QEEQ
Find Your Easirent Car Rentals at Belfast City Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EASIRENT AT BELFAST CITY AIRPORT, BHD

Average rating on Easirent at Belfast City Airport: 4.9 /10

Mark hughes

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Perfect”
About Easirent: 8.7 /10
Maria the lovely staff member at Easirent made my process absolutely faultless was extremely helpful and even gave me some ideas of places to visit. She actually made the experience so pleasant I will certainly use Easirent in the future.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good website could give more in regards to photos of the vehicles but many other car rental company's are the same across the board
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Great car would never trust Easirent”
About Easirent: 6.5 /10
The senior person on desk was a compete Ahole. Listened to him screwing a couple over -- when he tried the same with me I quickly straightened him out.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019

N.PERCEAU

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Des surcoûts imprévus, 2 options pour l'essence dont un montant exhorbitant mais réservoir 3/4”
About Easirent: 5.0 /10
Je ne recommanderai pas
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

S.Paul

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“Terrible!”
About Easirent: 2.0 /10
I arrived at Belfast Airport at 9.20pm. I called for the shuttle to pick me up but was told that the vehicle I had hired had a blown gear box and they didn't have any other cars to offer me. They were quite blatant and put the phone down! I went to the offices in the morning. Whilst I was there I rang the number I called the previous morning. A mobile in the Managers' hand rang, but he swore he wasn't there the night before. No apologies, no ownership of the night before's incident!
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

g.moore

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Avoid you like the Plague.”
About Easirent: 2.0 /10
Collection desk was managed by a pair of highway robbers, a mask would have been appropriate. Never visit them ever again.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 18, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Would choose a more recognised rental company next time with pickup location on airport site”
About Easirent: 4.7 /10
I was expecting a Ford Focus or equivalent but got a fiesta The ‘shuttle bus’ was a car, that didn’t have a car seat in it even though our rental was booked with a car seat- not ideal to travel to the pick up with a baby on my lap
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 2, 2019

J.Stanbury

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“All straightforward, great staff!”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Great service, very friendly and helpful gentlemen looked after us at both check in and out and was kind enough to give us a lift to our hotel. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 30, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“I didnt get a car. Please help me to get my money back.”
About Easirent: 2.0 /10
Worst. When i met "Easirent staff", he said "fuck off" to me.
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 23, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big