From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 2974666052
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 2974666052
logo_img
Find Your Cheap Thrifty Car Rentals in Washington D.C.

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON THRIFTY IN WASHINGTON D.C.

Average rating on Thrifty in Washington D.C.: 9.0 /10

m.bagareddygari

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 12, 2019
“Toll pass did not work properly.”
About Thrifty: 7.3 /10
Toll pass did not work properly so i had paid toll of 6.25$ near dulles airport toll but i did not get any receipt from toll people so i did not submit to thrifty. They did not refund my money back.

R.Hernandez

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 22, 2020
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Me Cobraron $50 Inter city Fee que no estaba contemplado en la tarifa.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Francisco Roberts

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 28, 2021
“La mejor forma de alquilar un coche.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Todo fue perfecto! Sin duda, volveremos a contratar con Thrifty.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fue muy rápida y segura! ?

J.Zepeda

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
yes everything went fine and meet our espectations
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
everything went just fine

A.ROBAINA

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 14, 2019
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
The staff the day before of my pick up was rude, I want to pick up my car the day before paying the difference and they say that is not possible, because they didn't have cars available even when they have a big sign that said "cars available". I had to return the next day.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book my car and excellent price.

John S.

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2019
“EasyRentCars lives up to its name.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The rental car we received exceeded our expectations.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use booking platform.

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019
“This would have been perfect if not for thriftys rude staff”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
The counter staff was extremely rude. Same with the person checking the car upon return. Absolutely zero customer service. Plus extreme up selling with outrageous prices.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to use

H.Shetty

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
Had pleasant experience while pickup and returning the car. Amir Gill helped to return the car quickly without hassle
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Laura

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019
“Car Rental Experience Was as Advertised”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
No problems with this car rental, will rent from Thrifty again if the price is right.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019
“Smooth Vehicle Pick-up and Drop-off Process”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
No issues, smooth pickup and drop off of rental vehicle. Friendly, competent staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Falconer

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019
“Hidden costs and dirty cars”
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
Pickup was simple but beware of hidden prices. Ended up paying about $100 extra than planned at the checkout. Cars were in pretty poor condition from their apparent cleaning - wasn't prompted to fill in a damage form and the company offered me little support in advance with Florida toll roads
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book.

N.Braithwaite

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 1 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
Don't understand why so much registration input is needed on pick up when surely all this info could have been inputed on booking
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
Pick up customer service could have been better
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Christie

View more >
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 6, 2018
“great service”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Like: helpfully customer service
Dislike: that the airplane was late and the counter closes at 12 midnight. this cause me to get a ride more than 30 miles away and get a ride back later on in the day

A.Lam Chiou Yee

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 2, 2019
“Reasonable”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Too much waiting time for delivery
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!