From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 7734771174
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 7734771174
logo_img

ASIA CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Arif

View more >
Mini Van | Proton Exora or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020
“Fast and smooth!”
About ASIA CAR: 8.0 /10
Pick up and drop off was smooth and fast
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Prices are relatively competitive
post image
post image
post image
post image

A.Guo

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 9, 2023
About ASIA CAR: 10.0 /10
Stuff are very friendly and professional, pickup process was easy and drop off process are even easier.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Guo

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 9, 2023
“Easy and pleasant rental experience.”
About ASIA CAR: 10.0 /10
Staff are very friendly and accommodating, our flight were late, they were able to pick us up and take us to KLIA1 to pick up the vehicle. Drop off process are easy to follow, will definitely rent from them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use app and booking process are very easy.

A.MIRAJ

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 31, 2022
“Good car at good price, highly recommended!”
About ASIA CAR: 10.0 /10
The staff both during pick up and drop off are very friendly and helpful. Did not spend too much time at the counter and we got the car very fast.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love Qeeq! Been using it since before the rebranding. Will continue using Qeeq for my car rental needs.

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 19, 2024
About ASIA CAR: 7.0 /10
For this round the booking car was a bit old. So, it would be advice to make sure the rental car could be newer or at least looks nicer.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The price offer are still higher than my expectation. If provide more discount will be better.

Ryuta Yamada

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020
“Many models to choose from”
About ASIA CAR: 8.0 /10
They gave me brand new model with no extra charge. And they offer many different types of cars so you’ll find exactly what you need from their stocks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Really easy to use

J.Osman

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 14, 2020
“Easy and fast services”
About ASIA CAR: 8.0 /10
The car is exceeded I expected. New car only one yr old. Car was excellent condation. The only I m not happy is the deposit for RM1500 is too much. They said only after 3wks will refunded back.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
I m rectified with the Easyrentcars service and booking platform. Easy and fast.

S.Sim

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 13, 2021
“Service is good, car need to repair”
About ASIA CAR: 8.0 /10
Car condition - need service as weird sound coming out from front brake and suspension.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Honda Civic or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 5, 2023
“Good, but needs improvements with car of this price.”
About ASIA CAR: 8.0 /10
The car was about average, roughly 2-3 years old but with relatively high mileage. Interior was clean and the drive's fairly smooth, but the engine was a bit noisy (have driven many Civics before). There were also many scratches around the body and rims. Considering the amount paid for this car/category, we weren't too happy given the above. We had expected for a newer or better maintained car. Hope to see improvements in the future.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 19, 2023
“Smooth car renting”
About ASIA CAR: 9.0 /10
Good information about getting around within the city. Easy pick up and drop off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking is easy with competitive price

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020
“Dirty car interior”
About ASIA CAR: 7.0 /10
Found car interior to be very dirty this time around - doors, mats and flooring. Company didn’t seem to have cleaned it after the previous renter. Small cockroaches came crawling out on second day.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

R.Y.

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020
“Pleasant experience”
About ASIA CAR: 8.3 /10
Overall the car was good. But the staffs are not as friendly as they should be.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Great experience.

Alvin Kasim

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 14, 2024
“Superb trip definetely will repeat again”
About ASIA CAR: 9.0 /10
Car is very well spacious. Need to remodel the car to the newest model
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Its easy to use

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 28, 2020
“Smooth city drive”
About ASIA CAR: 8.7 /10
Car was in good condition. However, counter staff service could have been better.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth transition as usual.

Harold Kellogg

View more >
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 9, 2023
About ASIA CAR: 6.0 /10
Average

J Cheung

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 2, 2023
“Reliable and trustful”
About ASIA CAR: 8.0 /10
We got the make and model that we ordered and provide WhatsApp support in case you got any query and support during the rental period.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very smooth and clear in the whole booking process and no need for the customer service's help.

a.septiadi

View more >
Full Size Van | Hyundai Starex or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 13, 2024
“Awesome”
About ASIA CAR: 10.0 /10
Great experience 3rd times use never fail
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always give the best

K.Lee

View more >
Mini Van | Proton Exora or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020
“A great experience with Galaxy Asia and their car Proton Exora.”
About ASIA CAR: 10.0 /10
Staff are friendly and professional. The model that I rent is Proton Exora. I don't have any expectation on the Malaysian basic 7-seater car. However, it's over my expectation. The car condition is great, it's clean and pretty new. When I loaded all luggage and passenger, this small engine 7-seater still capable to handle it well. I shall definitely use Galaxy asia service again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price good, and very easy to use.

Y.Inoue

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020
“Great”
About ASIA CAR: 10.0 /10
早い対応でした
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
便利
post image

KRISTIN YIAN JU VOON

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 23, 2021
“A nice experience to rent the car. Friendly staff when doing the pickup service.”
About ASIA CAR: 10.0 /10
Thanks for upgrading the car to bezza. Good service provided by the company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
A good platform to book car. Just the deposit is too high when collect the car.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

Hot Destinations For ASIA CAR

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!