QEEQ

CALGARY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

J.Allen

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Great value and great service.”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
The counter staff was excellent and gave a upgraded vehicle. the process was easy but I was confused about the EasyRent and Routes connection.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

D.Rahilly

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Value for money”
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
Offering thryfty insurance a bit confusing after having full insurance by third party.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019

B.Morgan

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Thrifty: 5.7 /10
The process pretty much went smooth but did have a time finding the drop off location. Parked in one spot only to be told that I needed to move it around. Also we chose to bring car back empty as they explained it was much cheaper as they got a deal at 93 cent. Overall I would certainly use Thrifty again as by far the cheapest. I did book it very early on, like March, for our trip in September.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easyrent cars went smooth. Quick easy booking on line and customer service was polite when I called.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019

N.S

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“貴重な旅行の時間を大事にするには空港直結のレンタカーが大事だと実感しました”
About Routes: 5.0 /10
空港から遠く、スタッフの方も少ないので混雑時は1時間程余裕を見ておいた方が安心です。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

J.Chahal

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“We did a trip through the Canadian Rockies. It was amazing.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Amazing experience with routes. Staff was very friendly and the process was super smooth.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I loved using the easy rent cars app. It is very intuitive and provides the best rates. Keep it up guys.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

S.CHUNG

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“WILL GO TO MAJOR RENTAL COMPANIES IN THE FUTURE.”
About Routes: 6.3 /10
ANYBODY CHECK THEIR CHARGE RECORDS FOR WINDSHIELD DAMAGE. THEY MAY MAKE A FEW SMALL CHIPS ON THE WINDSHIELD THAT MAY BE DIFFICULT TO NOTICE IN CHECK AROUND, AND CHARGE FOR THEM WHEN THE CAR IS RETURNED. THEY MAY CHARGE FOR CHIP DAMAGE OVER AND OVER. SCAM. COULD REALLY FEEL THAT. SENT SEPARATE EMAIL FOR THE SUBJECT TO YOUR OFFICE ALREADY.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

J.Stevenson

View more >
Full Size | Ford Taurus or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.0 /10
Wait time for pick up from airport was far too long, company wouldn’t answer phone so shuttle bus never came, waited for over 1hr before eventually sending a bus not big enough to fit everyone who was waiting
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 22, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Good experience, good service, boot space not sufficent.”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
quick and good service. We were expecting a focus sized car which we chose due to the focus having a large boot space. Unfortunately we ended up with a civic with a very inadequate boot space.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

A.KOCH

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
“Mauvaise surprise sur le coût réel de la location avec surplus au moment du retrait du véhicule”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Des frais supplémentaires au moment du retrait du véhicule, avec des explicitations pas très claires. Du coup notre tarif de location peu élevé au départ a doublé. Par exemple, on nous fait payer un plein d'essence entier, même si on loue une voiture pour moins de 48h pour faire juste quelques kilomètres dans le coin, une façon peu honnête d'encaisser beaucoup d'argent. Imaginez ce gain multiplié par des milliers de voitures louées ! Alors que sur tous les lieux touristiques, nous avons rencontré des personnes parlant aussi le français (langue du Québec, province canadienne), chez Budget, personne ne parlait le français.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

A.Laybourn

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
“Easy with all the extras included”
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
The car only had a very quick and basic clean before i got it
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

M.Kongwongthai

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“It was good.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
I was told that I received one additional drive with no cost but when I dropped off the car I was charged an extra.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019

P.Roe

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Could have improved.”
About Dollar: 6.7 /10
The car itself was great, EXCEPT we really prefer that mini vans hold 8. I had reserved it weeks ahead. We still had to wait for over an hour.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars was easy.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

J.Humphrey

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Easy Car really EASY!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
It was very easy getting the car and the staff was great and very helpful! Will definitely rent again! Loved that there waa no drop off fee.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Loved Easy Car rental!! Everything was truly very easy. They had the best rate and no drop off fee! Thank you!
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

Y.Supavatanakul

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Poor corporation of Easyrentcars.”
About Routes: 7.7 /10
The staff at pick up was ok. They explained everything to you. The car was nice and new. But it was not cleaned before pick up. Dirty windows, dirty on skin. The drop off process was so slow. I had to wait half an hour for returning the car.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

M.Schuller

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Great value and easy process”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Counter was busy but friendly service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Everything was great, beside that I was charged two hours late return and my friend May’s family was charged 1 hour late return fee. When we picked up the car, there was no explanation that the rental was counted by hours. We thought it was very early to return the car by 12 noon. We were staying in the hotel close by waiting for time getting closer to the flight time. We If we were notified that the renting time was counted by hours, we would have returned the car two hours earlier. We went to the return counter and they said they couldn’t do anything about this situation.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019

p.Straus

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
“going back to avis even budget gives better pick up drop off service”
About Dollar: 8.3 /10
it took three cars to finally get what was expected...way too long for renting a top class of car
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

Y.Beaupre

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Perfect...”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Staff was okay...needs to be more informative on locations I needed to be at and show me on map on how to get to those locations..otherwise okay...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great and easy to follow booking...will definitely use again...
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

R.Taverner

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Don't book with Zoom!”
About ZOOM: 6.0 /10
The car was old & damaged, very disappointing. I was required to call my insurance agency to confirm I had coverage. I have never in all my years of car rentals had to do this. I was very annoyed by this. I needed to extend my drop off time as we were flying and I had a flight change after the booking was made. I was charged an extra day for this 2 hour difference. This is disgusting customer service.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
The booking platform was fine but not enough details on the rental companies. I felt 'tricked' into booking with a sub standard company. It looked like a legitimate airport service, but was in fact not.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Routes: 9.0 /10
It seemed like we had to wait a long time for a pick up. Longer than we were told it was going to be. Everything else was fine.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

Know More about Calgary Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Calgary

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">