From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1040346033

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BARGAIN AT DARWIN AIRPORT, DRW

Average rating on BARGAIN at Darwin Airport: 9.2 /10

M.Marshall

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 20, 2022
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
The team at Budget communicated with warmth and we’re professional and friendly. They picked us up promptly and drop off was even smoother! Great customer service all round. Car was clean, ready and well. Presented!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Honda HR-V or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 28, 2022
“Okay”
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
Overall, everything was okay, except the car make
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 28, 2021
“Fun to drive the Top End”
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
Although my car wasn’t new and with many scratches and repaired spots, the car itself was fine. They let us return it a bit later than required.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Great car. Easy pick up and dropoff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very Easy process

M.Trezise

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 21, 2019
About BARGAIN: 9.7 /10
Good, clean car for great value
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Gary

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019
“Rental experience was seamless and smooth. Instructions were also very clear.”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Car received in good condition and collection instructions were clear.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Drop off instructions were clear.

View more >
Economy | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019
“Smooth & Easy”
About BARGAIN: 8.7 /10
Self collect my car as it was beyond opening hours but the whole process was smooth. Instructions was given clearly & collection of the car was smooth. Hard a little trouble at the start but staff over the phone was great.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

G.Taylor

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019
“Well done”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Bargain gave me the car I booked. The confirmation given by Easycar referred to a smaller car but a phone call to Bargain and I was allocated what I had booked.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
See abovr

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Aurion or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 16, 2019
“Turn out very good -----BUT I like to talk to humans”
About BARGAIN: 7.3 /10
All was GOOD !!!!!!!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
A little short on communications

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!