QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4987936274

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON OK MOBILITY IN MALLORCA

Average rating on OK Mobility in Mallorca: 7.1 /10

J.Tones

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 21, 2022
“Smooth from start to finish”
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
Upgraded for a little extra
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Sanshelar

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 11, 2022
“Good experience”
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
The car was great to drive. It was very clean and only one very tiny scratch. It has good acceleration and was good for use of petrol. It was cheaper to fill up than my last hire car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
A good way to book

G.Colquhoun

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 19, 2022
“Excellent - better than the traditional rental companies”
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
Excellent service and considerably cheaper than traditional alternatives
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Works well, but you need someone who speaks English to rewrite some of it...

View more >
Full Size Van | Renault Espace or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 24, 2021
“Great value, but some supplier shortfalls”
About OK Mobility: 7.0 /10
Biggest issue was it took two hours from arrival at the rental location to driving out. It was boiling hot and there were literally hundreds of people waiting in the sun. They used a ticket system when I arrived they were serving 134 and I was given ticket 207... 73 cars! When I did get the car it had damage to the door frame which meant it whistled at speed (The door frame had a large crease in it at the top near the sunroof)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Tricky one but... I specifically chose a Renault Espace from OK Rent a Car overloads of Peugeot 5008's... But when I got there they gave me a 5008... with 7 seats up you cannot get ANY significant size of luggage in (Hand luggage only behind the third row seats)

Bart

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020
“Great value , excellent small car , smooth process”
About OK Mobility: 9.3 /10
Overall goo good value for the car nice car bonus have a sat nav as well. Website was clear and easy to use
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.MACDOUGALL

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019
“See above”
About OK Mobility: 9.3 /10
Overall, a very good experience only spoiled by one representative who was very unhelpful when asked for a map because our phones were not getting a GPS signal.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

J.Harrison

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019
“Great car and easy booking system, the pick up could have been a bit smoother but overall v good”
About OK Mobility: 8.7 /10
Had to wait a long time at the pick up and please make sure you always read the small print as we got charged for things that we shouldn’t have.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was very easy and straightforward

Luiyi

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019
About OK Mobility: 7.3 /10
Pesima atención al cliente, personal totalmente desmotivado y sin ganas de trabajar. La simpatía brilla por su ausencia entre sus trabajadores. No lo recomiendo para nada. Y aún no me han devuelto la fianza que supuestamente devolvian el mismo día de la entrega del vehículo.

J.Quinn

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019
“Very happy”
About OK Mobility: 6.7 /10
Car exceeded expectations but a little disappointing that I had to travel so far from the airport. Overall it was a good experience and easy to hire. Would use again
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Nothing could have been better and the price protector calculator worked its magic which made me very happy

Angry

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019
“Definitely WONT be using OK rentacar again”
About OK Mobility: 5.0 /10
DO NOT USE THESE SCAMMERS!! Definitely NOT OK rentacars . On arrival had a choice of paying another 280 euros which I would not see back for scratch guarantee or pay 1200 euro deposit which they would the subtract back any costs of any damage. Definitely did not trust this so elected for the flat 280 euros. Nobody came out to check over the car (scratches, damage) before we drove off. Was led to believe that there would be no extra cost. The car provided had an intermittent steering pump failure - tried calling their offices with no reply.

C.Roberts

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019
“Horrendous”
About OK Mobility: 6.7 /10
WE checked the car when we rented it. When we returned it they told us that we had damaged the inside of the door. We said we had not. When the OK rental man came to check the car the first thing he did was open a door and say the inside was damaged. It was as if he knew where to look. He did not check any other door. This could not have happened when we had as as we drove straight from the airport to our friends Finca which has high fences and an electric gate. The car did not move the whole time. It cost 17 euros to fill the car up. They have not refunded the 1200 euros excess nor the 200 euros for the fuel. We have contacted out credit card company to dispute the charge. This ifs obviously an insurance scam by the company. We will fight this.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was very easy to book. I will never book with OK rentals again. The pick up was ridiculous as we waited over an hour to collect our car and then were accused of damaging it.

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019
“Matériel OK, service médiocre”
About OK Mobility: 7.3 /10
Véhicule en bon état et fonctionnel. Le personnel a prélevé des frais dont certains déjà payé et n'a pas été arrangeant avec mes parents qui ne maîtrisent pas totalement l'espagnol.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
RAS

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
“Misleading and deceiving insurance information.”
About OK Mobility: 8.3 /10
Misleading and threatening insurance upsell

C.Parkin

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
“The worst hire company in Europe”
About OK Mobility: 5.7 /10
This was the worst car hire experience of my life. Dreadful service and enforced extras tripled the cost.

A.Jansari

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019
“Very good easy to use found r via a comparison site”
About OK Mobility: 8.0 /10
We got a great deal from you so thank you. The vehicle was excellent and above our expectations
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Gibson

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
“I had problems from the beginning”
About OK Mobility: 8.0 /10
This company are very dishonest. I had a bad experience with them and they Lied to me and others at the counter to make people pay extra for insurance that i did not need. The also made charges to me that were not agreed and i have been trying to contact them but they don't answer. I have emailed their customer services, and they do not answer. I have told my bank to try and recover the money. YOU SHOULD NOT USE THIS COMPANY. CHECK TRIPADVISOR FOR REVIEWS ON OK RENT A CAR

S.Negre

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019
“Loueur très très moyen”
About OK Mobility: 7.0 /10
Personnel très moyen par rapport aux obligations de prendre une assurance complémentaire sinon pas de véhicules

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019
“Easy airport transfer, car was very good and return process was easy, unpleasant hard sell insurance”
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
Did not like the very very very hard sell by OK Rent staff for their extra insurance which was double the cost of the car hire. Even when I showed them that EasyRentCars had insured all the things they were trying to sell me and they totally dismissed the extra Insurance I took out in the UK to cover the Excess. And other customers were suffering the same problems, unpleasant. Otherwise OK Rent a Car were very good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good thank you.

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019
“Des escrocs qui vous obligent a prendre une assurance un systeme bien rodé Des voleurs”
About OK Mobility: 2.0 /10
Voiture non conforme a notre demande

L.Esteve

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019
“Despite booking insurance w you OK made me buy their insurance”
About OK Mobility: 7.3 /10
Scam, all of the additional expenses made the experience stressful. Pushed to pay hidden fees.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!