From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 5018610204
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 5018610204
logo_img

GO RENTALS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Modesty Martin

View more >
Reviewed: Wed, May 29, 2024
About GO Rentals: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

YSL

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 27, 2023
About GO Rentals: 9.0 /10
The initial car was a 2017 model and we found issues after 2 days of driving. We reported to the company and showed them the video clip as proof, the company replaced us with a new car of the same model That made our trip more pleasant. Thank you!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nil.

N.Bray

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 5, 2024
“Smooth”
About GO Rentals: 8.0 /10
Very easy to deal with, everything went smoothly apart from directions to pick up point, should say once out of the airport go straight across the road and through undercover walkway, not just follow undercover walkway as this goes to the right as well.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

JTinNZ

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 20, 2022
“Without a glitch!”
About GO Rentals: 9.0 /10
The GO counter staff at pickup in Dunedin was professional, knowledgeable, and courteous.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything went smoothly. I wouldn’t say you can guarantee a car model as we had a Toyota Corolla not a Toyota Yaris. However, we were more than happy with the Corolla. Just a question for future, GO took a bond of NZD2,500.00. If the car or windscreen got damaged, what are the pitfalls of trying to get that back from QEEQ under your insurances?

Faithe Finger

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 26, 2023
About GO Rentals: 10.0 /10
Very satisfied
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Nicole Macadam

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, May 9, 2024
About GO Rentals: 10.0 /10
Extremely satisfied
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Webster Benedict

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 4, 2024
About GO Rentals: 10.0 /10
The condition of the car was great, and the service was excellent.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Kelly Byron

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 8, 2024
About GO Rentals: 10.0 /10
The shuttle service was prompt, but note that the communication phone line is in English.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Steward Jenkin(s)

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 18, 2024
About GO Rentals: 10.0 /10
Satisfied
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Ingemar Katrine

View more >
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 15, 2024
“Christchurch - Castle Hill - Tekapo - Mount Cook - Oamaru - Dunedin - Te Anau - Milford Sound - Quee”
About GO Rentals: 10.0 /10
Even though it was quite late when I arrived in Christchurch, the staff was still waiting for my flight to arrive so I could pick up the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Webster Benedict

View more >
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 15, 2024
“Christchurch - Castle Hill - Tekapo - Mount Cook - Oamaru - Dunedin - Te Anau - Milford Sound - Quee”
About GO Rentals: 10.0 /10
It was late at night when I picked up the car in Christchurch, but the staff were still waiting for my flight to arrive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Bevis Motley

View more >
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 4, 2024
About GO Rentals: 10.0 /10
Pretty good, they even provided traffic rules training
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Rex Mike

View more >
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 19, 2024
About GO Rentals: 10.0 /10
Extremely satisfied
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Max Adam

View more >
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 12, 2024
“North Island, New Zealand, Auckland”
About GO Rentals: 10.0 /10
Renting a car was very convenient!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Dawn Meredith

View more >
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020
About GO Rentals: 10.0 /10
Very satisfied
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Cathy Dobbin

View more >
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 8, 2024
About GO Rentals: 10.0 /10
Very satisfied
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Lloyd

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 8, 2024
“Excessive Insurance Charges”
About GO Rentals: 7.0 /10
Credit Card blocked up with excessive insurance excess hold. Told it will take unto ten day for the block to be removed
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Robbie Zhang

View more >
Full Size Van | Hyundai Imax 8 Seats Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 24, 2022
“Good experience!”
About GO Rentals: 10.0 /10
Very good customer service. They waited until we completed the booking even it was after work hour.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to search and use.

Benedict Buck

View more >
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 16, 2024
About GO Rentals: 10.0 /10
Foreign company, though I couldn't understand everything.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Omar Eipstein

View more >
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 12, 2024
About GO Rentals: 4.0 /10
Charged extra pick-up fees without permission or notification

Hot Destinations For GO Rentals

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!