From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 5711797112
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 5711797112
logo_img

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ADVANTAGE AT KAHULUI AIRPORT, OGG

Average rating on Advantage at Kahului Airport: 8.5 /10

J.F.L. From Quebec City

View more >
Compact | Kia Forte or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 19, 2018
“Very easy and effective”
About Advantage: 8.4 /10
Like: Faut, efficient service good car and good condition

A.Orr

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Toyota Rav4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 15, 2019
“Terrible!”
About Advantage: 4.0 /10
Interesting in customer service from Oahu to Maui. Great service, quick and a nice car. Maui was a very long wait time to get the car which was too small for 4 people and bags, staff wanted another $200.00 for something bigger. Not sure if I will rent from them again

M.MIMURA

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 22, 2020
“マウイでのレンタカー”
About Advantage: 6.7 /10
マウイでのレンタルでした。 お願いした通りの車で、良かったのですが、室内の清掃がイマイチなのと、フロントガラスに油膜がビッシリで、雨の際、非常に前が見辛く、あのままでは危険だと思います。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
予約はスムーズでしたが、窓口は結構時間が掛かりました。

B.Holliday-Scott

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 16, 2019
About Advantage: 6.7 /10
I was offered an upgrade and I elected to take it, thinking it would be better to have more space and drive a vehicle I was used to driving. But I wish I didn't. its was a small SUV, a KIA, had no power and was sloppy to drive. The guy at the counter was very helpful and very cherry. was a pleasure talking with and gave me a lot of good information. but after I left the counter I had to wait a very long time for the car and had to go in twice to ask when and where the car was.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020
“no major trouble, but not comfortable”
About Advantage: 7.3 /10
i booked toyota but nissan was allocated. and windows and door lock were manual, not auto, amazingly oldfashion. the received car has scratch at my receipt but car document didn't have record of damage, that will trigger trouble on late upcharge by non responsible damage. also check in took quite long time, many people waiting 30min or more..
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
booking was easy.
post image

J.Ellson

View more >
Compact | Kia Forte or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 22, 2018
“Great staff, decent car, easy pick up drop off”
About Advantage: 8.8 /10
Like: Shuttle easy to spot, pick up was a breeze with a great staff Fernando. Car condition was great. Drop off was easy.
Dislike: None

M.Paynter

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 18, 2018
“You made our family trip to Maui so special”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Like: Staff were so unbelievably friendly and so helpful. We had come from the UK and they were so nice to us. The hire car was spot on, made our Maui family trip a memory we will never forget. Thank you so much. Mahalo Megan!!
Dislike: Nothing
post image

J.Lee

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020
“Best renter card”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Best
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best

L.Johnson

View more >
Special SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019
About Advantage: 9.7 /10
It took a long time to get the car, but the process ended up being really easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.McKinnon

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 13, 2018
“Good”
About Advantage: 8.6 /10
Dislike: Car was dirty, could have used a good cleaning. The pick up experience at the counter was way too long. Employee spent far too much time trying to convince me to purchase options.

Stéphanie

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 23, 2018
“Good”
About Advantage: 8.4 /10
Dislike: The staff wanted to sell to much stuff

R.Takahashi

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
とてもスムーズ。フレンドリーなスタッフばかりでした!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
最初は、こんな安いの本当に平気かな?と思ったけど、簡単だったし、本当に手続きもしっかりされていた。

C.Barclay

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 7, 2019
“I would reconsider Advantage as a business partner”
About Advantage: 6.7 /10
What could have been better? Well, we booked a 5 seat Intermediate SUV. When we got to the counter we were told that the SUV we booked only had 4 seat belts. There was/is no correlation between seat belts and seats as booked online (this was confirmed on the phone later). Then the $700+ 'upgrade' to fix the issue, but wait now it's $500, now it's $400 because you seem nice... Never mind the effort to double charge me for insurance, since it was already on the computer... oops. Besides that, as expected.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Newman

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 15, 2018
“Easy to deal with”
About Advantage: 9.6 /10
Like: Freindly staff and informative
Dislike: I was upselled to a jeep but it was worth it so happy I did it.

j.zoulek

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 30, 2019
“good car fair price, but was charged a sur charge that NO told me abbout”
About Advantage: 7.7 /10
more people checking in
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

A.Singson

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 11, 2020
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

K.Lauerman

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019
“EasyRentCars is wonderful Advantage car rentals sucks”
About Advantage: 6.3 /10
Very rude man at counter, tried to put the fear of God on us to purchase even more insurance, said the additional insurance we purchased from your company was no good and our own insurance with very high liabilities was insufficient for Maui. Will never rent from them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Alex B

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 8, 2019
About Advantage: 6.3 /10
Hello, overall not a bad experience. However, we had cockroaches in our car! It was loaded with insects. Had to call CS and replace the car. CS has not instructed us properly and we had to wait in pick up line again. Super inconvenient! Apparently this is very common for Maui, as they were not surprised at all. Second vehicle was clean and better in general as it was brand new. Greatly appreciated manager’s help who was in charge on June 28 closing time. There should be some sort of a bag inspection after each drop-off. Please take into consideration as this might affect your business as well. Regards, Alexey
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Buffie

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 8, 2019
“Was disapointed with customer service at location.”
About Advantage: 7.3 /10
Car was good .I asked about upgrades , not informed otherwise. Aubrey just did the upgrade but we were not informed of the kind of vehicle we could choose. Also not her fault , but I booked on-line which I always do using my credit card and informed when we got there we had to pay extra because my husband was going to drive. I have never had that happen before at any other rental car place.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.W.

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Toyota Rav4 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 17, 2018
“Excellent”
About Advantage: 9.2 /10
Like: Drop off was quick and easy
Dislike: Pickup location at airport not clear and not with the other rental cars

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!