QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your ACE Rental Cars Car Rentals at Sydney Airport Terminal 2

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ACE RENTAL CARS AT SYDNEY AIRPORT TERMINAL 2, SYD

Average rating on ACE Rental Cars at Sydney Airport Terminal 2: 8.5 /10

G.Jones

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
The car was dirty because it was not cleaned before use
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
Great value for money
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020

mrdeandroid

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
Good service and info given
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020

John Kan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good experience ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
Very average
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great platform. Only comment is the manual uploading of contracts to get points.
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020

T.Petermann

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Ok”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.7 /10
The car was not cleaned. There was quite some rubbish (for example old food) in the middle compartment.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good as usual
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Cheap rental but needs to work on customer service”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.0 /10
Lack of duty of car - was told to drive through flood waters to return the car. When asked to speak to manager about this occurence not available, and said I would be contacted the following day. Still 5 days later not contacted.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020

D.Evans

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Simple process, great value.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Car was ready for us, and was an upgrade to what was booked. Pick up and drop off was very efficient, with minimal wait for the shuttle. Value for money was very good.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very simple booking platform, that made it easy to.get the best value.
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020

R.Ablett

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Not the best, be careful when you rent ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Brilliant staff on pick up, no upselling. When we returned the car, the car was checked and we was told everything was ok. We unloaded the car and was waiting for a taxi to go to Sydney when the guy who had checked our car come up and said someone in the office had said we had been SMOKING in the car. No 1 how would someone in the office know anything with out leaving the office? No 2 We don't smoke nor have we ever smoked. No 3 when I challenged the guy he said it must of been the people who had rented the car before us!. No 4 As non smokers we would have noticed No 5 Is it a scam? Mmmm
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great company, easy to use app and website. Great helpful staff.
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020

PJB

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Great price if you don’t mind a bit of hassle waiting for bus. ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Great car at very reasonable price . Make sure you avoid tolls as the admin charge for each toll you pass is very high and you can’t “pay as you go”!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020

M.Sahid

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Fabulous ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Service was great
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">