QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3509451180

KASINA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Goh S.L

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 27, 2020
“Awesome family car rental experience in Langkawi!”
About Kasina: 9.3 /10
Our rented car model was perfect for the trip, though things for improvement with regards to the car would be a faulty rear sensor (affecting the parking process) and faulty left/right signal sound (working normally, though no internal car sound on usage). Otherwise Kasina's staffs were very professional and friendly throughout the collection and return process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great prices and smooth booking process!
post image
post image

Longson Yeung

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Hiace 10 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020
“Cheap and acceptable.”
About Kasina: 8.0 /10
The Van is not toyota Hiace. And actually it is China brand Van. The Van is new. But the China Van Engine is very loud and no power. The transmission is not smooth. I prefer the Vender should not mention this is a Toyota Hiace since the performance is totally different.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The model mentioned is different from actual. This is totally different compare with Toyota Hiace
post image
post image

Andy Tan

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019
“Good and efficient. Reliable and reputable provider”
About Kasina: 10.0 /10
Fantastic reception inside the transit area for documentation and paperwork. There are some issues while locating the attendant at the pick up point
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

l.wai hung

View more >
Full Size Van | Hyundai Starex 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019
“Not so satisfy !!”
About Kasina: 5.7 /10
The location rental firm is inside a payable multi_story car park building, it is so hard to find and drop down a car.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

Tan

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Hiace 10 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019
“Good Customer Service”
About Kasina: 10.0 /10
Friendly staff and affordable car rental.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
User friendly website.

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Hiace 10 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
“Good”
About Kasina: 10.0 /10
Excellent service from the counter during pick up
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image

M.Mohamad zamjury

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019
“Received a smaller car”
About Kasina: 5.0 /10
I booked a car with boot since i have few large bags, however i just received smaller car without boot. We were struggling to fit in all of our bags and really put us in cramp space. Need to placed some bags on car seat. Since i am travelling with small kids, i need to take risk of my kids safety. Since we have no option available and considering my kids were tired from long haul flight, i had no choice.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

X.VEERAPANDIAN

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 13, 2019
“Wonderful”
About Kasina: 7.3 /10
Prompt service. Easy to pickup n drop.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

C.H.

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 11, 2019
“Beyond expectation and satisfaction car rental experience”
About Kasina: 10.0 /10
Kasina staffs were very friendly and helpful. The staffs were very patient with us as we didn't register our driver's license inside the terminal. The staff assisted us personally in a friendly manner. Good job to Kasina
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy Rent Car App is very easy to use and informative as it compares prices from different companies. The confirmation email sent is very informative too.

C.Moore

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 10, 2019
“Super”
About Kasina: 10.0 /10
The car hire was good and fair priced, But the pick up process was so slow, I spent longer waiting for the car than I did on the flight!!( time spent flying=45 min. Time spent queuing 58 min) Other companies ask all the questions during the booking process, before you arrive, show ID, swipe card then hand over the keys... honestly you can do better! Your colleague was apologetic and super friendly so not her fault, just seemed like the process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga 2015-2018 Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 10, 2019
“good service and good value”
About Kasina: 10.0 /10
good service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good rates

B.Ng

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga 2015-2018 Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 8, 2019
“Well done and keep up the good job of looking after customers. Will recommend.”
About Kasina: 9.3 /10
The car was quite clean except there were cockroaches that were crawling about. More fumigation and vacuuming to keep out the cockroaches would be be ideal. The car condition was well maintained and functions well with all features working. The car was fuel efficient as well.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking process was easy. The vouchers for discount was a winner and very attractive for us to book through EasyRentCars. I have been sharing the discounts and EasyCarRent with my family and friends. Thank you for making it so affordable and easy for us.

LEE KOK CHUAN

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 22, 2019
“Easy and fast.”
About Kasina: 9.3 /10
No clear indication of their counter at the arrival hall, so we missed it and we have called them at the airport exit.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Edwards

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 21, 2019
“The car was more old and worn than I had expected,especially the interior. 165k KM on the clock.”
About Kasina: 8.7 /10
Very friendly staff and very easy to pick up and drop off. I also called them to check fuel type and they were very helpful and knew the car well when I couldn't find the lever to open the fuel cap.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Jin

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Tue, May 7, 2019
“Overall smooth and good”
About Kasina: 8.0 /10
Car was very clean, ran as good as you could ask for with an old-ish manual vehicle. Everything worked properly, and pricing is decent. Staff are fairly flexible with extensions and additional costs are not too heavy.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to find and book a car

Chris

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Hiace 10 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 10, 2019
“A very pleasant experience.”
About Kasina: 9.0 /10
By far the best services I have ever received from the rental car companies in Penang. Kasina even gave us some parking coupons to save us the hassle of hunting down a shop that sells them.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

ATM

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 19, 2019
About Kasina: 7.7 /10
I have requested for new and clean car. But I got an old car with a lot of dust in the car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

T.LIAN

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 11, 2019
“very good !”
About Kasina: 10.0 /10
very good !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

abdul Rahman

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 24, 2018
“long rent”
About Kasina: 8.2 /10
Like: I got what I expected
Dislike: the car was not new, it had 130K milage but well maintained. help covered only car not working. I had a flat tiered, that I had to fix myself.

Hot Destinations For Kasina

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!