QEEQ
Find Your PARADISE Car Rentals at Kuala Lumpur International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON PARADISE AT KUALA LUMPUR INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, KUL

Average rating on PARADISE at Kuala Lumpur International Airport: 8.7 /10

C.Chan

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Paid $58 for Perodua Bezza but get Proton Saga (it was price $54). It is a downgrade. But no refund?”
About PARADISE: 6.7 /10
Receipt printed show Bezza. But they claim system they entered is Saga.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

D.Gandhi

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Professional and affordable”
About PARADISE: 9.7 /10
Overall a great experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great experience, extraordinary deals and professional
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019

Eldon

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Average”
About PARADISE: 6.3 /10
The condition of the car should be improved. Cars are either old or fixed after accident. Not much choice available.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
simple platform, not much to ask for.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

K.Chow

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Good value.”
About PARADISE: 7.3 /10
Basic car. Ok for purposes. Smaller than expected.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019

M.SA

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Great”
About PARADISE: 9.3 /10
Great Experience with Paradise. The only problem with my car is, the door lock is not properly work. you should turn it on or off manually, plus, the central lock might be broken. Second, the car security key lock sometimes doesnt work.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect booking site. Its easy to use and give you CHEAPER PRICE than other site.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Proton Exora or similar
“Rental price is fair but the quality of car condition is not satisfied.”
About PARADISE: 4.0 /10
The cleanliness of the car is terrible. Full of rubbish and dusk and even biscuit bite.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019

leonglf

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga 2015-2018 or similar
About PARADISE: 8.0 /10
Efficient
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 1, 2019

Mike

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Old car with lots of damage”
About PARADISE: 5.7 /10
Not sure if it was because I obtained the car a very good price, but I was provided with what at least among all the cars available the worst car, had lots of damage (dents, scratches) and mechanically not the best car as there were lots of odd sounds coming from the car when driving.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

I.Mackenzie

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Excellent experience and value for money. Very satisfied customer.”
About PARADISE: 8.0 /10
Great staff courteous and helpful. Only suggestion I would make is work on your maps and instructions for pick up and drop off. I have rented twice now with them and both times I have had to call the office to find both pick-up and drop off locations in Car Park D! For drop off, for example, there are two entrances to 'D'. One is marked D the other isn't but has Car Rental returns over the entrance. The problem is that you pass the one marked D first and so immediately turn in. There is no way in or out once you are on the ramp!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I didn't see price drop in action but the booking experience was very simple with good email follow-up and the car was there as promised so all good in my book.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019

R.Gupta

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“ABSOLUTELY TERRIBLE !!!”
About PARADISE: 2.0 /10
Very poor quality of car supplied by Paradise
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019

Michael

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“A Good and Satisfied Experience”
About PARADISE: 7.7 /10
The car we got, a Bezza was low on power but extremely fuel economical. Ride was kinda bumpy but the AC is very cooling even in extremely hot KL weather.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
As always, erc.com delivers as promised. The special periodic discounts is something that I always look forward to.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019

N.Haridas

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga 2015-2018 or similar
About PARADISE: 10.0 /10
It served the purpose. Nothing fancy. Just right.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 2, 2019

H.Chang

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga 2015-2018 or similar
“Excellent staff and service”
About PARADISE: 9.3 /10
The staff at Paradise KLIA T1 is always very polite and friendly. Very professional and efficient. It's a breeze to get car and return without any hassle. My favourite car rental company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 29, 2019

H.Chang

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga 2015-2018 or similar
“KLIA Car rental”
About PARADISE: 7.7 /10
I received the car as per my booking. The car is in good condition.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The booking process was easy and trouble-free. The rate was competitive.
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 18, 2019

Michael

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga 2015-2018 or similar
“Overall, I had a great deal and it was a very good experience.”
About PARADISE: 8.3 /10
The car is very new with only 10,000 km clocked. However, they do not have a counter at KLIA2. They only have counter at KLIA1. So you will have to call the number provided when you have arrived. The car will then be delivered from KLIA1. As for returning the car, you will have to call them and arrange for them to meet you at KLIA2. It will be a bit of hassle though if you are returning the car outside their counter operating hours. Nonetheless, their rates is very competitive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The price drop protector is very good and the rates is comparatively cheaper than elsewhere. The mobile apps is also extremely useful especially if you are on the road.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 5, 2019

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga 2015-2018 or similar
“Satisfied”
About PARADISE: 9.7 /10
The staff are very welcome, and informative. I got brand new proton saga car. It was very clean, and no problem so far.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Would like to book car from this site again.
Reviewed: Mon, May 27, 2019

VARUN

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Excellent Car Rental Service”
About PARADISE: 10.0 /10
Once I landed, it was easy to find the location as per the instructions given on the booking voucher. The car was ready before time. It was a hassle free pickup & drop.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The cheapest & best rental service. A great experience. Will surely use their services in future. Highly recommended for hiring a self driven car.
Reviewed: Sun, May 26, 2019

j.kandasamy

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga 2015-2018 or similar
“It's my first experience rental car at airport and the service was superb.”
About PARADISE: 10.0 /10
proton Saga quite good car to drive only the accelator quite rigid and the rest was superb car and economic.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Paradise service was good and well organised. Was to return and pick the car from airports.
Reviewed: Tue, May 21, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Proton Exora or similar
“good ratio quality price, good service”
About PARADISE: 9.0 /10
new clean car, easy and fast handling process, responsive staff
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, May 11, 2019

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga 2015-2018 or similar
“Easy Car rental.”
About PARADISE: 4.7 /10
The car given was in a fairly run down condition with a faulty fuel cover that does not open without having to use the key to pry it open and the indicator that show door not close is also faulty. It is discounted but not worth the effort in renting a car like that.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The platform work well but need to give a better account on the car condition.
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 10, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big