From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8839454037

LONDON LUTON AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

D.Newman

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019
“Bon rapport qualité prix”
About Easirent: 9.0 /10
La voiture était un peu basique mais le personnel très serviable et le processus très efficace
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Très facile a utiliser

David

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
EUROPCAR staff was slow and confused (he gave us the wrong key, no kids seats prepared,...). We did not get the car which we booked even though many of them were available at the car park...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything fine!

Stuart Jack-McEwan

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019
“Pedro at budget was excellent”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Pedro was absolutely excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and excellent as always

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019
About Easirent: 7.3 /10
J’ai apprécié d’être surclassée. La voiture était spacieuse. Le seul problème est de m’avoir incité à restituer le véhicule avec le réservoir d’essence vide alors que je n’avais une location que pour 300 miles. J’ai donc payé plus en essence car j’ai rendu la voiture avec le réservoir plein au quart...

H.Singh

View more >
Mini Van | Vauxhall Zafira 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019
“I have got the worst experience of renting a car abroad. Vehicle was not functioning well.”
About GREEN MOTION: 3.3 /10
I remained on road for 6 hours on road with my family under heavy rain before getting road assistance from green motion and its associated insurance company who I paid £ 452 for 7 days to have zero excess. Plus £ 150 deposit. The clutch was broken on second day 16th of August and I dropped the car after road assistance towed our vehicle to green motion office. Finally after long long waiting of 6 hours when we reached at green motion office its employee was shouting on me by saying how did you manage to broke the clutch. I was so tired and helpless at that day said to him that I'm driving cars and trains since last 20 years. To summarise I want to get refund £150 deposit and 5 days insurance for zero excess from green motion and 5 days from Axa insurance of easy rent cars. As I used only for 2 days out of 7 days of renting with green motion. I'm not asking any compensation for ruining holidays of 7 people for our entire trip.Thanks

V.Armus

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
“Easy and Fast great value.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
Fast and easy rental, polite staff, try to sell extra and upgrade but in good way. return was great, drop the key and got confirmation later.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, good price, could explain insurance bit more (in more details) - Overall very good

I.Pickering

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019
“Decent holiday car”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Easy and straightforward. Muddy marks on rear seat on collection but nothing I’d lose sleep over.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and straightforward

L.M

View more >
Standard | Opel Insignia or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019
“Great!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Taylor

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019
“Would recommend!”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
We had a free upgrade which was fantastic. Mamod was excellent, great customer service, very smooth hiring. Will definitely be recommending
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very transparent, easy to book and find information

M.Jiffry

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 1, 2019
“Be aware with the conditions by easyrent, try book directly with supplier to minimize confusion.”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
Had to wait long time as it was morning pickup, staff was very friendly
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019
“Trouble-free”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Despite their reputation I had no problems renting from Green Motion. I took out separate damage waiver insurance (did find one company who will not insure any Green Motion hire car due to the number of claims they put in). They car that I had been allocated had not been returned so I was up-graded to a larger brand new Kia Ceed - very nice. Staff were polite.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Price was the cheapest - no problems.

A.Kavcic

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 22, 2019
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
They booked money on my credit card as deposit for case of accident. It was returned at the end but this crate problem because my resources on credit card are in that way limited
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 2.0 /10
the worst customer service i have ever received. the manager Emon.M wouldn't give me his surname and should not be a manager of any branch of Green motion. He is the most rude and unhelpful person i have ever met
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

I.Mccracken

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019
“Very good , a bit slow on pick up but in fairness they were busy , would use again”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.3 /10
Very good , helpful staff
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Excellent

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019
“Very polite people and good service.”
About Easirent: 8.7 /10
There were some hidden costs for the extra insurance. We paid for the insurance online with the booking, but we were told we should get more insurance, which added 200 pounds onto our costs. It would have been better to know this beforehand.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

M.Mohamed

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 14, 2019
“Absolute Nightmare”
About GREEN MOTION: 2.0 /10
They are nothing short of thieves - they allure people with low rates and then charge some nonsensical rates for repairs and trust me they will find something to claim. Avoid at any cost and if you have to, make sure you buy insurance to zero excess. I man my just one disgruntled customer - Read this first (also google green motion review): https://www.google.co.uk/amp/s/amp.theguardian.com/money/2018/jun/09/green-motion-car-hire-bills

S.Hefferen

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 13, 2019
“Ok, but didn’t appreciate the ‘hard upsale’ techniques used at Luton airport”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
The car supposedly wasn’t ready when we arrived. He spent a long time trying to up sell us because we would have to wait another 45 minutes for them the fill the petrol tank? It was already 1hour after the booked time when we arrived. I said we’d wait rather than pay more. The car arrived 10 minutes later. It was a bit dirty.

View more >
Commercial Van | Ford Transit 3 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 5, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
The staff at drop-off were very friendly and even offered to take the van from me at the parking lot if I didn’t feel comfortable parking it myself. Before and at check-in, there was another member of staff who wasn’t very well informed about where I could leave my car while parking the van and gave me the wrong price chargeable for it (even though it is the staff at the rental company themselves that charge that money for parking). They could have recommended the train station as a good parking location since it is a short walk on foot to the hotel (a shortcut that google maps did not offer).
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Simpson

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 27, 2019
“Good price and helpful staff.”
About Easirent: 8.7 /10
Car was fine and staff very good. The only downside is that you have to take the shuttle bus to collect the car. We were lucky to pick up a bus as soon as we got outside the terminal. Free service but takes around 15 minutes to get to the pickup point. Not so bad on return as it was daylight and we new how long it would take. We would use the company again as the difference in price made it worthwhile.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Gulam mahmood

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 27, 2019
“Easy rent car very good I love you guys and green motion very cheap nice and clean cars staff very p”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Very nice people in green motin well done
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about London Luton Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!