QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO AT SAN DIEGO AIRPORT, SAN

Average rating on Alamo at San Diego Airport: 9.6 /10

M.Gardner

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
“Ok”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Counter staff at pick up very pushy trying to get us to upgrade. Said he wasn't happy with our choice of car for safety reasons!! Only driving from SD to LA! He said it had no luggage space, no cruise control and no Bluetooth connectivity. It had all 3! Would put me off using Alamo in the future.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use. However, the App that's advertised is non-existent, which is disconcerting when you try and load it after you've booked.
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

W.Alansari

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Excellent car”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent company
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thank you
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

JJ

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Merchant actually processed the payment in USD, and caused me to be charged a conversion fee”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Counter staff added extra options to my booking without my approval. Good thing I picked up on the extra charges and told him to remove it. While it's to Alamo's interest to get customers to buy more options/extras, it's ethically wrong to sneakily add the options to the reservation without consent.
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019

J.Enevoldsen

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
All good, but we left a par of kids headset in the Ford we rented in Indianapolis airport and have been in contact via email and phone but the headset has not yet been found.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019

E.Morales

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Best experience ever”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: I was upgraded for a better vehicle for the same cost
Dislike: Nothing I can recall
post image
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018

G.Botello Jauregui

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Toyota Rav4 or similar
“Excellent Service ”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: Great service, you get what ypu paid for.
Dislike: Nothing
Reviewed: May 3, 2018

P.Charmillot

View more >
Sports Cars | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Good”
About Alamo: 8.6 /10
Dislike: I had to go back to hotel to catch my passport!
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018

J.Carreno

View more >
Mini Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Great”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: Everything was ok
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018

D.Gamache

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Toyota Rav4 or similar
“Wedding trip”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: Everything included price.
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018

J.Carreno

View more >
Mini Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Excellent!!!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: I want to rent again!!!
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">