From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9133894033

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR AT DARWIN AIRPORT, DRW

Average rating on Europcar at Darwin Airport: 8.2 /10

F.G.

View more >
Medium SUV | Isuzu MU X or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 11, 2022
“Great experience”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Car was brand new!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very nice platform and definitely recommended

D.Corker

View more >
Medium SUV | Subaru Forester or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019
“Easy, cheap, and trustworthy.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Consistently quality rental service without any worry of being pinged for damage to the car that already existed.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quick and easy rental service, the most intuitive of all of the car rental brokers in my opinion. I can't think of anything that could be used to benefit your service. The new app looks great!

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 29, 2019
“All went quite okay”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
I didn't like the idea that I arrived Darwin at 5am and had to wait for one hour for the counter to be open. I did noticed that other rental companies open 24 hours...
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All went well, however I never got feedback or approval regarding returning the deposit I gave

B.Gustafson

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 6, 2019
“Will do it again”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Favorably impressed with the service and car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

Schnappii

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 21, 2018
“Great”
About Europcar: 9.6 /10
Like: Price
Dislike: Nothing

C.van Moolenbroek

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 8, 2018
“Good”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Like: Excellent car, new and very clean. The guy at the drop off area was extremely helpful, very friendly and made sure all of my items were out of the car before he would let the cleaners take it, top marks to this gentleman a very positive to the previous young lady at the service desk.
Dislike: The young lady at the service desk was extremely rude; instead of looking at me she looked down at me, no smile, didn't explain the conditions properly as my insurance was through easy car hire, after she looked at my print out from easy car hire regarding the insurance her response was rather abrupt and unfriendly. Did not properly explain the $100 deposit they imposed on me, it told her I had already paid a deposit to easy car hire. Maybe I got some of it wrong but she was damn right rude and unhelpful. The experience left a very bitter taste in my mouth. I have hired many cars in my life time but never experienced such bad customer service before. I was the only customer there I got the feeling she didn't like dealing with older people. Changed my mind about every hiring a car from Europe Car Hire in Darwin again.

K.Weaver

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 26, 2018
“Very happy”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: Upgraded our vehicle and made the trip fantastic. Thank you.

L.Gavin

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 18, 2018
“Value for money”
About Europcar: 8.4 /10
Like: Easy pick up and drop off
Dislike: There was more damage to the car than noted

N.Lorkin

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 16, 2018
“Alot of Croc”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Like: Able to get unlimited Km with Easyrentcars, where Europcar only offers 200km per day. Made it easy to drive to Adelaide River to see the jumping Crocodiles.
Dislike: Nothing

J.Wells

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 13, 2018
“Exceptional vehicle and service”
About Europcar: 9.6 /10
Like: Vehicle was fantastic and smooth to drive. Not quite what was asked for but was very happy all round
Dislike: Nothing

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 5, 2018
“Excellent”
About Europcar: 9.4 /10
Dislike: finding out that booking through a third party company and paying a deposit of $150 when only $28 went towards the car!!

M.Ferris

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 13, 2018
“Hiring a car through EasyRent”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: Good car, good price, good service. Will book through Easy Rent again
Dislike: In a place like the Northern Territory restricting mileage to 100 km a day and then charging 50cents a km over that is very excessive. There are companies that allow 250km a day and then charging 35cents a km, which is more reasonable

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!