QEEQ

CARHIRE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

B.Finnerty

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
“Fantastic service from Europcar”
About CARHIRE: 10.0 /10
Excellent service from the staff at Europcar. I was late in on a flight and they remained open for me. and upgraded me rather than send me to the far-away depot. They also facilitated me changing the details of my booking as my credit card had recently become out of date. Fantastic service all-around.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 26, 2020

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Europcar/CARHIRE customer service is pretty good even we faced some complicated car change process”
About CARHIRE: 8.3 /10
Service was proivded through Europcar. I booked a Ford Focus becasue we have 2 big luggages and required big trunk space. However, only same class (e.g. a Hyundai model) was offered when I picked up the car. As a result, the trunk space did not fit for the purpose. So it is suggested Europcar/CARHIRE to countercheck with customers the big luggages size in hand and see if the car is fit for the usage. This will significantly reduce the car pick up time or any car change process (if required).
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Service was proivded through Europcar. I booked a Ford Focus becasue we have 2 big luggages and required big trunk space. However, only same class (e.g. a Hyundai model) was offered when I picked up the car. As a result, the trunk space did not fit for the purpose. So it is suggested Easyrentcars to countercheck with customers the big luggages size in advance. This will significantly reduce the car pick up time or any car change process (if involved).
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

C.Roeb

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Great experience/ watch out for the sales at the counter”
About CARHIRE: 8.7 /10
We did have a very nice experience with the employee Alex and his colleague. They contacted us after the rental when we had returned to germany, because they found my girlfriends drivers licence and bank cards, which she had forgotten somewhere in the car. She thought they have been stolen. Alex sended the cards with no extra carge from ireland to germany and declined to take any reward money from us. Upon check in the lady told us that an extra fee for a car upgrade (diesel car) would pay of the regular booking with a gasoline car. This statement was simply false and she also did not give us any information about the toll system... we would have expected by a good customer experience. However the experience in the end (gettining the cards back) was so outstanding, that we are very happy that we are glad we had choosen Europcar, we can trust Europcar in general and give 5 stars for this rental.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
everything perfect
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About CARHIRE: 8.0 /10
We had to wait well over an hour for our car. We were initially told we were being upgraded (which seems to happen every time we hire a car) but the upgraded car could not be found so we were told we would be upgraded still further. Despite being very clear we wanted (and had booked) a manual car, when we went to our car we found it to be an automatic. Having waited for nearly an hour and a half to get a car we could not be bothered to go back to the check in desk to argue! If we had known the car was to be an automatic we would not have paid for a second driver as only the first driver was comfortable driving an automatic.
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 17, 2019

Mark

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Headache”
About CARHIRE: 6.3 /10
Instead of having a Ford Focus I received a Citroen. The heating system was terrible, the windows were always fogging. The manual transmission was difficult to engage in proper gear. The heater was so noisy it was impossible to have a conversation.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 24, 2019

M.Saunders

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Smooth but got ripped off with insurance.”
About CARHIRE: 9.3 /10
I paid for insurance through carhire which was not accepted by europcar therefore I had to pay the insurance again.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

J.Brouder

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Disgusted”
About CARHIRE: 3.7 /10
Didn’t like being coned with insurance
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

P.Dunne

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Easy rental experience”
About CARHIRE: 10.0 /10
Great customer service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use site
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

N.OConnor

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Mondeo or similar
“Easyrent is what it says, and makes for a stress free value for money rental and thus holiday.”
About CARHIRE: 10.0 /10
Simple online process. Clarity on pick up and drop off. Easy to change dates by cancel and rebook and at same rates. No hidden tricks. Value for money and smiley team. I noted some new scratches on car as I hired it. Told to take photo as evidence and if any issues in future refer to these. They then signed my form to show the reviewed and agreed. Very helpful. Will use again for sure.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Online very simple and functional.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

Bobby

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Completely hassle free”
About CARHIRE: 10.0 /10
The person who served us was great. Really friendly. The whole process took no more than a couple of minutes and the car was spotless. Usually I hate renting cars but this was almost... a pleasure?
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Enjoyable road trip”
About CARHIRE: 10.0 /10
Car was great, new and very clean
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, competitive price
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

M.Reynolds

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
About CARHIRE: 6.0 /10
The car did not take the luggage and people readily - I sized the vehicle from the description on the website. There were more marks on the car on collection than on the documentation.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 1, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“It was as if the fellow I dealt with had never rented anyone a car before”
About CARHIRE: 5.3 /10
We were kept waiting well over an hour for no good reason other than incompetence, as far as I could tell. I'd made the point in the booking process that the car needed to be comfortable for my disabled and elderly Mum - it was not.
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 25, 2019

Hot Destinations For CARHIRE

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big