QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

KASINA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Goh S.L

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova Model Guaranteed
“Awesome family car rental experience in Langkawi!”
About Kasina: 9.3 /10
Our rented car model was perfect for the trip, though things for improvement with regards to the car would be a faulty rear sensor (affecting the parking process) and faulty left/right signal sound (working normally, though no internal car sound on usage). Otherwise Kasina's staffs were very professional and friendly throughout the collection and return process.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great prices and smooth booking process!
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 27, 2020

Longson Yeung

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Hiace 10 Seats or similar
“Cheap and acceptable.”
About Kasina: 8.0 /10
The Van is not toyota Hiace. And actually it is China brand Van. The Van is new. But the China Van Engine is very loud and no power. The transmission is not smooth. I prefer the Vender should not mention this is a Toyota Hiace since the performance is totally different.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
The model mentioned is different from actual. This is totally different compare with Toyota Hiace
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020

Andy Tan

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova Model Guaranteed
“Good and efficient. Reliable and reputable provider”
About Kasina: 10.0 /10
Fantastic reception inside the transit area for documentation and paperwork. There are some issues while locating the attendant at the pick up point
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

l.wai hung

View more >
Full Size Van | Hyundai Starex 7 Seats or similar
“Not so satisfy !!”
About Kasina: 5.7 /10
The location rental firm is inside a payable multi_story car park building, it is so hard to find and drop down a car.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

Tan

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Hiace 10 Seats or similar
“Good Customer Service”
About Kasina: 10.0 /10
Friendly staff and affordable car rental.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
User friendly website.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Hiace 10 Seats or similar
“Good”
About Kasina: 10.0 /10
Excellent service from the counter during pick up
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

M.Mohamad zamjury

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga Model Guaranteed
“Received a smaller car”
About Kasina: 5.0 /10
I booked a car with boot since i have few large bags, however i just received smaller car without boot. We were struggling to fit in all of our bags and really put us in cramp space. Need to placed some bags on car seat. Since i am travelling with small kids, i need to take risk of my kids safety. Since we have no option available and considering my kids were tired from long haul flight, i had no choice.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019

X.VEERAPANDIAN

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
“Wonderful”
About Kasina: 7.3 /10
Prompt service. Easy to pickup n drop.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 13, 2019

C.H.

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
“Beyond expectation and satisfaction car rental experience”
About Kasina: 10.0 /10
Kasina staffs were very friendly and helpful. The staffs were very patient with us as we didn't register our driver's license inside the terminal. The staff assisted us personally in a friendly manner. Good job to Kasina
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy Rent Car App is very easy to use and informative as it compares prices from different companies. The confirmation email sent is very informative too.
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 11, 2019

C.Moore

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
“Super”
About Kasina: 10.0 /10
The car hire was good and fair priced, But the pick up process was so slow, I spent longer waiting for the car than I did on the flight!!( time spent flying=45 min. Time spent queuing 58 min) Other companies ask all the questions during the booking process, before you arrive, show ID, swipe card then hand over the keys... honestly you can do better! Your colleague was apologetic and super friendly so not her fault, just seemed like the process.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 10, 2019

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga 2015-2018 Model Guaranteed
“good service and good value”
About Kasina: 10.0 /10
good service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
good rates
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 10, 2019

B.Ng

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga 2015-2018 Model Guaranteed
“Well done and keep up the good job of looking after customers. Will recommend.”
About Kasina: 9.3 /10
The car was quite clean except there were cockroaches that were crawling about. More fumigation and vacuuming to keep out the cockroaches would be be ideal. The car condition was well maintained and functions well with all features working. The car was fuel efficient as well.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The booking process was easy. The vouchers for discount was a winner and very attractive for us to book through EasyRentCars. I have been sharing the discounts and EasyCarRent with my family and friends. Thank you for making it so affordable and easy for us.
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 8, 2019

LEE KOK CHUAN

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
“Easy and fast.”
About Kasina: 9.3 /10
No clear indication of their counter at the arrival hall, so we missed it and we have called them at the airport exit.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, May 22, 2019

S.Edwards

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“The car was more old and worn than I had expected,especially the interior. 165k KM on the clock.”
About Kasina: 8.7 /10
Very friendly staff and very easy to pick up and drop off. I also called them to check fuel type and they were very helpful and knew the car well when I couldn't find the lever to open the fuel cap.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, May 21, 2019

Jin

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga Model Guaranteed
“Overall smooth and good”
About Kasina: 8.0 /10
Car was very clean, ran as good as you could ask for with an old-ish manual vehicle. Everything worked properly, and pricing is decent. Staff are fairly flexible with extensions and additional costs are not too heavy.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy to find and book a car
Reviewed: Tue, May 7, 2019

Chris

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Hiace 10 Seats or similar
“A very pleasant experience.”
About Kasina: 9.0 /10
By far the best services I have ever received from the rental car companies in Penang. Kasina even gave us some parking coupons to save us the hassle of hunting down a shop that sells them.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 10, 2019

ATM

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
About Kasina: 7.7 /10
I have requested for new and clean car. But I got an old car with a lot of dust in the car.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 19, 2019

T.LIAN

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova Model Guaranteed
“very good !”
About Kasina: 10.0 /10
very good !
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 11, 2019

abdul Rahman

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
“long rent”
About Kasina: 8.2 /10
Like: I got what I expected
Dislike: the car was not new, it had 130K milage but well maintained. help covered only car not working. I had a flat tiered, that I had to fix myself.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 24, 2018

Hot Destinations For Kasina

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">