picking up the car.

Segun Oluyinka

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019
About Budget: 6.7 /10
I made a reservation for a Ford Explorer because of its cargo space but I got a Nissan Pathfinder. It was very disappointing because we had so many bags and had to put bags in the second row with the passenger.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 3, 2019
“Reasonable price”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The pick up service was outstanding. We were in and out in less than 10 minutes. Excellent service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great price for the vehicle. Reservation was booked last minute and was completed without any problem.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 25, 2019
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Amazing service by Sheila at budget !!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Raja

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
“Excellent”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service and fast .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good deal

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!