QEEQ
Find Your Alamo Car Rentals at Newark Liberty International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO AT NEWARK LIBERTY INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, EWR

Average rating on Alamo at Newark Liberty International Airport: 9.4 /10

H.Margossian

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
“Great service”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The car was great .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was perfect
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Overall it was really good. It just looked very chaotic at Newark while it even wasn't that busy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

WildJerba

View more >
Large SUV | Ford Expedition or similar
“Déçu par le véhicule. Pick-Up & Drop Off rapides.”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Pas beaucoup de choix de véhicule. Le Nissan Armada est une catastrophe de confort et d'agrément de conduite, sans parler de la conso (V8), même si le galon ne coute que $3,80 !!! Ma plus mauvaise location aux USA depuis un certain temps !
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 1 or similar
“Well-priced comfortable car”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
During the pick up we discovered that the car originally chosen had no GPS. We were offered an appropriate upgrade at a reasonable price. The "new" car made driving around New York, Connecticut, Massachusets and The Bershires a real treat.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything with this online booking went smoothly.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

Rajesh Mehta

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Booking through EasyRentCars and Alamo customer services all was quite excellent and satisfactory”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
It was all excellent. Rental options were great..!! Overall superb..!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking process was quite easy, convenient and user friendly.
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, May 29, 2019

A.BEHEK

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“I have great expiriance and I am 100% happy with easyrentacars and alamo”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Car Dodge grand caravan perfect choice Car was new Stuff Alamo excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I book the car easy and fast all answers and procedure was finish same day. Excellent 100%
Reviewed: Sun, May 12, 2019

S.Schrader

View more >
Mini | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
“Goid service”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Like: We had a problem with the car- the windshield cracked from a pebble in the road and they directed us to the nearest rental place and replaced the car.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 2, 2018

French family

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Good car rental experience”
About Alamo: 9.2 /10
Like: Great car, efficient service overall
Dislike: Some difficulty to find the car rental in Newark airport based on address given . Also , we were asked additional payment to be given the signal equipment in case of problem (red triangle etc) and I think this should be included
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 25, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big