EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ADVANTAGE AT KAHULUI AIRPORT, OGG

Average rating on Advantage at Kahului Airport: 8.3 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“no major trouble, but not comfortable”
About Advantage: 7.3 /10
i booked toyota but nissan was allocated. and windows and door lock were manual, not auto, amazingly oldfashion. the received car has scratch at my receipt but car document didn't have record of damage, that will trigger trouble on late upcharge by non responsible damage. also check in took quite long time, many people waiting 30min or more..
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
booking was easy.
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020

M.MIMURA

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“マウイでのレンタカー”
About Advantage: 6.7 /10
マウイでのレンタルでした。 お願いした通りの車で、良かったのですが、室内の清掃がイマイチなのと、フロントガラスに油膜がビッシリで、雨の際、非常に前が見辛く、あのままでは危険だと思います。
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
予約はスムーズでしたが、窓口は結構時間が掛かりました。
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

A.Singson

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020

J.Lee

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Best renter card”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Best
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Best
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020

L.Johnson

View more >
Special SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
About Advantage: 9.7 /10
It took a long time to get the car, but the process ended up being really easy.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019

A.Orr

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Toyota Rav4 or similar
“Terrible!”
About Advantage: 4.0 /10
Interesting in customer service from Oahu to Maui. Great service, quick and a nice car. Maui was a very long wait time to get the car which was too small for 4 people and bags, staff wanted another $200.00 for something bigger. Not sure if I will rent from them again
Reviewed: May 15, 2019

R.Takahashi

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
とてもスムーズ。フレンドリーなスタッフばかりでした!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
最初は、こんな安いの本当に平気かな?と思ったけど、簡単だったし、本当に手続きもしっかりされていた。
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019

Alex B

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About Advantage: 6.3 /10
Hello, overall not a bad experience. However, we had cockroaches in our car! It was loaded with insects. Had to call CS and replace the car. CS has not instructed us properly and we had to wait in pick up line again. Super inconvenient! Apparently this is very common for Maui, as they were not surprised at all. Second vehicle was clean and better in general as it was brand new. Greatly appreciated manager’s help who was in charge on June 28 closing time. There should be some sort of a bag inspection after each drop-off. Please take into consideration as this might affect your business as well. Regards, Alexey
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019

K.Lauerman

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“EasyRentCars is wonderful Advantage car rentals sucks”
About Advantage: 6.3 /10
Very rude man at counter, tried to put the fear of God on us to purchase even more insurance, said the additional insurance we purchased from your company was no good and our own insurance with very high liabilities was insufficient for Maui. Will never rent from them again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars was great and easy
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

C.Barclay

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“I would reconsider Advantage as a business partner”
About Advantage: 6.7 /10
What could have been better? Well, we booked a 5 seat Intermediate SUV. When we got to the counter we were told that the SUV we booked only had 4 seat belts. There was/is no correlation between seat belts and seats as booked online (this was confirmed on the phone later). Then the $700+ 'upgrade' to fix the issue, but wait now it's $500, now it's $400 because you seem nice... Never mind the effort to double charge me for insurance, since it was already on the computer... oops. Besides that, as expected.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">