From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 4896492062
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 4896492062
logo_img

SNAP CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

K.Khurmi

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 3, 2024
“Overall it was ok experience”
About SNAP: 7.0 /10
The car was overall ok, had some external body defects and some tape pasted on bumpers. The child seat was not provided at the pick up by Snap even though it was booked initially in the booking. Snap then gave a child seat which was very dirty and in very bad condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best Service provided by Qeeq
post image

S.Horton

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 27, 2017
“Awesome experience”
About SNAP: 10.0 /10
Like: Everything
Dislike: Nothing

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 21, 2022
“Will not use Snap again”
About SNAP: 5.0 /10
Nice and friendly staff at Snap offices but out of hours pickup staff was very unhelpful. Unfortunately, no car seat was provided despite ringing to confirm the day before - a real pain when you arrive at 10pm. Drop off location in Queenstown was not updated either so chasing our tails before getting to the airport was also frustrating. Impossible to reach them on the phone without having to wait minimum 30 min. Probably wouldn't use them again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Total amount to be paid at the counter was higher than advised by Qeeq when booking.

Anna

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 26, 2017
“Long line but prob demonstrated the value for money”
About SNAP: 8.8 /10
Like: Piha

View more >
Compact | Toyota Prius C or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 30, 2023
“Easy Booking and Good Communication”
About SNAP: 10.0 /10
I booked Toyota Prius C and got Toyota Yaris which I liked more. Great!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The Price Drop Protector was amazing even though I hadn't got it. Online Booking was easy and QEEQ communication was quick response. Thank you!

H.Tokunaga

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 12, 2019
About SNAP: 6.0 /10
The car had a issue after 30mins of pick up and I brought back to ask swap to other vehicle. at the time the didn’t have available so I went back next morning. The guy who I talk to on pick up day was good service. But next day I talk about whole story to two staff they treat us like we have no knowledge to drive a car. It looked no problem when I brought back but it definitely had problem to start the car. I explain to them but we disappeared the way they talk to us.( maybe because we are Asian female )
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Fritzlaff

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 23, 2023
“Great Service”
About SNAP: 8.0 /10
SNAP were great. We phoned them from the airport and they were there within minutes to pick us up and take us to collect our vehicle. Staff were very friendly and the service was fast.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The QEEQ booking platform was very easy to use.

G.Gangwani

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 20, 2020
“Don’t look out for any other platform”
About SNAP: 8.3 /10
Staff was great. The car was great which is the whole point. But pick up waiting took long. That could have been quick
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best platform. I researched alot on different platforms, but this was value for money and with amazing service. I loved the whole experience
post image

View more >
Compact | Toyota Aqua Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 31, 2020
About SNAP: 10.0 /10
Excellent & fast
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Emma

View more >
Compact | Toyota Aqua Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020
“Cheap but reliable”
About SNAP: 7.7 /10
Car wasn’t in the best condition but we knew that would be the case given the lower price. Snap was easy to work with and got us checked out quickly. Would rent again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Hot Destinations For SNAP

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!