QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8402512148

DON MUANG AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020
“店員の態度は悪いが車は快適”
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.7 /10
1人態度の悪い店員がいる
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Y.Tsukada

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020
“店員は最悪、車や手続きは良い”
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
受け取りの時の店員の態度が悪い、年に3〜4回ここを利用しますが1人だけ態度の悪い店員がいる。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Hubert Heng

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
More signage on the roads to the Hertz carpark along the airport will be good.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

B.Wahid

View more >
Standard Crossover | Honda HR-V or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020
“Wonderful experience”
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
Excellent and courteous staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and competitive price

T.Oikawa

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 14, 2020
About Chic Car Rent: 9.3 /10
少し距離が走った車でしたが 快適な走行ができました 110000キロ
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Wimonmart

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 12, 2020
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Car was very old with 158,000 kms on the clock! Car was clean and in good shape though. When you return the car, you need to call them first so that they catch you at arrival area because no stopping/parking allowed. That’s cumbersome
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.SANGKHANGAM

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Very nice. Thanks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very nice. Thanks.

T.Jiamjarasrungsi

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
Nice car nice service. Thanks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice car nice service. Thanks.

L.Saechiang

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Nice car nice service. Thanks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice car nice service. Thanks.

Archy

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020
“overall is good.”
About Thrifty: 7.3 /10
Requested Honday City but at counter was offered Honda Jazz :( And was informed both are under same group huh?already remarked on my booking need Honda City or Toyota Vios size car as I travel with 4 adults and One Kids with 1 big luggage and 3 small luggage. Can the Honda Jazz fit?? Lucky after approximately ~60mins I get an offer Toyota Vios.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Requested Honday City but at counter was offered Honda Jazz :( And was informed both are under same group huh?already remarked on my booking need Honda City or Toyota Vios size car as I travel with 4 adults and One Kids with 1 big luggage and 3 small luggage. Can the Honda Jazz fit?? Lucky after approximately ~60mins I get an offer Toyota Vios.
post image
post image

Ryuta Yamada

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020
“スタッフは親切、車は少し残念”
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
スタッフの対応がとても良かったです。ただし、借りた車は10万キロ以上も走行しており、時折エンジンから異音が聞こえてきました。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thank you for great service
post image
post image

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020
“Thumbs up!”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.7 /10
The car was good. Spacious and in good decent condition. Pick up was fast and returning was equally efficient as well. Been a regular customer of Thai Rent A Car, and they never let me down.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good. Works as it suppose to.

k.orino

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020
“快適最新車種!!”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.3 /10
とても良かったです。 タイ旅行では、また使いたいです。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
予約しやすいです。 保険についてもう少し情報が有れば良いです。
post image

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020
“バンコク、ドンムアン空港貸し出し、返却。”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
貸し出しカウンターから車までがすごく近いです。カウンターはドンムアン空港国内線ターミナルの国際線側。連絡通路を抜けてすぐです。 配車はカウンター近くの出口から出て、道を横断したところ。カートごとすぐそばまで行けます。返却場所も一緒。チェックもすぐ終わって、笑顔でOKで終了でした。スワンナプームと違って、ドンムアンにはガソリンスタンドが近くにあるので、最終給油場に惱まなくて済むのもいいですね。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
1度、車の確保に失敗して、2度目で押さえた車なのですが、表記が異なっていて確認することになりました。予約受付完了→確保不可能。この表記はわかります。予約受付完了→確認済み。これが意味することがわかりません。何を確認したのか?そのあと確保不可能がくるんじゃないかと冷や冷やしてカスタマーセンターに確認することになりました。

L.Sim

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 29, 2019
“Excellent customer service”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
We waited more than 2 hours for the car. The car we got was smaller than the one that we booked online. Customer service say they will try to exchange a bigger car for us the next day or 2 but it never happen. They didn’t even bother to call us when they are not able to exchange the car for us. I was waiting for their call but did not receive any during our 4 days rental.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking platform is easy to use. The process was fast too. I received email confirmation within a few minutes. I even received email from them a few days before the trip with instructions on what to bring and look out for when collecting the car. Even though I did not get a cheaper price through the “Price Protector”, as the price was the same, it’s nice to know that someone is monitoring the price for me. When I wrote to them by email about waiting too long collecting the car, someone from the company make the effort to call us to check if everything is alright. I highly recommend Easyrentalcars for anyone looking for a good car rental deal with excellent customer service.
post image
post image

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 28, 2019
“Easy and excellent experience”
About National: 8.7 /10
Counter staff very friendly and helpful. Car booked was delivered rather smooth and fast. Overall very satisfied with National.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Keep up the good service!

L.Ee

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019
“The car rental company is great, always been providing a tip top condition car. Will book again with”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Upgraded the car to a bigger capacity at no cost. Very nice new car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
First booking was cancelled by the supplier due to vehicle unavailability. Rebooked with Thai Rent A Car and received a confirmation almost instantly. Great company! at least being assured of the rental. Easyrentcars made booking a vehicle convenient and fast. Provided full info details on the location collection & return of the vehicle.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

L.KENNETH

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019
About Thai Rent A Car: 6.3 /10
They should have someone to pick up at departures area
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image

T.CHEW

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019
“EasyRentCar is good, but the car rental partners might not be as perfect.”
About Chic Car Rent: 6.7 /10
The counter staff keep dragging on pick up, told me twice to wait 10mins, and 1 last time another staff tell us To wait another 5mins, in the end the whole process of pick up taken more than 30mins. And the car we rent was different.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Our flight was delayed by 3 hours and we quickly contacted ERC helpline, where it was amazing help from your staff who help us to contact the car rental company to hold the car for us for a period.

K.Lim

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 14, 2019
“Good seamless process, highly recommend.”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
The car is relatively new and well maintained. The condition of the car is very good.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
The coupon promotion was misleading. Should have stated the $60 discount promotion is split into 3 different bookings.

Know More about Don Muang Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!