EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

KAHULUI AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From EasyRentCars Customers

View more >
Premium SUV | Jeep Wrangler Rubicon or similar
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
Customer service was terrible. Information provided through customer service and at the counter were conflicting. Service representative was reluctant to help and had a bad attitude.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019

J.Dholakia

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
“Excellent vehicles, prompt service.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great customer service, clean new vehicles. Definitely will rent from them again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use booking process. Price protector only gives Easy Car Rental a leg up on all competitors. One can book with confidence (except with Fox car rental co) not only because the price is protected but also because free cancellation.
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019

H.Pike

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Brilliant service for a hire car hire company”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
I loved that we could pick any car at pickup and apart from a long wait to see the client representative it was a brilliant experience
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

L.Johnson

View more >
Special SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
About Advantage: 9.7 /10
It took a long time to get the car, but the process ended up being really easy.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019

R.Takahashi

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
とてもスムーズ。フレンドリーなスタッフばかりでした!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
最初は、こんな安いの本当に平気かな?と思ったけど、簡単だったし、本当に手続きもしっかりされていた。
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“SUPER”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Easy booking at super price
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Will book here again
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Happy with Eastrentalcars but not so happy with the Thrifty agent in Maui”
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
Even though we had a pre booked car, we had to go and "choose" one ourselves but there were none to choose from and had to take the next wet car that was available so we were not able to "choose" our car. The car was an older model and had many scratches and dents that we needed to check over and make sure that we marked them all before leaving the lot. This was difficult as the car was wet and not in full sun shine. The pick up agent convinced us that we pre purchased the full tank of gas by telling us that there was only one gas station nearby and it was often VERY busy. We fell for this and discovered later that there were several gas stations to choose from and we could have filled the tank with ease before returning the car. We had travel insurance to cover our excess and any unforeseen issues but the pick up agent made us feel uncomfortable about not taking out extra insurance.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars were good to deal with. We liked prepaying for our car in our own currency.
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019

I.Royer

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Simple et efficace”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Très bonne expérience client
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Simple d'utilisation, mais pourrais rendre le site plus convivial
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Mazda 3 2 Doors or similar
“EASYRENTCARS GOOD VALUE and THRIFTY gave good service. ”
About Thrifty: 8.4 /10
Rented THRIFTY through EASYRENTCARS twice in Maui. Last time was in old area. Was good. This time in new airport rental structure. Very convenient now. You get issued car size then walk to car in size isle and choose. Cool and faster. Then you check out particular car at gate. Return was extra fast. All employees courteous and efficient!
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

r.Ouanes

View more >
Convertible | Chevrolet Camaro Cabrio or similar
“Vehicule entrée de gamme et mensonge au guichet ! ”
About Thrifty: 5.7 /10
Je ne lourais plus jamais chez eux ! 4 semaines sur 4 iles d'Hawaii et donc 4 locations : 2 fois avec Alamo et 1 fois chez Budget, résultats : Il faut éviter Thrifty pour plusieurs raisons : 1° les véhicules sont des entrées de gamme et ou d'anciennes générations : Exemple : Jeep Wrangler ancienne chez Thrifty et nouvelle chez Alamo. 2° L'état générale est très moyen (pas très propre et mauvaises odeurs) 3° Là ou je suis très énervé : J'ai réservé une Camaro, arrivé à l'agence on m'a suggérer une Jeep, je suis resté sur mon premier choix mais elle m'a confirmer que si je le souhaitais je pouvais changer quand je le voulais et gratuitement super ! Sauf que deux jours après j'ai effectivement souhaité reprendre une Jeep car plus adaptée une belle surprise au guichet … On m'annonce 200 € de plus ! Bravo et merci, non plus jamais je ne lourais chez eux ! ! !
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019

Know More about Kahului Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">