QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9670065333
Find Your Europcar Car Rentals at London City Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR AT LONDON CITY AIRPORT, LCY

Average rating on Europcar at London City Airport: 8.7 /10

S.Rai

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019
“Great”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
I was grateful with the staffs as they were very nice and polite.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This is one of the best car booking site.

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Long queues at the counter with only 2 member of staff. Drop off no member of staff available.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.Saleh

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
“Great experience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Maryam at Europcar ( London city airport ) was extremely professional and helpful. She provided excellent customer service and made the whole process very smooth and easy. Definitely recommended.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Vauxhall Astra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
Took too long to get to front of que then waited 40 minutes for car to de delivered
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Robbie

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019
“Great Except for Europcar Counter Staff”
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
Staff seemed to treat us horribly because we used this service. I had paid for full coverage through EasyRentCars but then they were trying to sell more insurance and made a big thing that I would need to cover costs and have a legal battle with EasyRentCars to get the coverage. I rented an SUV and they said they had a Seat SUV, but made us wait a long time to sort the booking and then turned up with a Vauxhall van with no explanation. Then they made excuses that they are free to replace the SUV with a van, the original lady went on a break and upon returning was surprised to see us there still (with our 5 month old baby). When I enquired about the original SUV she made the excuse that it was suddenly off to service. They really treated us horribly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Z.Ahmad

View more >
Full Size Van | Volkswagen Sharan or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019
“I have a safe trip with value for money rental vehicle.”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
They dont appear to be prepared to make clear resdy in time for orderly pick up. After droo off I realize I have my mobile phone mount/holder left in the car. No one from Europcar kind enough to inform me to pick up the item.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

Lucy Cavallo

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
better car, 5-seater
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 20, 2019
“Standard service.”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
I arrived an hour after the time indicated. The person at the counter told me I would need to wait an additional 30 mins, because I was late. This didn't make a huge amount of sense to me as they didn't appear to be busy... Also, she clearly had all my details already but insisted on typing them all into her own system again. The car was fine. Ok condition but smelled too strongly of air freshener.

P.Hadfield

View more >
Full-Size Van | Volkswagen Sharan or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 25, 2017
“Was great all round”
About Europcar: 8.2 /10
Like: The vehicle was great! It was just what we needed for 5 adults with luggage on a week exploring the UK.
Dislike: Picking the vehicle up seemed to take a very long time. Being a warm day, the other 3 adults came into the waiting room with their luggage and the lady doing our paperwork realised they were with us and said she had been going to give us a different (smaller) car but when she saw the others and their luggage, she gave us the car we had booked. I thought this was a little odd - there was a reason we had booked a large vehicle, but we were glad the others came in when they did so we didn't have to come back and do it all again! We had to drop the vehicle back after hours and had been told to drop the key in a certain place in the terminal, however the terminal had also closed and a security guard told us he was to take the key. We haven't heard anything back, so assume the key got back to the right people in the end.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!