QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5144251336

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON DOLLAR AT PHOENIX AIRPORT, PHX

Average rating on Dollar at Phoenix Airport: 9.0 /10

Tiphaine

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 18, 2022
“Worst expérience”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
J'ai loué cette voiture en ligne. Une fois à l'aéroport plus de voiture disponible. Nous étions plusieurs clients à attendre et à essayer de trouver une solution pour pouvoir partir. Après 2h d'attente nous avons finalement réussi à avoir quelques choses (nous étions en tête de list) mais d'autres personnes ont attendu encore plus longtemps. Une fois à l'accueil ils vous vendent des options qui ne servent à rien (rendre la voiture sans mettre le plein en disant que l'essence est à 6.25$ dehors et que eux en mettent pour 5.25$. L'essence était entre 3.09$ et 5.00 $donc belle arnaque. De plus un voyant s'est allumé au bout du 3eme jour.

R.R.

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 24, 2022
“Départ laborieux et inadmissible, retour rapide !”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
Les formalités au comptoir étaient assez rapides mais le temps d'attente pour avoir un véhicule était de plus d'une heure avec une queue continue d'une quinzaine de personnes car il n'y avait pas assez de voitures de disponibles ! elle rentraient au compte-goutte, cherchées ailleurs !!! la galère ! aucune organisation, on a fait n'importe quoi sans se soucier des clients qui attendaient ! Dollar est lamentable par rapport à d'autres loueurs !
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Hinds

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 26, 2021
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
I paid $432.00 for two days which is outrageous. Other than that, all was good.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
Long bus ride to rental car pick up, and due to construction was hard to find the drop off. Car was not clean but was able to choose from a selection of car available. I just so happen to choose a not so clean car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Hi

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019
“Think better than others”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
It took time to move from the terminal and the counter was smooth.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
post image
post image
post image

Neo Kah Wei

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019
“Quick and easy way to rent a car”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Fast and easy collection of car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fuss free

M.Taylor

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019
“Great experience in all respects!”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Great car! They upgraded the car for us. The desk agent was very friendly!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Extremely easy to book.

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 29, 2019
“Fabulous!”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
What a deal! The customer service reps were excellent to deal with on pick up and drop off. Great experience!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
WOW! We found an unbelievable deal, we'll use Easyrentcars.com again!

S.Nelson

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 28, 2019
“Easy in, easier out.”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Our pickup location in Phoenix was low on vehicles so we had an extended wait time (over 30 minutes) and ended up receiving a free upgrade to a premium model 4-door sedan and a discount voucher for a future rental. Staff was apologetic and very friendly. Our drop-off in Salt Lake City was a breeze -- staff took our key and we were on our way in under a minute. Great experience. We will rent from Dollar again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Fariz Abbaszada

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 24, 2019
“fabuolus”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Thanks for the great service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Fernando

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 19, 2019
“It was good but the price was little bit high.”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Staff were nice but they didn’t provide all the details and expectations I had to ask lots questions.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great definitely will book again
post image
post image

BH

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Quest or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 15, 2019
“Car was awesome, booking was easy, but service was pathetic”
About Dollar: 7.3 /10
Employees were a joke. Not professional or friendly. Very unfriendly

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 9, 2019
“Nice Car, Nice Ride”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
New Car Great! Drop off and pickup was very good. Construction around rental car area, made the trip from Airport to Area a little long, but there is nothing you could do about that.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

W.Dixon

View more >
Luxury | Chrysler 300 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 2, 2019
“Very easy,no problems”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Car was perfect
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Rahav

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 7, 2018
“One bad employee but overall satisfied”
About Dollar: 9.4 /10
Like: Price, the ease
Dislike: A representative said I could upgrade w/o an extra charge but then charged is anyway!

L.Martin

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 7, 2018
“Perfect rental.”
About Dollar: 9.6 /10
Dislike: Hard to find Rental Car Return where returning to airport!

R.Kadey

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 2Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 31, 2018
“Excellent”
About Dollar: 9.6 /10
Like: Very fast counter service.
Dislike: The car I rented was not available when I showed up in the parking lot for about 30 minutes later

K.Williams

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Toyota Rav4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 11, 2018
“We had a trouble free holiday. The Buick was the best !”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Like: I was the driver and I loved the rental car. We did a lot of sight seeing with many miles between cities. I was never too tired from driving to participate in the fun.
Dislike: Your service was the best I've had from a internet 3rd party auto rental.It was a smooth operation. Dollar was also a reason for that feeling.
post image

C.Hendricks

View more >
Compact | Toyota Prius Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 6, 2018
“EasyRentcars... or Dollar?”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Like: The car was fine and once we found it all went smoothly.
Dislike: We rented from EasyRentCars.com and that's what came in the confirmation. There was a Confirmation Number as well as a Transaction # provided to us in the email confirmation. That's what we saved in the wireless calendar to have the data when onsite in PHX. Unless you specifically read the entire confirmation and scroll down... way down... you'd never know to look for the Dollar counter instead of the EasyCarRents counter. We visited the closest 'looks like' place-- EZ Rents-- and waited in line to find out that they believed our car was from Hertz. Waited in line at Hertz to find out they thought it was Budget. Budget thought it was either Thrifty or Dollar. Naturally, Dollar was the last counter in the row so naturally we asked at every stinkin' counter to find out what was printed on the very bottom of the confirmation sheet from EasyCarRents-- Dollar. Hey... make that a high-priority piece of data and move it to the top of the confirmation email. Or send a separate message saying "Check-in at the Dollar counter to get your car from us" or something to make it obvious where to find the rig....

C.clay

View more >
Compact | Toyota Prius Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 24, 2018
“The great guys in phoenix”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Like: The great guys in phoenixThey help me they were very patient front desk from the front desk to receiving the car returning the car was a breeze I appreciate your company and I will use it again and refer it from time to time to time

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!