QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2672215330

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO AT SAN DIEGO AIRPORT, SAN

Average rating on Alamo at San Diego Airport: 9.2 /10

M.Gardner

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019
“Ok”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Counter staff at pick up very pushy trying to get us to upgrade. Said he wasn't happy with our choice of car for safety reasons!! Only driving from SD to LA! He said it had no luggage space, no cruise control and no Bluetooth connectivity. It had all 3! Would put me off using Alamo in the future.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use. However, the App that's advertised is non-existent, which is disconcerting when you try and load it after you've booked.
post image
post image
post image
post image

W.Alansari

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019
“Excellent car”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thank you

JJ

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 28, 2019
“Merchant actually processed the payment in USD, and caused me to be charged a conversion fee”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Counter staff added extra options to my booking without my approval. Good thing I picked up on the extra charges and told him to remove it. While it's to Alamo's interest to get customers to buy more options/extras, it's ethically wrong to sneakily add the options to the reservation without consent.

J.Enevoldsen

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 27, 2019
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
All good, but we left a par of kids headset in the Ford we rented in Indianapolis airport and have been in contact via email and phone but the headset has not yet been found.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

E.Morales

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 29, 2018
“Best experience ever”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: I was upgraded for a better vehicle for the same cost
Dislike: Nothing I can recall
post image

D.Gamache

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Toyota Rav4 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 14, 2018
“Wedding trip”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: Everything included price.

J.Carreno

View more >
Mini Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 14, 2018
“Great”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: Everything was ok

P.Charmillot

View more >
Sports Cars | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 13, 2018
“Good”
About Alamo: 8.6 /10
Dislike: I had to go back to hotel to catch my passport!

J.Carreno

View more >
Mini Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 3, 2018
“Excellent!!!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: I want to rent again!!!

G.Botello Jauregui

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Toyota Rav4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 3, 2018
“Excellent Service”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: Great service, you get what ypu paid for.
Dislike: Nothing

D.Starozik

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 2, 2017
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: I had booked a mid size but they were out of stock when we arrived. So we were upgraded to a full size and we chose a Hybrid with a sun roof. After 3 days it only took $8 worth of gas. :)

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!