QEEQ
Find Your Cheap OK RENT A CAR Car Rentals in Alicante

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON OK RENT A CAR IN ALICANTE

Average rating on OK RENT A CAR in Alicante: 8.5 /10

A.Brand

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
“Time consuming”
About OK RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Fitst waiting more than an houre. where the car was, was told me wrong, WhenI I came back I was send to the same nr 140but I found the car on 148. This took half an houre extra. Next day had a flat tire. Service OK, but €60,- adm fee is awfull much.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021

A.BOURENANE

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Very bad”
About OK RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
I wait it more than 2 hours for to collect the car I booked automatic they give me manual car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke or similar
“All well.”
About OK RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
All went well, friendly staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very user friendly app.
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 25, 2020

P.Winterbottom

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Great as always
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Your prices from 12 months ago have increased greatly.... also no points earned when renting for less than $10 a day is poor
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 21, 2020

P.Winterbottom

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza 2 Doors or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Like how you leave the rental company knowing you've got a full refund
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

J.Stansfield

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent”
About OK RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Excellent as usual
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 31, 2019

tim horner

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 2 Doors or similar
“eayrentcars are a winner”
About OK RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
the pick up details provided by easyrent cars for this pickup were wrong but was sorted . apart from the normal sales pitch for upgrades then this was excellent service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019

J.Stansfield

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Love the fact you both walk round the car at the end of the rental, knowing when you leave there's no potential for any unexpected charges
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great prices as usual
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019

J.Stansfield

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Excellent”
About OK RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Iike how at the end you both walk round the car checking the damage and you sign to say you're getting a complete refund
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

david porter

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke or similar
“very rude staff and felt ripped off”
About OK RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
When i arrived to pick up the car I was surprised to learn that I had to pay for the cost of the fuel, i did not realise this to be the case. I would have accepted this but I was asked to pay 160 euros for a tank of fuel for this type of car. This is approx 100 euros too expensive and the rest was explained as 'other' fees... I was not willing to pay this much and so I was forced to accept a much smaller car but still forced to pay 110 euros for a tank of fuel which is a total rip off. I therefore had to take a much smaller car than I was expecting, had to squeeze my family and luggage in and pay 110 euros for this privilege. The staff member as extremely rude, unhelpful, unwilling to se any other point of view and plainly didn't care. It got our holiday off to a very poor start.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

L.Deasy

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Very good”
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Still waiting for my deposit
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019

D.Phillips

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Overall an easy experience, I paid £125 for a full tank of full and got £41 refunded despite using just 1/2 a tank, which was the only real negative. Shame the French Car in Spain spoke in only German as we speak, English, French, Spanish and Portuguese but not German therefore were please we took a sat nav with us that we could programme.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We paid as expected, OK RENT A CAR tried to get us to pay extra as we were told they would for additional insurance, even though the car is insured rather than the driver like in the UK. I am happy with the price paid and the instructions I received from the booking.
Reviewed: Sat, May 25, 2019

C.Symons

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Watch out for additional charges”
About OK RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
Flight was delayed and so arrived at 10pm - hit with a £50 charge for out of hours (from 10pm) even though the service desk was open till 11.00. No sympathy - READ the SMALL PRINT
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, May 9, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big