QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7592368332
Find Your samurai Car Rentals at New Chitose Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON SAMURAI AT NEW CHITOSE AIRPORT, CTS

Average rating on samurai at New Chitose Airport: 9.3 /10

J.J

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan NV100 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 3, 2020
“Perfecto”
About samurai: 10.0 /10
Atencion excelente y un trato muy bueno y amable
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy recomendable

Lim Tow Wei

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Prius Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019
About samurai: 8.0 /10
Car and staff were good and friendly. Good thing i booked and got a 4wd prius as i believe that is super helpful to drive in snow (without ice chain on wheels). Car infotaiment wasnt friendly. Ended up without music most of the time and only occasional radio every now amd then in the city
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image

b.wilson

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan NV100 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019
About samurai: 10.0 /10
No issues at all
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan NV100 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019
About samurai: 9.0 /10
We had a great experience with the vendor and I recommend them.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Chan

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019
“Best value you could get”
About samurai: 9.3 /10
Staff was helpful. Didn't take long for the whole pick up process. Free GPS, ETC rental and even a tank of gas! Excellent value for money!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Large amount of car choices. Booking process was smooth. It's be even better if e-voucher could be accepted instead of printing the hard copy.

R.INKAVANICH

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Prius Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019
“Very good service”
About samurai: 10.0 /10
We booked with the free tank promotion...very valueable and please note that the shuttle bus to the pick-up station has been changed to bus no.98.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
They take action very fast.

D.Eng

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019
“The insurance purchases need more charities.”
About samurai: 8.3 /10
Service by Samurai was above expectation.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price protection did not really work.

Yong

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Prius Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019
About samurai: 9.3 /10
the free shuttle bus provided by the new chitose airport does take a while to travel to Samurai shop as its last stop in the car park, will be good if Samurai can be more explicit on describing when to get off the shuttle bus, as the driver doesn't really understand English
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good job guys, rental price is unbeatable with the same quality of rental cars

Kim Yeong Yiew

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Prius Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019
About samurai: 9.3 /10
I have an early flight and had to return my car before 830am. I had wished there is a key box to safeguard the key. I placed the key in the car instead. Love the staff and their services. I would use them again!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Chia

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 2, 2019
“Lovely clean car with very quick rental process”
About samurai: 8.3 /10
Waited quite a bit for the shuttle bus to pick us up to the car rental location. There wasn't a sign so we were quite worried we weren't at the right place. Had to hop on all the buses to ask if we were suppose to be on that specific bus. Other than that, the car was great and the people were very nice.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

K.Chua

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan NV100 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 30, 2019
“Not bad at all!”
About samurai: 8.0 /10
They were good except they forgot to provide us with the free Japan highway ECT card for tolls
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to use

J.Yong

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Prius Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 21, 2019
“The entire experience is very good. Free 1 tank of petrol, GPS and child seat included.”
About samurai: 9.7 /10
The staff at samurai car rental is very good. He prepared all the instructions in a manuel and it is very easy to understand.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process

A.KASUGA

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Prius Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 26, 2019
“素晴らしいレンタルが出来ました。”
About samurai: 10.0 /10
全てにおいてストレスなくスムーズでした。 また機会があるときは使います。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Zhou Lim

View more >
Full-Size Van | Toyota Hiace 10 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 6, 2018
“Easy and friendly”
About samurai: 10.0 /10
Like: The car is clean and perfect. Everything is good and over my expectations.
Dislike: Nothing.
post image

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!