QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3903810186

ASIA CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

KRISTIN YIAN JU VOON

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 23, 2021
“A nice experience to rent the car. Friendly staff when doing the pickup service.”
About ASIA CAR: 10.0 /10
Thanks for upgrading the car to bezza. Good service provided by the company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
A good platform to book car. Just the deposit is too high when collect the car.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

S.Sim

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 13, 2021
“Service is good, car need to repair”
About ASIA CAR: 8.0 /10
Car condition - need service as weird sound coming out from front brake and suspension.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 28, 2020
“Smooth city drive”
About ASIA CAR: 8.7 /10
Car was in good condition. However, counter staff service could have been better.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth transition as usual.

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020
“Dirty car interior”
About ASIA CAR: 7.0 /10
Found car interior to be very dirty this time around - doors, mats and flooring. Company didn’t seem to have cleaned it after the previous renter. Small cockroaches came crawling out on second day.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

K.Lee

View more >
Mini Van | Proton Exora or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020
“A great experience with Galaxy Asia and their car Proton Exora.”
About ASIA CAR: 10.0 /10
Staff are friendly and professional. The model that I rent is Proton Exora. I don't have any expectation on the Malaysian basic 7-seater car. However, it's over my expectation. The car condition is great, it's clean and pretty new. When I loaded all luggage and passenger, this small engine 7-seater still capable to handle it well. I shall definitely use Galaxy asia service again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price good, and very easy to use.

Y.Inoue

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020
“Great”
About ASIA CAR: 10.0 /10
早い対応でした
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
便利
post image

J.Osman

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 14, 2020
“Easy and fast services”
About ASIA CAR: 8.0 /10
The car is exceeded I expected. New car only one yr old. Car was excellent condation. The only I m not happy is the deposit for RM1500 is too much. They said only after 3wks will refunded back.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
I m rectified with the Easyrentcars service and booking platform. Easy and fast.

Arif

View more >
Mini Van | Proton Exora or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020
“Fast and smooth!”
About ASIA CAR: 8.0 /10
Pick up and drop off was smooth and fast
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Prices are relatively competitive
post image
post image
post image
post image

Ryuta Yamada

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020
“Many models to choose from”
About ASIA CAR: 8.0 /10
They gave me brand new model with no extra charge. And they offer many different types of cars so you’ll find exactly what you need from their stocks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Really easy to use

R.Y.

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020
“Pleasant experience”
About ASIA CAR: 8.3 /10
Overall the car was good. But the staffs are not as friendly as they should be.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Great experience.

Ken Gor

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020
About ASIA CAR: 8.3 /10
Booking perodua alza give me another car, so sad
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good enough

I.DAUD

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020
“My favourite rent cars service”
About ASIA CAR: 10.0 /10
Galaxy Asia. Great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrencars.com Great

Mazin Al Bukhari

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019
About ASIA CAR: 9.0 /10
The counter it’s not easy to find if you came for the first time and the area is hot if you waiting for long time but the process was fast enough and the staff were friendly and fast.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The price didn’t drop but I like this app it’s easy booking.

W.CHAN

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 24, 2019
“Breeze !”
About ASIA CAR: 9.0 /10
Ordered a Nissan SUV but was offered a brand new Proton V4 instead. Very good drive and staff was helpful at chek in and out
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great aggregator of offers with very detailed commentaries to cover the small prints by each rental company

K.Baba Mohamed Abubacker

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019
“will not take or recommend Galaxy Asia to anyone.”
About ASIA CAR: 5.3 /10
i was waiting for more than 30 mins at the counter but no one was there. after calling the customer care, the staff came and argued with us regarding the waiting time. really unprofessional. secondly the car had worms inside. we found like 4 big ones. really disgusting
post image

B.Lim

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019
“Match functionality.”
About ASIA CAR: 8.0 /10
Generally ok. Didn't clean interior space before handing over.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Generally ok.

Irene Yeo

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019
“Overall it’s was good.”
About ASIA CAR: 7.7 /10
The car was as expected but a little out dated with no handphone GPS interface. I had to wait about 20 minutes for someone to attend to me at the counter when I arrived to pick up the car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The booking platform was great.

MS

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019
“Smaller car than it looks”
About ASIA CAR: 6.3 /10
The car came with alot of scratches and marks on the body, despite being relatively new with low mileage. Second let down was that this car’s (Persona) cabin is much smaller than it looks from the outside, the back passenger wouldn’t sit comfortably if he’s taller than say 5.10”. What I like about this rental company was that they don’t make you wait for pick-up and drop-off. They’re professional, give clear instructions with directions for pick-up (few days before via sms) and when you’re there to collect the car with about almost everything you need to know on local driving.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
post image

W.Yong

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019
About ASIA CAR: 9.3 /10
The car was well kept and it is only 1-2 years old car. Good for 4 person
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thank you for offering a good deal. Keep it up!

g.See leong

View more >
Mini Van | Proton Exora Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019
About ASIA CAR: 9.7 /10
Been using this car rental with overall satisfaction
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

Hot Destinations For ASIA CAR

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!