QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9523705226
Find Your samurai Car Rentals at Tokyo Narita Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON SAMURAI AT TOKYO NARITA AIRPORT, NRT

Average rating on samurai at Tokyo Narita Airport: 8.6 /10

C.Ooi

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Hiace 10 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019
About samurai: 10.0 /10
Very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good

T.Tai Fong

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Axio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 21, 2019
“Really great experience. I will book with them again next trip!”
About samurai: 10.0 /10
Samurai Car Rental indeed live to the expectation. Great service,and hassle free. Their return process doesn't require you to return in full tank,which really a big advantage. New car as well,so you can be assured of the car condition is tip top.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Book early with Eastrentcars.com. i saved alot of money this time.

S.Fellows

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019
“Great car hire experience”
About samurai: 9.7 /10
The kind people at Samurai looked after us very well - of course it is only car hire but they were very efficient and our choice of car was just right - would definitely use them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Tan

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 15, 2019
“Attentive staff. Highly Reccomend.”
About samurai: 8.7 /10
Car service staff were very attentive. Even going so far as to provide snacks for the kids while waiting. Car was small due to my preference but everything else was on point. Although was hoping that I could have gotten the electronic card for toll ways but not too much of an issue for this.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Pavlov

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan NV100 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 6, 2019
About samurai: 9.7 /10
Quick shuttle pickup from the airport but a bit of a struggle to communicate in English when requesting the shuttle. An older microvan car, mechanically in good condition. Drove 1600 Kms without any issues. Small cars are preferable in Japan if you want to drive on narrow local roads.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image

H.Ng

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan NV100 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019
About samurai: 4.0 /10
i have been travel many times to japan and car rental in the last 10 years, this is consider the worst experience regarding the car rental, i understand i pay the cheapest car for the duration of the trip and i didn't expect too much re what i paid for. the car was absolution not qualify , it is dirty, no phone number function in English page of the GPS, car was noisy in the back of the car., however the man who pick me up from the airport is good, polite and helpful, other than that, nothing good .

K.Chan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Prius Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
“Easy Process, Excellent Experience, Good Price!”
About samurai: 9.7 /10
The rented car does fulfill my requirement and meet my expectation, staff are nice and helpful. I will use samurai again in the future. The only thing you need is to prepare a sim card for calling locally for the samurai staff pick up.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It's a easy use platform, although the price drop protector did not work since the rental price goes up after my booking, it's a good mechanism and will try to see whether it works in the next time.

W.Tai Yung

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Prius Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019
“Excellent”
About samurai: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

H.Fung

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan NV100 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019
“I will rent the car from them again if I would go to Japan next time.”
About samurai: 10.0 /10
They are excellent!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Tan

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Axio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 18, 2019
“Smooth rental”
About samurai: 9.7 /10
Easy and hassle free pick up and drop off of a new car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easily booked via the app and the deal is better than others

A.James

View more >
Mini Van | toyota Wish or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 10, 2019
“Easy booking.”
About samurai: 9.3 /10
Really helpful staff
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No comment

D.Bullock

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 16, 2019
“Good Shuttle pick up a bit stressful initially ly”
About samurai: 9.7 /10
Friendly English speaking staff. The shuttle pick up details did not specify the level of the airport terminal for pick up that was not outside international arrivals. I had to make an expensive international phone call to find the shuttle bus
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Worked ok

f.Jappont

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan NV100 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 9, 2019
“It was okay and turned out fine. Ut it wasnt easy”
About samurai: 7.7 /10
We had to change car because the one rhey gave us was not good (the seats behind had small backs and no head rest. We had to argue a little with the owner in order to change vehicule.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

I.Y

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 8, 2019
“Too much hassle Not professional service Need to improve the service which make customer happy”
About samurai: 4.7 /10
Lack of English communication Hard time to communicate on arrival through telephone because most tourist wouldn't have a sim card to call Should be able to pick up car directly from airport

S.Ramasamy

View more >
Standard | Toyota Premio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 23, 2019
“Exellent Samurai experience”
About samurai: 10.0 /10
Execellent service.they provide me a brand new car..i repeat BRAND NEW CAR..really happy with their service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Prius Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 10, 2019
“Cheap, Cheerful, Fuel Saving, not in terminal though”
About samurai: 7.7 /10
all ok
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Car Rental Companies AT Tokyo Narita Airport, NRT

Hertz logo
Rate:9.9
Hertz
Nissan logo
Rate:8.9
Nissan
Times logo
Rate:7.7
Times
NIPPON logo
Rate:7.7
NIPPON

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!